Photo of David Scott
D United States House · District 13 · Georgia

Rep. David Scott

Compare
Total votes
2,654
all sessions
Attendance
92%
217 missed
Lower than 95% of chamber peers
With party
97%
of cast votes
Higher than 78% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 87% of chamber peers
Sponsored
838
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
0
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-26

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for David Scott
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final Possibly out of date: last refreshed 2026-08-262024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$521,804$1,213,690$2,007,966
Individuals$24,5104.7% of receipts$77,3586.4% of receipts$316,67815.8% of receipts
PACs and other committees$309,00059.2% of receipts$1,086,30089.5% of receipts$1,690,52584.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$680,603$1,675,775$1,833,004
Cash on hand$15,726$174,525$636,610
Debt owed$220,641$52,350$27,100
Contribution refunds$0$9,700$3,475
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$173,762$179,325
Outside opposition$56,045$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$521,804
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$24,510
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$309,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$680,603
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$15,726
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $521,804 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$24,5104.7%
PAC and other committee contributions$309,00059.2%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$188,29136.1%
Other receipts, including transfers$30.0%
Total receipts$521,804100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$188,291
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$15,726

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$15,726
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$220,641
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$0
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$0
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$20,000
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$333,510Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$168,291Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$0Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00369801, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00369801
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$171,115$15,726Down $155,389
Debts owed by the committee$240,641$220,641Down $20,000
Contribution refunds in the period$0$0No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $15,726 set beside the $161,592 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 0.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by David Scott. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$56,045
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $656,322 of itemized spending across 281 transactions, through Jun 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.4% of the $680,603 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 29, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $452,53869.0%198
Advertising and media $58,0288.8%1
Fundraising and solicitation $53,3098.1%11
Campaign materials $36,6515.6%12
Administration, salary, and overhead $33,0815.0%46
Technology and digital services $19,5573.0%8
Legal, accounting, and compliance $3,1560.5%5
Classified$203,78331.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$452,53869.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$656,322100%281

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 99 shown $333,000 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275$10,0003.0%2Mar 19, 2025
2COMMITTEE ORGANIZED FOR THE TRADING OF COTTON PAC OF THE AMERICAN COTTON SHIPPERS ASSOCIAT C00014019$10,0003.0%2Feb 27, 2026
3FEDERAL BIPARTISAN VOLUNTARY PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE OF THE PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC. (PNC C00186064$10,0003.0%2Jun 24, 2025
4BRAVE PAC C00430579$10,0003.0%2Mar 25, 2025
5ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00579540$10,0003.0%3Mar 27, 2026
Show the complete list of 99 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting David Scott

No supporting independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

Opposing David Scott

1 organization shown $56,045 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Protect Progress C00848440$56,045100.0%1Apr 16, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting David Scott and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting David Scott

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Opposing David Scott

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Direct mail $56,045100.0%1
Classified$56,045100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$56,045100%1

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to David Scott

Committees itemized $333,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $132,50039.8%4160
Trade association PACs $78,50023.6%2232
Labor union PACs $37,00011.1%1012
Membership organization PACs $36,50011.0%1318
Non-connected committees $28,5008.6%1011
Leadership PACs $15,0004.5%23
Cooperative PACs $5,0001.5%11
Itemized total for this direction$333,000

Spent opposing David Scott

Committees itemized $56,045 in independent spending opposing David Scott.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $56,045100.0%11
Itemized total for this direction$56,045

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to David Scott

Committees itemized $333,000 in contributions to this campaign. $15,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $318,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $259,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $59,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $45,50014.3%1013
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $36,00011.3%917
Agribusiness Agriculture $31,5009.9%78
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,5004.6%89
Food and beverage Agriculture $14,0004.4%47
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,5004.2%46
Physicians and medical specialties Health $13,0004.1%57
Building trades unions Labor $12,5003.9%44
Industrial unions Labor $12,0003.8%35
Construction Construction $11,5003.6%35
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $6,0001.9%23
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $6,0001.9%23
Air transport Transportation $5,0001.6%13
Automotive Transportation $5,0001.6%11
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.6%12
Defense Defense $5,0001.6%24
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0001.6%11
Transportation unions Labor $5,0001.6%11
Public sector unions Labor $3,5001.1%22
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,5000.8%11
Trucking Transportation $2,5000.8%11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $2,0000.6%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,5000.5%11
Health insurance Health $1,0000.3%11
Committees not yet categorized $59,00018.6%2228
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $15,000Not applicable23
Base the shares are taken over$318,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$333,000

Spent opposing David Scott

Committees itemized $56,045 in independent spending opposing David Scott. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $56,045 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $56,045100.0%11
Base the shares are taken over$56,045100%
Itemized total for this direction$56,045

Filing periods · DAVID SCOTT FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by DAVID SCOTT FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00369801
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$82,202$90,166$166,560FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$108,641$62,992$212,210FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$182,723$64,604$330,328FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$84,463$144,594$270,198FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$57,573$156,655$171,115FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$6,203$161,592$15,726FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $23,500 of the $24,510 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 31 itemized contributions.

From Georgia

$23,250
98.9% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$250
1.1% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$23,50031100.0%

Places, largest first

  • Georgia this campaign's state $23,250
  • Virginia $250
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Georgia this campaign's state$23,2503098.9%
Virginia$25011.1%
Reported with a place$23,50031100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle: 105 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $521,804
  • Cohort median $50,997
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$521,804
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,075
Median$50,997
75th percentile$402,315
Highest in the cohort$8,098,514
Campaigns counted105

81 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 59.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign59.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile3.4%
Highest in the cohort78.7%
Campaigns counted100

94 of the 100 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $15,726
  • Cohort median $1,312
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$15,726
Lowest in the cohort-$22,836
25th percentile$0
Median$1,312
75th percentile$18,230
Highest in the cohort$2,038,360
Campaigns counted105

76 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 72th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,218,293
Campaigns counted105

0 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $56,045
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$56,045
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$445,639
Campaigns counted105

102 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to David Scott
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H2GA13012HouseGA district 132022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to David Scott's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
DAVID SCOTT FOR CONGRESS C00369801Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for David Scott, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links DAVID SCOTT FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as David Scott's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as David Scott's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

BRAVE PAC C00430579

This is not David Scott's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money David Scott's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names David Scott as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00430579 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$35,000
Disbursements this committee reported$53,333
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$58,192
Contributions to candidates$18,5003 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 6 of 6 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 6 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995985Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965280Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942454Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920823Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903299Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887635Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for David Scott is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices David Scott has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$3,743,460
Individual contributions$418,546
PAC and other committee contributions$3,085,825
Total spending$4,189,382

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.