Photo of Randy Fine
R United States House · District 6 · Florida On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Randy Fine

Compare
Total votes
564
all sessions
Attendance
83%
113 missed
Lower than 93% of chamber peers
With party
92%
of cast votes
Lower than 90% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 89% of chamber peers
Sponsored
246
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,286,207
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,485,005
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$468,360
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,095,148
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,191,059
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,286,207 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,485,005 58.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $468,360 10.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $950,000 22.2%
Other receipts, including transfers $382,842 8.9%
Total receipts $4,286,207 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$950,000
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,191,059

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,191,059
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $950,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $6,414
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $374,599
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,946,951 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $950,000 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $6,414 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00893271, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00893271
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,148,821 $1,191,059 Up $42,238
Debts owed by the committee $950,000 $950,000 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $664 $0 Down $664

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,191,059 set beside the $7,898 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 150.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Randy Fine. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$3,686,854
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$59,551
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,891,814 of itemized spending across 1,543 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.4% of the $3,095,148 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $840,742 29.1% 9
Fundraising and solicitation $739,350 25.6% 816
Consulting, type not specified $536,450 18.6% 30
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $293,850 10.2% 40
Administration, salary, and overhead $286,375 9.9% 626
Polling and research $131,465 4.5% 4
Legal, accounting, and compliance $48,325 1.7% 13
Events $12,906 0.4% 4
Campaign materials $2,351 0.1% 1
Classified $2,597,964 89.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $293,850 10.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,891,814 100% 1,543

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 129 shown $425,335 total · $77,675 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 REPUBLICAN JEWISH COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RJC-PAC) C00345132 $23,175 5.4% 9 Dec 7, 2025
2 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $15,000 3.5% 3 Jun 4, 2025
3 AMERICANS4HINDUS PAC (MULTI-CANDIDATE) C00729574 $15,000 3.5% 3 Jul 1, 2026
4 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $12,500 2.9% 4 May 28, 2026
5 HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00326439 $12,000 2.8% 6 Jul 29, 2026
Show the complete list of 129 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Randy Fine

Top 5 of 11 shown $3,686,854 total · $3,597,975 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CONSERVATIVE FIGHTER PAC C00893198 $1,748,944 47.4% 37 Aug 17, 2026
2 DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221 $1,673,736 45.4% 4 Mar 21, 2025
3 America PAC C00879510 $76,889 2.1% 2 Mar 26, 2025
4 SPECIAL OPERATIONS FOR AMERICA C00523241 $60,000 1.6% 6 Mar 28, 2025
5 The Conservative Caucus dba Americans for Constitutional Liberty C90018904 $38,406 1.0% 4 Mar 4, 2025
Show the complete list of 11 committees →

Opposing Randy Fine

All 4 shown $59,551 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CENTER FOR VOTER INFORMATION (CVI) C90009317 $40,756 68.4% 24 Mar 31, 2025
2 ANTI-ZIONIST AMERICA PAC C00916379 $10,050 16.9% 1 Jul 16, 2026
3 Turn Left PAC C00839894 $8,720 14.6% 3 Mar 26, 2025
4 Human Rights Campaign Equality Votes PAC C00508440 $25 0.0% 1 Mar 31, 2025

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Randy Fine and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Randy Fine

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,786,105 48.4% 14
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $1,169,572 31.7% 11
Direct mail $352,365 9.6% 10
Phone calls and text messages $303,601 8.2% 18
Digital and online advertising $52,979 1.4% 5
Printed materials and signs $21,218 0.6% 1
Fundraising and donation processing $574 0.0% 16
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $441 0.0% 1
Classified $3,686,413 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $441 0.0%
Total independent spending $3,686,854 100% 76

Opposing Randy Fine

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $40,781 68.5% 25
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $10,050 16.9% 1
Digital and online advertising $5,500 9.2% 2
Printed materials and signs $3,220 5.4% 1
Classified $59,551 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $59,551 100% 29

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Randy Fine.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 $3,500 100.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Randy Fine

Committees itemized $425,335 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $106,550 25.1% 31 46
Non-connected committees $73,650 17.3% 20 31
Leadership PACs $72,460 17.0% 23 32
Trade association PACs $69,500 16.3% 24 35
Membership organization PACs $63,175 14.9% 13 25
Other candidates' committees $25,000 5.9% 12 15
Cooperative PACs $12,000 2.8% 3 4
Labor union PACs $3,000 0.7% 3 3
Itemized total for this direction $425,335

Spent supporting Randy Fine

Committees itemized $3,686,854 in independent spending supporting Randy Fine.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $3,683,199 99.9% 10 74
Membership organization PACs $3,656 0.1% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $3,686,854

Spent opposing Randy Fine

Committees itemized $59,551 in independent spending opposing Randy Fine.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $59,551 100.0% 4 29
Itemized total for this direction $59,551

