Home › Washington › Elections 2026 › Marilyn Strickland

Marilyn Strickland

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Washington

Photo of Marilyn Strickland

Marilyn Strickland

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 10.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Marilyn Strickland is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,511,304
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$839,106
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$667,380
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,414,394
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$677,498
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,511,304 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $839,106 55.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $667,380 44.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $4,818 0.3%
Total receipts $1,511,304 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $677,498
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $50,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $2,825
Contributions refunded to committees $1,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $181,025
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,502,661 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $3,825 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00732826, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00732826
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $691,248 $677,498 Down $13,750
Debts owed by the committee $50,000 $50,000 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $2,354 $0 Down $2,354

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $677,498 set beside the $45,527 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 14.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Marilyn Strickland. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$391,134
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $905,844 of itemized spending across 623 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 64.0% of the $1,414,394 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $307,995 34.0% 35
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $124,481 13.7% 173
Administration, salary, and overhead $122,218 13.5% 237
Consulting, type not specified $116,500 12.9% 35
Technology and digital services $80,100 8.8% 59
Legal, accounting, and compliance $47,500 5.2% 19
Events $39,687 4.4% 20
Travel $32,213 3.6% 35
Campaign materials $21,089 2.3% 6
Advertising and media $14,062 1.6% 4
Classified $781,363 86.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions $124,481 13.7%
Itemized spending categorized here $905,844 100% 623

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 200 shown $711,699 total · $378,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 1.4% 4 Dec 11, 2025
2 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jun 25, 2025
3 AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPE C00032995 $10,000 1.4% 3 Jul 15, 2026
4 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $10,000 1.4% 4 Jun 16, 2026
5 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 1.4% 4 Jul 13, 2026
6 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 1.4% 2 Apr 28, 2026
7 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 1.4% 4 Jul 8, 2026
8 THE CIGNA GROUP EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00085316 $10,000 1.4% 4 May 4, 2026
9 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $10,000 1.4% 2 Feb 24, 2026
10 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jun 15, 2026
11 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jul 8, 2026
12 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 1.4% 7 Jun 24, 2026
13 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 1.4% 3 Jun 16, 2026
14 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jun 30, 2025
15 KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PAC C00280222 $10,000 1.4% 2 Sep 2, 2025
16 SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. PAC C00411694 $10,000 1.4% 3 Jun 9, 2026
17 THE CARLYLE GROUP INC. PAC (AKA 'CARLYLE PAC') C00689091 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jul 13, 2026
18 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $10,000 1.4% 2 Apr 16, 2026
19 COUPANG, INC. COMPANY PAC (COUPAC) C00889568 $10,000 1.4% 3 Mar 13, 2026
20 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $8,500 1.2% 5 Apr 16, 2026
21 T-MOBILE US, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (T-PAC) C00361758 $8,000 1.1% 3 May 14, 2026
22 PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC. PAC FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT C00101592 $7,500 1.1% 4 Feb 25, 2026
23 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $7,500 1.1% 3 May 6, 2026
24 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $7,500 1.1% 3 Jun 23, 2026
25 CAMBIA HEALTH SOLUTIONS INC. PAC C00252684 $7,500 1.1% 3 May 13, 2026
26 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $7,500 1.1% 2 Mar 25, 2026
27 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $7,500 1.1% 2 Apr 22, 2026
28 AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC) C00325332 $7,500 1.1% 4 Apr 21, 2026
29 AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) C00360354 $7,500 1.1% 3 Mar 19, 2026
30 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $7,000 1.0% 4 Jun 4, 2026
31 BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC) C00235739 $7,000 1.0% 3 Feb 24, 2026
32 BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACKROCK PAC) C00479246 $7,000 1.0% 3 Sep 29, 2025
33 CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 $6,000 0.8% 2 Apr 28, 2026
34 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 23, 2025
35 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $5,000 0.7% 1 May 6, 2026
36 WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00007948 $5,000 0.7% 3 Mar 20, 2026
37 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 26, 2026
38 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jul 15, 2026
39 MATSON, INC. FEDERAL ELECTION COMMITTEE C00024752 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 19, 2026
40 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.7% 3 May 27, 2026
41 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026
42 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $5,000 0.7% 2 Sep 18, 2025
43 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 0.7% 3 Jul 7, 2026
44 CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC) C00148031 $5,000 0.7% 1 May 12, 2025
45 MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPAC C00227546 $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 7, 2025
46 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $5,000 0.7% 2 Apr 30, 2026
47 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC) C00255752 $5,000 0.7% 2 Apr 13, 2026
48 LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024 $5,000 0.7% 5 May 26, 2026
49 ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC) C00336743 $5,000 0.7% 1 Feb 28, 2025
50 CENTENE CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CENTENE PAC) C00397851 $5,000 0.7% 1 Feb 26, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 200 committees
1 2 3 … 4 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Marilyn Strickland

All 2 shown $391,134 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THINK BIG C00923417 $288,114 73.7% 6 Jul 28, 2026
2 Protect Progress C00848440 $103,020 26.3% 2 Jul 16, 2026

Opposing Marilyn Strickland

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Marilyn Strickland and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Marilyn Strickland

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $195,581 50.0% 1
Direct mail $150,025 38.4% 3
Phone calls and text messages $23,805 6.1% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $21,723 5.6% 3
Classified $391,134 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $391,134 100% 8

