Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler
Campaign finance
FEC data through Dec 31, 2022. Covering the 2022 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final Possibly out of date: last refreshed 2026-08-26 | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $0 | $199 | $3,796,689 |
| Individuals | $0 | $00.0% of receipts | $2,084,69354.9% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $0 | $00.0% of receipts | $1,325,28034.9% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $6,202 | $8,726 | $3,868,029 |
| Cash on hand | $0 | $6,202 | $14,824 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $10,000 | $29,532 |
| Contribution refunds | $0 | $105,348 | $706,278 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $0 | $0 | $741,841 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
The 2022 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $3,796,689 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $2,084,693 | 54.9% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,325,280 | 34.9% |
| Party committee contributions | $10,000 | 0.3% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $376,716 | 9.9% |
| Total receipts | $3,796,689 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $10,000 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $14,824 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2022 for the 2022 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $14,824 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $29,532 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $480,116 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $226,162 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $359,211 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $2,713,695 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $706,278 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00472704, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q3 2022 reported and what YE 2022 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q3 2022 reported through Sep 30, 2022 and YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022.
| Measure | Q3 2022Reported through Sep 30, 2022 | YE 2022Reported through Dec 31, 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $36,633 | $14,824 | Down $21,808 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $47,001 | $29,532 | Down $17,468 |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $658,247 | $22,216 | Down $636,030 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $14,824 set beside the $36,997 this campaign spent during YE 2022, through Dec 31, 2022, which is 0.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jaime Herrera Beutler. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 | $12,500 | 0.9% | 5 | Oct 12, 2022 |
| 2 | CULAC THE PAC OF CREDIT UNION NATIONAL ASSOCIATION C00007880 | $10,000 | 0.7% | 3 | Oct 13, 2021 |
| 3 | WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00007948 | $10,000 | 0.7% | 5 | Jun 16, 2022 |
| 4 | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC. PAC C00064766 | $10,000 | 0.7% | 4 | Jul 28, 2022 |
| 5 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00096156 | $10,000 | 0.7% | 5 | Jun 2, 2022 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WFW ACTION FUND INC C00698936 | $623,316 | 84.0% | 9 | Aug 1, 2022 |
| 2 | Value In Electing Women Political Action Committee C00327189 | $77,500 | 10.4% | 3 | Jul 28, 2022 |
| 3 | National Association of Realtors Political Action Committee C00030718 | $31,384 | 4.2% | 3 | Jul 19, 2022 |
| 4 | The Governing Majority Fund C00737411 | $9,642 | 1.3% | 3 | Aug 2, 2022 |
Opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DRAIN THE DC SWAMP PAC C00662072 | $10,000 | 100.0% | 1 | May 28, 2021 |
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct mail | $307,516 | 41.5% | 4 |
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $283,820 | 38.3% | 2 |
| Canvassing and field organizing | $62,000 | 8.4% | 1 |
| Phone calls and text messages | $57,121 | 7.7% | 8 |
| Digital and online advertising | $29,944 | 4.0% | 2 |
| Staff, administration, and overhead | $1,440 | 0.2% | 1 |
| Classified | $741,841 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $741,841 | 100% | 18 |
Opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital and online advertising | $10,000 | 100.0% | 1 |
| Classified | $10,000 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $10,000 | 100% | 1 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2022 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $1,337,551 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $499,850 | 37.4% | 125 | 267 |
| Leadership PACs | $265,100 | 19.8% | 63 | 115 |
| Trade association PACs | $215,941 | 16.1% | 65 | 132 |
| Non-connected committees | $137,300 | 10.3% | 36 | 66 |
| Membership organization PACs | $95,860 | 7.2% | 27 | 83 |
| Other candidates' committees | $48,000 | 3.6% | 26 | 30 |
| Labor union PACs | $28,000 | 2.1% | 6 | 18 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $27,500 | 2.1% | 4 | 9 |
| Cooperative PACs | $20,000 | 1.5% | 7 | 8 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,337,551 |
Spent supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $741,841 in independent spending supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $710,458 | 95.8% | 3 | 15 |
| Membership organization PACs | $31,384 | 4.2% | 1 | 3 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $741,841 |
