Federal Election Commission political committee

VOTESANE PAC

FEC committee C00484535. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A political action committee that has not yet qualified as multicandidate. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00484535
FEC committee ID C00484535
Reported name VOTESANE PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, nonqualified N
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00484535 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00484535 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00484535 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $3,165
Contributions received Before refunds $3,165
From individuals $3,165
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $3,165
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00484535 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $36,331
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $25,246
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00484535 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $5,296
Cash on hand at the start of the period $38,462
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $3,165

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00484535 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $11,085
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00484535 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $11,064 21 42
Money forwarded to candidates $0 1 2
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 21

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Every candidate below has a recorded party, office, and state, so no filter hides rows for missing data.

All 22 shown 22 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00484535 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $4,750 Not available 1 Jan 5, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Democratic CA $950 Not available 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Mike Bost H4IL12060 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican IL $950 Not available 1 Feb 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Adam B. Schiff S4CA00555 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CA $863 Not available 11 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 J.D. Vance S2OH00436 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $691 Not available 8 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Tim Scott S4SC00240 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SC $570 Not available 2 Mar 3, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 David Scott H2GA13012 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic GA $475 Not available 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 John Boozman S0AR00150 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AR $475 Not available 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $237 Not available 1 Mar 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Mark E. Green H8TN07076 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $237 Not available 1 Mar 16, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
11 John Kennedy S4LA00065 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $199 Not available 3 Mar 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
12 Ami Bera H0CA03078 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CA $142 Not available 1 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
13 Richard Blumenthal S0CT00177 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CT $142 Not available 1 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
14 Judy Chu H0CA32101 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic CA $95 Not available 1 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
15 Mike Braun S8IN00171 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IN $95 Not available 1 Jan 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
16 Thomas Massie H2KY04121 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KY $47 Not available 1 Jan 12, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
17 Matthew M. Rosendale, Sr. H4MT00050 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican MT $47 Not available 1 Jan 12, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
18 Marco Rubio S0FL00338 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $47 Not available 1 Mar 3, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
19 Jim Jordan H6OH04082 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OH $23 Not available 1 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
20 Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic AZ $23 Not available 1 Jan 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
21 Tiffany Smiley S2WA00387 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WA $6 Not available 2 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
22 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Forwarded through this committee Senate Republican LA $0 Not available 2 Feb 13, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 21 shown $11,064 total · $10,198 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00484535 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Senate Republican LA $4,750 42.9% 1 Jan 5, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31 Democratic CA $950 8.6% 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Mike Bost H4IL12060 House district 12 Republican IL $950 8.6% 1 Feb 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Adam B. Schiff S4CA00555 Senate Democratic CA $863 7.8% 11 Mar 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 J.D. Vance S2OH00436 Senate Republican OH $691 6.2% 8 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Tim Scott S4SC00240 Senate Republican SC $570 5.2% 2 Mar 3, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 David Scott H2GA13012 House district 13 Democratic GA $475 4.3% 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 John Boozman S0AR00150 Senate Republican AR $475 4.3% 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 House district 13 Republican FL $237 2.1% 1 Mar 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Mark E. Green H8TN07076 House district 7 Republican TN $237 2.1% 1 Mar 16, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 21 in the complete table →

Money forwarded to candidates

This money was not given by VOTESANE PAC. The individual donors contributed and earmarked the money, and this committee transmitted it to the campaigns below. The amounts are aggregated from the receiving campaigns' conduit memo records; no contributor identity is retained. MyRepTracker does not separate any funds of the committee's own from money it forwarded, so nothing here is presented as a contribution it made.

1 recipient shown $0 total
Money forwarded to candidates by committee C00484535 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Senate Republican LA $0 Not available 2 Feb 13, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$11,064 across 21 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $8,374 75.7% 14
Democratic $2,690 24.3% 7
Total $11,064 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
Senate $7,861 71.1% 11
House $3,203 28.9% 10
Total $11,064 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 15 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
LA $4,949 44.7% 2
CA $2,050 18.5% 4
IL $950 8.6% 1
OH $714 6.5% 2
SC $570 5.2% 1
AR $475 4.3% 1
GA $475 4.3% 1
FL $284 2.6% 2
TN $237 2.1% 1
CT $142 1.3% 1
IN $95 0.9% 1
KY $47 0.4% 1
Total $11,064 100%

Money forwarded to candidates

$0 across 1 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $0 Not available 1
Total $0 100%

By office and chamber

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
Senate $0 Not available 1
Total $0 100%

By the candidate's state

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
LA $0 Not available 1
Total $0 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $7,559, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$11,064 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2023 $7,559 18
Feb 2023 $2,369 14
Mar 2023 $1,136 10
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $11,064

Money forwarded to candidates

$0 placed by month.

Money forwarded to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2023 $2,100 1
Feb 2023 -$2,100 1
Mar 2023 $0 0
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $0

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2024 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.