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Randy Fine

Committees itemized $425,335 in contributions to this campaign. $97,460 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $327,875, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $196,550 and committees not yet categorized account for $131,325.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Food and beverage Agriculture $26,550 8.1% 6 9
Construction Construction $26,000 7.9% 4 9
Pharmaceuticals Health $18,500 5.6% 3 6
Defense Defense $17,500 5.3% 3 6
Agribusiness Agriculture $13,500 4.1% 8 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,000 4.0% 3 5
Health insurance Health $12,500 3.8% 4 8
Physicians and medical specialties Health $11,000 3.4% 3 3
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 3.0% 1 2
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $8,000 2.4% 4 5
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $6,500 2.0% 3 4
Automotive Transportation $6,000 1.8% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.5% 1 1
Technology Communications and technology $5,000 1.5% 1 1
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,000 1.5% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,500 1.4% 3 3
Air transport Transportation $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.6% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $131,325 40.1% 39 63
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $97,460 Not applicable 35 47
Base the shares are taken over $327,875 100%
Itemized total for this direction $425,335

Spent supporting Randy Fine

Committees itemized $3,686,854 in independent spending supporting Randy Fine. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,687,236 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,999,619.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,673,736 45.4% 1 4
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $13,500 0.4% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $1,999,619 54.2% 9 71
Base the shares are taken over $3,686,854 100%
Itemized total for this direction $3,686,854

Spent opposing Randy Fine

Committees itemized $59,551 in independent spending opposing Randy Fine. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $59,551.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $59,551 100.0% 4 29
Base the shares are taken over $59,551 100%
Itemized total for this direction $59,551

Filing periods · RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00893271
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
12S 2025 through Jan 8, 2025 amended $426,712 $184,237 $242,475 FEC filing ↗
12S 2025 through Mar 12, 2025 $560,747 $710,529 $92,693 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $1,517,085 $1,171,492 $438,287 FEC filing ↗
30S 2025 through Apr 21, 2025 $62,017 $406,233 $94,071 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $414,061 $127,504 $380,627 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $223,341 $210,853 $393,115 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $314,530 $71,370 $636,275 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $200,529 $75,243 $761,561 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $517,049 $129,790 $1,148,821 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026 $50,135 $7,898 $1,191,059 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$1,285,885
Across 36 notices, received Jan 9, 2025 to Aug 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$144,737
7 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Randy Fine's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 16, 2026 $35,712 12 Aug 14 to Aug 15, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2026 $54,882 34 Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 12, 2026 $14,062 6 Aug 11 to Aug 12, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 11, 2026 $27,041 9 Aug 9 to Aug 10, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026 $2,000 2 Aug 6 to Aug 6, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026 $9,041 4 Aug 3 to Aug 4, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026 $2,000 1 Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 $3,500 1 Mar 29 to Mar 29, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2025 $59,814 27 Mar 28 to Mar 28, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 29, 2025 $30,465 16 Mar 27 to Mar 27, 2025 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 36 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,916,450 of the $2,859,604 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,991 itemized contributions.

From Florida

$1,203,644
62.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$712,806
37.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,910,889 2,984 99.7%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $2,061 2 0.1%
Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully. $3,500 5 0.2%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Florida this campaign's state $1,203,644
  • New York $210,108
  • California $67,818
  • Texas $53,753
  • Virginia $42,355
  • New Jersey $41,347
  • Maryland $37,263
  • Pennsylvania $30,394
  • District of Columbia $21,205
  • Kansas $18,123
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Florida this campaign's state $1,203,644 1,417 62.8%
New York $210,108 144 11.0%
California $67,818 235 3.5%
Texas $53,753 181 2.8%
Virginia $42,355 75 2.2%
New Jersey $41,347 61 2.2%
Maryland $37,263 54 1.9%
Pennsylvania $30,394 30 1.6%
District of Columbia $21,205 23 1.1%
Kansas $18,123 28 0.9%
Wyoming $16,704 9 0.9%
Connecticut $16,142 66 0.8%
Ohio $15,743 17 0.8%
South Carolina $15,185 17 0.8%
North Carolina $14,815 60 0.8%
Illinois $14,035 42 0.7%
Massachusetts $12,237 69 0.6%
Michigan $11,364 21 0.6%
Tennessee $7,412 22 0.4%
Nevada $7,029 33 0.4%
Georgia $6,251 57 0.3%
Minnesota $6,010 5 0.3%
Alabama $6,000 19 0.3%
Colorado $5,402 59 0.3%
Washington $5,264 12 0.3%
Arizona $4,431 92 0.2%
Foreign countries $3,500 5 0.2%
Louisiana $2,696 18 0.1%
Wisconsin $2,425 23 0.1%
Idaho $2,041 6 0.1%
Oregon $1,661 4 0.1%
Indiana $1,595 12 0.1%
Puerto Rico $1,561 1 0.1%
Kentucky $1,539 4 0.1%
New Mexico $1,457 5 0.1%
South Dakota $1,000 4 0.1%
New Hampshire $937 11 <0.1%
Alaska $847 3 <0.1%
Oklahoma $732 27 <0.1%
Mississippi $545 3 <0.1%
Virgin Islands $500 1 <0.1%
Vermont $500 1 <0.1%
Missouri $468 2 <0.1%
Utah $460 3 <0.1%
Delaware $416 2 <0.1%
Iowa $350 2 <0.1%
Montana $260 1 <0.1%
Nebraska $260 1 <0.1%
North Dakota $250 1 <0.1%
Arkansas $208 2 <0.1%
Rhode Island $208 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,916,450 2,991 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,286,207
  • Cohort median $98,825
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,286,207
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,717
Median$98,825
75th percentile$726,727
Highest in the cohort$12,325,575
Campaigns counted 235

