Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL NURSES UNITED PAC - A FUND FOR A HEALTHY AMERICA

FEC committee C00446237. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00446237
FEC committee IDC00446237
Reported nameNATIONAL NURSES UNITED PAC - A FUND FOR A HEALTHY AMERICANames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNATIONAL NURSES UNITED Labor organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00446237 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00446237 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLabor union PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNurses and nursing specialties AI categorized Health This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names NATIONAL NURSES UNITED as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

Other committees the same organization runs

This committee is linked to an organization that runs more than one FEC committee. The link is a cross-reference and nothing more: the other committees' filings are theirs, this committee's figures on this page are unchanged by them, and no figure anywhere is combined across them.

Organizations this committee is linked to
OrganizationCommitteesRelationshipReview
NATIONAL NURSES UNITED2Committee reported this organization as its connected organizationReported to the FEC by each committeePublished by the FEC

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00446237 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$100,237
Contributions received Before refunds$100,237
From individuals$100,237
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$20,652
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$79,585
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00446237 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$121,069
Other disbursements$0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,069
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00446237 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$12,529
Cash on hand at the start of the period$33,361
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$100,237

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00446237 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$120,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 12, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00446237 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$113,5004247
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total42

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

4 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 42 shown $113,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00446237 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Mike McGuire H6CA01269 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticCA$6,0005.3%3Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Juliana Stratton S6IL00458 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticIL$5,0004.4%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3S6ME00373 S6ME00373 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedME$5,0004.4%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Abdul El-Sayed S6MI00418 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticMI$5,0004.4%1May 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Margaret Flanagan S6MN00440 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticMN$5,0004.4%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
6Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticIL$4,0003.5%2Jun 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Lateefah Simon H4CA12154 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12DemocraticCA$3,5003.1%2Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticFL$3,0002.6%2Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9H2IL08146 H2IL08146 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8Not reportedIL$3,0002.6%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAZ$3,0002.6%1Jun 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
11Mai Vang H6CA07175 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticCA$3,0002.6%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Connie Chan H6CA11268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticCA$3,0002.6%1Mar 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Randy Villegas H6CA22190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticCA$3,0002.6%1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14H6IL02298 H6IL02298 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedIL$3,0002.6%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Patty Garcia H6IL04153 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticIL$3,0002.6%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Daniel Biss H6IL09228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticIL$3,0002.6%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17H6MD05339 H6MD05339 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5Not reportedMD$3,0002.6%1Mar 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Matt Dunlap H6ME02171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticME$3,0002.6%1Mar 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19William Lawrence H6MI07298 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticMI$3,0002.6%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Donavan McKinney H6MI13254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticMI$3,0002.6%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
21Matt Little H6MN02230 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticMN$3,0002.6%1Mar 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
22Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNJ$3,0002.6%1Mar 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Adam Hamawy H6NJ12417 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12DemocraticNJ$3,0002.6%1May 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Bob Brooks H6PA07188 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticPA$3,0002.6%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Christian D. Menefee H6TX18232 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18DemocraticTX$3,0002.6%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Pramila Jayapal H6WA07458 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticWA$3,0002.6%1Sep 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27Cori Bush H8MO01143 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMO$3,0002.6%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
28Mark Takano H2CA43245 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 43DemocraticCA$2,0001.8%1Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12DemocraticMI$2,0001.8%1Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
30Rashida Tlaib H8MI13250 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticMI$2,0001.8%1Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
31Ilhan Omar H8MN05239 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMN$2,0001.8%1Jun 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
32Jon Ossoff S8GA00180 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticGA$2,0001.8%1Mar 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticIL$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$1,0000.9%1Mar 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Greg Casar H2TX35144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticTX$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Mark Pocan H2WI02124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticWI$1,0000.9%1Mar 14, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
37George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39James P. McGovern H4MA03022 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticMA$1,0000.9%1Apr 4, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
40Lloyd Doggett H4TX10028 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticTX$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$1,0000.9%1Mar 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Jesús G. "Chuy" García H8IL04134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticIL$1,0000.9%1Mar 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 42 shown $113,500 total · $42,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00446237 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Mike McGuire H6CA01269 House district 1DemocraticCA$6,0005.3%3Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Juliana Stratton S6IL00458 SenateDemocraticIL$5,0004.4%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3S6ME00373 S6ME00373 SenateNot reportedME$5,0004.4%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Abdul El-Sayed S6MI00418 SenateDemocraticMI$5,0004.4%1May 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Margaret Flanagan S6MN00440 SenateDemocraticMN$5,0004.4%1Feb 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
6Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 House district 3DemocraticIL$4,0003.5%2Jun 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Lateefah Simon H4CA12154 House district 12DemocraticCA$3,5003.1%2Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 House district 10DemocraticFL$3,0002.6%2Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9H2IL08146 H2IL08146 House district 8Not reportedIL$3,0002.6%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 House district 7DemocraticAZ$3,0002.6%1Jun 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
Show all 42 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$113,500 across 42 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $99,50087.7%38
Party not reported $14,00012.3%4
Total$113,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $91,50080.6%37
Senate $22,00019.4%5
Total$113,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 17 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $23,50020.7%9
IL $23,00020.3%8
MI $15,00013.2%5
MN $10,0008.8%3
ME $8,0007.0%2
NJ $6,0005.3%2
TX $5,0004.4%3
AZ $3,0002.6%1
FL $3,0002.6%1
MD $3,0002.6%1
MO $3,0002.6%1
PA $3,0002.6%1
Total$113,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $32,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$113,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $12,00011
Apr 2025 $1,0001
May 2025 $2,0002
Jun 2025 $6,0002
Sep 2025 $14,0004
Dec 2025 $10,5004
Feb 2026 $20,0007
Mar 2026 $32,00010
May 2026 $8,0002
Jun 2026 $8,0004
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$113,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.