Home › California › Elections 2026 › Connie Chan

Connie Chan

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · California

CC

Connie Chan

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,094,321
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$940,671
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$152,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$732,236
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$362,085
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,094,321 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $940,671 86.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $152,500 13.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,150 0.1%
Total receipts $1,094,321 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $362,085
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $25,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $5,641
Contributions refunded to committees $1,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $525
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,086,030 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $7,141 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00927558, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00927558
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $72,017 $362,085 Up $290,067
Debts owed by the committee $0 $25,000 Up $25,000
Contribution refunds in the period $2,100 $3,701 Up $1,601

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $362,085 set beside the $154,948 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.3 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Connie Chan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$927,227
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$10,945
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

All 33 shown $157,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS CAMPAIGN ASSISTANCE FUND C00005157 $10,000 6.3% 2 May 22, 2026
2 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $10,000 6.3% 2 Jun 18, 2026
3 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 $10,000 6.3% 2 Jun 29, 2026
4 PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 $10,000 6.3% 2 May 27, 2026
5 ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC C00422774 $10,000 6.3% 2 Jun 30, 2026
6 CAPA21- FEDERAL C00564690 $10,000 6.3% 2 Jun 30, 2026
7 ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN C00685297 $10,000 6.3% 2 Jun 30, 2026
8 ASIAN AMERICAN ACTION FUND C00351031 $5,500 3.5% 3 Jun 29, 2026
9 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 3.2% 1 Apr 7, 2026
10 NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATION C00003251 $5,000 3.2% 1 Mar 11, 2026
11 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 3.2% 1 Jun 1, 2026
12 UNITE HERE TIP CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE C00004861 $5,000 3.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026
13 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $5,000 3.2% 1 Mar 23, 2026
14 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 $5,000 3.2% 2 Jun 3, 2026
15 D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS) C00032979 $5,000 3.2% 1 May 5, 2026
16 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $5,000 3.2% 1 May 22, 2026
17 ASPIRE PAC C00506907 $5,000 3.2% 1 Dec 2, 2025
18 LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTIES BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PAC) C00807214 $5,000 3.2% 1 Jun 23, 2026
19 NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS C00213512 $4,000 2.5% 2 May 27, 2026
20 INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PAINTERS AND ALLIED TRADES POLITICAL ACTION TOGETHER POLITICAL COMMITTEE C00000885 $3,000 1.9% 1 May 21, 2026
21 NATIONAL NURSES UNITED PAC - A FUND FOR A HEALTHY AMERICA C00446237 $3,000 1.9% 1 Mar 6, 2026
22 JUDY CHU FOR CONGRESS C00458125 $3,000 1.9% 2 Jun 28, 2026
23 TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268 $2,500 1.6% 1 May 5, 2026
24 AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL ACTION C00010322 $2,500 1.6% 1 Jun 29, 2026
25 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $2,500 1.6% 1 May 15, 2026
26 NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC) C00383950 $2,500 1.6% 1 Mar 12, 2026
27 AT THE TABLE! C00552489 $2,000 1.3% 2 Jun 30, 2026
28 TOGETHER WE RISE C00667360 $2,000 1.3% 1 May 6, 2026
29 INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL ENGINEERS LEGISLATIVE EDUCATION ACTION PROGRAM-POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00164509 $1,000 0.6% 1 Apr 28, 2026
30 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026
31 JULIA BROWNLEY FOR CONGRESS C00513077 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026
32 STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON C00732826 $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 30, 2025
33 ELECT EVERY DEMOCRAT PAC C00899435 $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Connie Chan

All 5 shown $927,227 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 PRO-CHOICE MAJORITY ACTION C00949248 $475,000 51.2% 2 May 27, 2026
2 SF SOLIDARITY PAC C00897314 $425,000 45.8% 1 Jun 15, 2026
3 RISING TIDE COLLECTIVE C90023474 $15,000 1.6% 1 May 30, 2026
4 Asians American for Representation C00951301 $6,500 0.7% 1 May 19, 2026
5 Working Families Party PAC C00606962 $5,727 0.6% 3 May 22, 2026

Opposing Connie Chan

1 organization shown $10,945 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 A FIGHT WORTH HAVING C00933085 $10,945 100.0% 2 May 26, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Connie Chan and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Connie Chan

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $481,500 51.9% 3
Canvassing and field organizing $425,000 45.8% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $15,000 1.6% 1
Direct mail $3,385 0.4% 1
Phone calls and text messages $1,825 0.2% 1
Printed materials and signs $517 0.1% 1
Classified $927,227 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $927,227 100% 8