229 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 10.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 10.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile1.7%
Highest in the cohort70.0%
Campaigns counted 222

192 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,191,059
  • Cohort median $19,203
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,191,059
Lowest in the cohort-$6,950
25th percentile$665
Median$19,203
75th percentile$163,988
Highest in the cohort$2,928,458
Campaigns counted 235

216 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $3,686,854
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,686,854
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,686,854
Campaigns counted 235

234 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 100th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $59,551
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $59,551
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,308,884
Campaigns counted 235

219 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Randy Fine
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6FL06258 House FL district 6 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Randy Fine's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 Authorized campaign committee P 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Randy Fine, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2024 First cycle the FEC links RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Randy Fine's own reports state them
$374,599
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Randy Fine's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 23 transfers, of which 21 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $639,471 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$485,971
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$195,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Randy Fine's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $19,958 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $129,687 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $31,045 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $26,115 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $39,330 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $25,998 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 18, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $5,350 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $10,475 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $8,530 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $33 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $487 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $27,734 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $13,424 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Nov 24, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352 $53,423 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $7,819 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $14,542 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $13,351 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 29, 2025 TEAM FINE C00894360 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $52,170 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2025 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 NRCC C00075820 $40,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2025 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA C00099259 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2025 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA C00099259 $150,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2025 AARON BEAN FOR CONGRESS C00816983 RANDY FINE FOR CONGRESS C00893271 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

HEBREW HAMMER PAC C00894352

This is not Randy Fine's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Randy Fine's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Randy Fine as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00894352 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$113,882
Disbursements this committee reported$97,308
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$16,574
Contributions to candidates $60,00016 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 48 of 51 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

40 of 51 filings shown, from 51 matching this filter

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2004502 Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 29, 2026 Aug 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996032 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964434 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941017 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921292 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902805 Apr 22, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1890769 Apr 1, 2025 to Apr 21, 2025 May 1, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887581 Mar 13, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1882052 Jan 9, 2025 to Mar 12, 2025 Mar 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1879113 Nov 26, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025 Mar 3, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1863899 Nov 26, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025 Jan 16, 2025 Superseded by filing 1879113 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006624 No coverage period reported Aug 16, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006305 No coverage period reported Aug 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005909 No coverage period reported Aug 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005572 No coverage period reported Aug 11, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005006 No coverage period reported Aug 7, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004137 No coverage period reported Aug 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003317 No coverage period reported Jul 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1952237 No coverage period reported Mar 9, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1952235 No coverage period reported Mar 9, 2026 Superseded by filing 1952237 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1886037 No coverage period reported Apr 14, 2025 Superseded by filing 1952237 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1883247 No coverage period reported Mar 31, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1883150 No coverage period reported Mar 30, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1883133 No coverage period reported Mar 29, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882746 No coverage period reported Mar 28, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882608 No coverage period reported Mar 27, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882536 No coverage period reported Mar 26, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882463 No coverage period reported Mar 25, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882377 No coverage period reported Mar 24, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882310 No coverage period reported Mar 23, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882282 No coverage period reported Mar 22, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882245 No coverage period reported Mar 21, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1881975 No coverage period reported Mar 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1881356 No coverage period reported Mar 19, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1881016 No coverage period reported Mar 18, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880725 No coverage period reported Mar 17, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880551 No coverage period reported Mar 16, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880523 No coverage period reported Mar 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1879112 No coverage period reported Mar 3, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1865865 No coverage period reported Jan 26, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Showing 1 to 40 of 51 filings
1 2 Next

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-SPECIAL 2025 report (filing 1863899), covering Nov 26, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025, on Jan 27, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 3, 2025 (filing 1879113). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Randy Fine is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Randy Fine has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$4,286,207
Individual contributions$2,485,005
PAC and other committee contributions$468,360
Total spending$3,095,148

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.