Opposing Marilyn Strickland

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Marilyn Strickland

Committees itemized $711,699 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $373,199 52.4% 109 180
Trade association PACs $117,500 16.5% 40 59
Labor union PACs $79,500 11.2% 18 29
Membership organization PACs $56,000 7.9% 11 25
Non-connected committees $53,000 7.4% 15 25
Corporations without capital stock $30,000 4.2% 5 12
Other candidates' committees $1,500 0.2% 1 1
Leadership PACs $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $711,699

Spent supporting Marilyn Strickland

Committees itemized $391,134 in independent spending supporting Marilyn Strickland.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $391,134 100.0% 2 8
Itemized total for this direction $391,134

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Marilyn Strickland

Committees itemized $711,699 in contributions to this campaign. $2,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $709,199, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $559,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $150,199.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $57,000 8.0% 17 25
Pharmaceuticals Health $47,000 6.6% 17 26
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $42,000 5.9% 10 17
Defense Defense $37,000 5.2% 7 21
Health insurance Health $36,000 5.1% 8 17
Technology Communications and technology $34,000 4.8% 7 13
Air transport Transportation $30,500 4.3% 10 18
Construction Construction $28,000 3.9% 8 11
Transportation unions Labor $25,000 3.5% 5 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $23,500 3.3% 5 8
Automotive Transportation $20,000 2.8% 5 9
Telecommunications Communications and technology $17,500 2.5% 5 9
Public sector unions Labor $17,000 2.4% 4 8
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $15,000 2.1% 6 6
Building trades unions Labor $13,500 1.9% 3 4
Mining Energy and natural resources $13,500 1.9% 2 6
Industrial unions Labor $12,500 1.8% 3 3
Agribusiness Agriculture $11,500 1.6% 4 6
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $11,000 1.6% 3 6
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $10,500 1.5% 2 7
Accounting Professional services $10,000 1.4% 1 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.4% 1 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $8,500 1.2% 3 4
Physicians and medical specialties Health $8,500 1.2% 3 4
Food and beverage Agriculture $7,500 1.1% 2 4
Trucking Transportation $6,000 0.8% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,000 0.3% 1 2
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.3% 1 2
Committees not yet categorized $150,199 21.2% 52 74
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $2,500 Not applicable 2 2
Base the shares are taken over $709,199 100%
Itemized total for this direction $711,699

Spent supporting Marilyn Strickland

Committees itemized $391,134 in independent spending supporting Marilyn Strickland. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $391,134 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Technology Communications and technology $288,114 73.7% 1 6
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $103,020 26.3% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $391,134 100%
Itemized total for this direction $391,134

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$67,865
Across 7 notices, received Jul 16, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026

Still only provisional

$67,865
7 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Marilyn Strickland's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 1, 2026 $17,033 7 Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 $17,000 7 Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $8,033 5 Jul 26 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 26, 2026 $2,500 1 Jul 24 to Jul 24, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 $11,300 6 Jul 22 to Jul 23, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026 $7,500 2 Jul 21 to Jul 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 18, 2026 $4,500 3 Jul 16 to Jul 16, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $770,482 of the $839,106 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,483 itemized contributions.

From Washington

$523,807
68.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$246,675
32.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Washington is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $766,982 1,482 99.5%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $3,500 1 0.5%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 28 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Washington this campaign's state $523,807
  • California $51,340
  • New York $44,250
  • District of Columbia $38,750
  • Florida $22,376
  • Maryland $13,766
  • Arizona $11,000
  • Virginia $9,750
  • Texas $9,000
  • Massachusetts $6,455
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Washington this campaign's state $523,807 1,264 68.0%
California $51,340 49 6.7%
New York $44,250 31 5.7%
District of Columbia $38,750 39 5.0%
Florida $22,376 13 2.9%
Maryland $13,766 14 1.8%
Arizona $11,000 7 1.4%
Virginia $9,750 12 1.3%
Texas $9,000 4 1.2%
Massachusetts $6,455 22 0.8%
Connecticut $5,500 2 0.7%
Michigan $5,500 2 0.7%
Pennsylvania $3,956 3 0.5%
Puerto Rico $3,500 1 0.5%
Alabama $3,000 2 0.4%
Hawaii $3,000 3 0.4%
New Jersey $3,000 2 0.4%
Oklahoma $2,500 1 0.3%
North Carolina $2,000 1 0.3%
Colorado $1,500 1 0.2%
Ohio $1,500 1 0.2%
Tennessee $1,500 1 0.2%
Minnesota $1,032 1 0.1%
Oregon $1,000 1 0.1%
Georgia $500 1 0.1%
Idaho $500 1 0.1%
Missouri $300 1 <0.1%
Louisiana $200 3 <0.1%
Reported with a place $770,482 1,483 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,511,304
  • Cohort median $35,995
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,511,304
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$6,237
Median$35,995
75th percentile$396,217
Highest in the cohort$6,292,683
Campaigns counted 56

47 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 44.1%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 44.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile9.7%
Highest in the cohort56.8%
Campaigns counted 50

47 of the 50 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $677,498
  • Cohort median $13,053
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $677,498
Lowest in the cohort-$19,315
25th percentile$820
Median$13,053
75th percentile$89,862
Highest in the cohort$3,508,751
Campaigns counted 56

48 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $391,134
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $391,134
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,097,845
Campaigns counted 56

53 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$686,073
Campaigns counted 56

0 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.