Federal Election Commission political committee

STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON

FEC committee C00732826. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00732826
FEC committee IDC00732826
Reported nameSTRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTONNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHouse candidate committee H
DesignationPrincipal campaign committee P
Party affiliationDEM
Connected organizationCBCPAC-NEWDEM FUND FOR THE MAJORITY This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidateH0WA10034 ↗
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00732826 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00732826 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeOther candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 15, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00732826 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,511,304
Contributions received Before refunds$1,506,486
From individuals$839,106
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$773,382
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$65,724
From other political committees$667,380
From party committees$0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans$0
Loans from the candidate$0
Other loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00732826 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,414,394
Operating expenditures$908,365
Other disbursements$321,179
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$903,548
Transfers out to affiliated committees$181,025
Loan repayments to the candidate$0
Other loan repayments$0
Total loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00732826 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$677,498
Cash on hand at the start of the period$580,588
Debts the committee owes$50,000
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$3,825
Refunded to individuals$2,825
Refunded to other political committees$1,000
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,502,661

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 12, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00732826 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$106,5854685
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total46

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

5 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 46 shown $106,585 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00732826 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCT$5,0004.7%5Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2William R. Keating H0MA10082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticMA$4,0003.8%2Nov 19, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
3Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNC$4,0003.8%2Feb 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticOH$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 45DemocraticCA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticNJ$4,0003.8%4Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13H6NY07248 H6NY07248 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedNY$4,0003.8%2Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCA$4,0003.8%2Nov 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15John B. Larson H8CT01046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCT$4,0003.8%2Nov 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
16S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$3,5003.3%3Jun 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
17Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$3,0002.8%2Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$3,0002.8%3Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
19H6MI10292 H6MI10292 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10Not reportedMI$3,0002.8%2Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticIL$2,0001.9%2Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNY$2,0001.9%2Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$2,0001.9%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticPA$2,0001.9%1Jul 17, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWI$2,0001.9%2Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
25Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCO$2,0001.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$2,0001.9%2Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIN$1,0000.9%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 36DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
32Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticVA$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
33Emily Randall H4WA06117 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticWA$1,0000.9%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34Connie Chan H6CA11268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Dec 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCO$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Sean Mccann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMI$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
37Jamie Ager H6NC11248 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNC$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38H6NJ07250 H6NJ07250 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedNJ$1,0000.9%1Dec 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticPA$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Shannon Taylor H6VA01299 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticVA$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
42Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticKS$1,0000.9%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
44S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMN$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
45Christopher C. Pappas S6NH00141 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticNH$1,0000.9%1Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Jamie Raskin H6MD08457 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMD$850.1%1May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 46 shown $106,585 total · $41,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00732826 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 House district 5DemocraticCT$5,0004.7%5Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2William R. Keating H0MA10082 House district 10DemocraticMA$4,0003.8%2Nov 19, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
3Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 House district 2DemocraticNC$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 House district 6DemocraticNC$4,0003.8%2Feb 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Steven Horsford H2NV04011 House district 4DemocraticNV$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 House district 13DemocraticOH$4,0003.8%4Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 House district 3DemocraticWA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8Derek Tran H4CA45170 House district 45DemocraticCA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Dave Min H4CA47085 House district 47DemocraticCA$4,0003.8%2Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 House district 9DemocraticNJ$4,0003.8%4Jun 29, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 46 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$106,585 across 46 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $94,08588.3%41
Party not reported $12,50011.7%5
Total$106,585100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $101,08594.8%43
Senate $5,5005.2%3
Total$106,585100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 23 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $18,00016.9%8
MI $10,5009.9%4
CT $9,0008.4%2
NC $9,0008.4%3
NV $8,0007.5%2
NY $8,0007.5%3
OH $8,0007.5%3
NJ $5,0004.7%2
WA $5,0004.7%2
MA $4,0003.8%1
OR $4,0003.8%1
CO $3,0002.8%2
Total$106,585100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $22,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$106,585 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $22,00014
May 2025 $1,0001
Jun 2025 $10,50010
Jul 2025 $4,0002
Sep 2025 $17,00017
Nov 2025 $12,0006
Dec 2025 $11,00010
Feb 2026 $4,0002
Apr 2026 $4,0002
May 2026 $851
Jun 2026 $21,00020
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$106,585

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$256,025 across 4 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00732826 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Apr 13, 2026STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON C00732826DCCC C00000935$155,000FEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2025STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON C00732826DCCC C00000935$75,000FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON C00732826WASHINGTON STATE DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE C00114439$26,000FEC filing ↗
May 27, 2026STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON C00732826WASHINGTON STATE DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE C00114439$25FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 15 of 15 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 15 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2000952Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026Jul 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1991755Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1960532Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1937039Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919177Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 14, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902273Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887413Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003441No coverage period reportedAug 1, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002825No coverage period reportedJul 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002364No coverage period reportedJul 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002134No coverage period reportedJul 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001797No coverage period reportedJul 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001213No coverage period reportedJul 22, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999223No coverage period reportedJul 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875213No coverage period reportedFeb 7, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.