Spent opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $10,000 in independent spending opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $10,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $10,000 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $1,337,551 in contributions to this campaign. $313,100 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,024,451, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $725,750 and committees not yet categorized account for $298,701.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $67,500 | 6.6% | 20 | 44 |
| Construction Construction | $57,500 | 5.6% | 12 | 28 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $49,500 | 4.8% | 12 | 20 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $47,000 | 4.6% | 13 | 24 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $43,000 | 4.2% | 10 | 21 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $42,500 | 4.1% | 17 | 25 |
| Air transport Transportation | $41,500 | 4.1% | 7 | 28 |
| Health insurance Health | $40,000 | 3.9% | 12 | 20 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $39,500 | 3.9% | 10 | 21 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $38,000 | 3.7% | 6 | 22 |
| Defense Defense | $37,000 | 3.6% | 9 | 26 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $26,000 | 2.5% | 6 | 12 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $26,000 | 2.5% | 6 | 16 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $24,250 | 2.4% | 6 | 16 |
| Trucking Transportation | $20,000 | 2.0% | 3 | 10 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $16,500 | 1.6% | 4 | 8 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $14,500 | 1.4% | 4 | 6 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $14,500 | 1.4% | 3 | 9 |
| Automotive Transportation | $10,500 | 1.0% | 4 | 5 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $10,000 | 1.0% | 1 | 3 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 1.0% | 1 | 4 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 1.0% | 2 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $10,000 | 1.0% | 2 | 4 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $9,000 | 0.9% | 3 | 6 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $8,500 | 0.8% | 2 | 7 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $7,500 | 0.7% | 2 | 2 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $3,000 | 0.3% | 2 | 3 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $2,500 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $313,100 | Not applicable | 89 | 145 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $298,701 | 29.2% | 90 | 190 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $1,024,451 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,337,551 |
Spent supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $741,841 in independent spending supporting Jaime Herrera Beutler. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $654,699 and committees not yet categorized account for $87,142.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $623,316 | 84.0% | 1 | 9 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $31,384 | 4.2% | 1 | 3 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $87,142 | 11.7% | 2 | 6 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $741,841 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $741,841 |
Spent opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler
Committees itemized $10,000 in independent spending opposing Jaime Herrera Beutler. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $10,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $10,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $10,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $10,000 |
Filing periods · JAIME FOR CONGRESS
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2021 through Mar 31, 2021 amended | $744,755 | $83,833 | $747,086 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2021 through Jun 30, 2021 amended | $463,050 | $171,299 | $1,038,837 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2021 through Sep 30, 2021 amended | $523,591 | $180,092 | $1,382,337 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2021 through Dec 31, 2021 | $525,473 | $251,154 | $1,656,656 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2022 through Mar 31, 2022 | $604,623 | $249,903 | $2,011,375 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2022 through Jun 30, 2022 | $583,285 | $1,467,588 | $1,127,073 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2022 through Jul 13, 2022 | $55,461 | $182,670 | $999,864 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2022 through Sep 30, 2022 amended | $281,262 | $1,244,493 | $36,633 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022 amended | $15,189 | $36,997 | $14,824 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 1, 2022. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jaime Herrera Beutler's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 1, 2022 | $24,700 | 11 | Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 31, 2022 | $23,800 | 11 | Jul 29 to Jul 29, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2022 | $20,000 | 7 | Jul 28 to Jul 28, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 29, 2022 | $22,300 | 11 | Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 28, 2022 | $10,499 | 6 | Jul 26 to Jul 26, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 27, 2022 | $14,900 | 8 | Jul 25 to Jul 25, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 24, 2022 | $2,900 | 1 | Jul 22 to Jul 22, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 22, 2022 | $17,400 | 9 | Jul 20 to Jul 21, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 20, 2022 | $8,500 | 6 | Jul 18 to Jul 19, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 19, 2022 | $11,600 | 4 | Jul 17 to Jul 17, 2022 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,681,012 of the $2,443,905 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,694 itemized contributions.