Opposing Connie Chan

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $10,945 100.0% 2
Classified $10,945 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $10,945 100% 2

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Connie Chan

Committees itemized $157,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Labor union PACs $87,000 55.2% 18 22
Non-connected committees $30,500 19.4% 4 8
Leadership PACs $25,000 15.9% 5 8
Other candidates' committees $10,000 6.3% 5 7
Cooperative PACs $5,000 3.2% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $157,500

Spent supporting Connie Chan

Committees itemized $927,227 in independent spending supporting Connie Chan.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $502,227 54.2% 4 7
Other candidates' committees $425,000 45.8% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $927,227

Spent opposing Connie Chan

Committees itemized $10,945 in independent spending opposing Connie Chan.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $10,945 100.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $10,945

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Connie Chan

Committees itemized $157,500 in contributions to this campaign. $35,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $122,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $92,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $30,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Industrial unions Labor $26,000 21.2% 5 6
Building trades unions Labor $25,500 20.8% 5 6
Public sector unions Labor $22,500 18.4% 4 6
Transportation unions Labor $10,000 8.2% 3 3
Food and beverage Agriculture $5,000 4.1% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $3,000 2.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $35,000 Not applicable 10 15
Committees not yet categorized $30,500 24.9% 4 8
Base the shares are taken over $122,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $157,500

Spent supporting Connie Chan

Committees itemized $927,227 in independent spending supporting Connie Chan. $425,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $502,227, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $480,727 and committees not yet categorized account for $21,500.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Abortion rights Ideological and single-issue $475,000 94.6% 1 2
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $5,727 1.1% 1 3
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $425,000 Not applicable 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $21,500 4.3% 2 2
Base the shares are taken over $502,227 100%
Itemized total for this direction $927,227

Spent opposing Connie Chan

Committees itemized $10,945 in independent spending opposing Connie Chan. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $10,945.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $10,945 100.0% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $10,945 100%
Itemized total for this direction $10,945

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$51,177
Across 6 notices, received May 17, 2026 to May 29, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jul 15, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Connie Chan's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jul 15, 2026 amendment $3,000 1 May 29 to May 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026 $22,159 7 May 27 to May 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 $12,018 7 May 24 to May 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 24, 2026 $7,500 2 May 22 to May 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 21, 2026 $5,500 4 May 20 to May 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 19, 2026 $1,000 1 May 17 to May 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $814,051 of the $940,671 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,786 itemized contributions.

From California

$777,011
95.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$37,040
4.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $814,051 1,786 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 23 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • California this campaign's state $777,011
  • Washington $7,610
  • New York $6,301
  • District of Columbia $3,500
  • Virginia $2,750
  • Massachusetts $2,643
  • Illinois $2,500
  • Texas $1,800
  • Florida $1,702
  • Ohio $1,252
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California this campaign's state $777,011 1,695 95.4%
Washington $7,610 9 0.9%
New York $6,301 21 0.8%
District of Columbia $3,500 8 0.4%
Virginia $2,750 2 0.3%
Massachusetts $2,643 7 0.3%
Illinois $2,500 3 0.3%
Texas $1,800 3 0.2%
Florida $1,702 6 0.2%
Ohio $1,252 4 0.2%
North Carolina $1,250 3 0.2%
Oregon $1,000 3 0.1%
Pennsylvania $1,000 3 0.1%
Hawaii $835 8 0.1%
New Jersey $550 2 0.1%
Nevada $500 1 0.1%
Rhode Island $400 1 <0.1%
Maryland $300 1 <0.1%
Maine $250 1 <0.1%
Oklahoma $250 1 <0.1%
South Carolina $250 1 <0.1%
Alaska $200 2 <0.1%
Indiana $197 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $814,051 1,786 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,094,321
  • Cohort median $58,784
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,094,321
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,048
Median$58,784
75th percentile$819,662
Highest in the cohort$13,761,491
Campaigns counted 287

231 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 13.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 13.9%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile10.3%
Highest in the cohort77.6%
Campaigns counted 266

207 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 78th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $362,085
  • Cohort median $4,558
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $362,085
Lowest in the cohort-$16,866
25th percentile$19
Median$4,558
75th percentile$154,503
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted 287

235 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $927,227
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $927,227
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,286,570
Campaigns counted 287

274 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $10,945
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $10,945
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,186,075
Campaigns counted 287

264 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.