From Washington
From everywhere else
Money from outside Washington is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $1,681,012 | 3,694 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 47 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Washington this campaign's state | $782,867 | 2,330 | 46.6% |
| California | $158,580 | 174 | 9.4% |
| New York | $106,626 | 95 | 6.3% |
| Texas | $71,501 | 71 | 4.3% |
| Virginia | $62,942 | 155 | 3.7% |
| Florida | $60,340 | 69 | 3.6% |
| District of Columbia | $48,750 | 66 | 2.9% |
| Colorado | $42,911 | 32 | 2.6% |
| Oregon | $34,080 | 40 | 2.0% |
| Arizona | $28,820 | 41 | 1.7% |
| Michigan | $26,386 | 101 | 1.6% |
| Georgia | $25,050 | 37 | 1.5% |
| Illinois | $19,325 | 31 | 1.1% |
| North Carolina | $19,117 | 18 | 1.1% |
| Utah | $19,100 | 13 | 1.1% |
| Massachusetts | $17,946 | 23 | 1.1% |
| Maryland | $16,316 | 46 | 1.0% |
| Missouri | $14,930 | 14 | 0.9% |
| Idaho | $13,600 | 17 | 0.8% |
| Arkansas | $12,500 | 7 | 0.7% |
| Ohio | $12,150 | 16 | 0.7% |
| Tennessee | $10,150 | 32 | 0.6% |
| New Jersey | $10,022 | 31 | 0.6% |
| Pennsylvania | $9,250 | 18 | 0.6% |
| Minnesota | $7,400 | 6 | 0.4% |
| Connecticut | $6,900 | 12 | 0.4% |
| Alaska | $4,900 | 5 | 0.3% |
| South Carolina | $4,889 | 13 | 0.3% |
| Montana | $4,750 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Wisconsin | $4,750 | 7 | 0.3% |
| Kentucky | $3,400 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Indiana | $3,341 | 79 | 0.2% |
| New Hampshire | $2,410 | 22 | 0.1% |
| Wyoming | $2,010 | 8 | 0.1% |
| Kansas | $1,920 | 23 | 0.1% |
| Iowa | $1,500 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Louisiana | $1,500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Oklahoma | $1,500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| New Mexico | $1,470 | 6 | 0.1% |
| Nebraska | $1,000 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Nevada | $863 | 9 | 0.1% |
| Alabama | $750 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Delaware | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Maine | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Mississippi | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| South Dakota | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Vermont | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $1,681,012 | 3,694 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2022 cycle: 31 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $3,796,689 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $37,136 |
| Median | $426,187 |
| 75th percentile | $2,637,628 |
| Highest in the cohort | $9,640,767 |
| Campaigns counted | 31 |
26 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 34.9% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 4.8% |
| 75th percentile | 34.9% |
| Highest in the cohort | 63.5% |
| Campaigns counted | 30 |
22 of the 30 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 73th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $14,824 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$13,099 |
| 25th percentile | $12 |
| Median | $6,350 |
| 75th percentile | $260,315 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,369,820 |
| Campaigns counted | 31 |
19 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 61th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $741,841 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $2,983 |
| Highest in the cohort | $1,182,761 |
| Campaigns counted | 31 |
29 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $10,000 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $7,322,982 |
| Campaigns counted | 31 |
26 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H0WA03187 | House | WA district 3 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links JAIME FOR CONGRESS to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Jaime Herrera Beutler's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Jaime Herrera Beutler's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 39 transfers, of which 5 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $66,444 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $571,003 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $57,216 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 23, 2022 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $644 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 23, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $1,107 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 12, 2022 | 2022 PHASE 2 PATRIOT DAY JFC C00819029 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $1,870 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 12, 2022 | 2022 PHASE 1 PATRIOT DAY JFC C00788109 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $408 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 1, 2022 | 2022 PHASE 1 PATRIOT DAY JFC C00788109 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $408 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 1, 2022 | 2022 PHASE 2 PATRIOT DAY JFC C00819029 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $1,870 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 19, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $5,177 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 1, 2022 | HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $3,389 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 20, 2022 | HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $3,389 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $5,091 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $5,144 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 1, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $10,235 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $7,841 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $16,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2022 | FRIENDS OF GOP WINNING WOMEN 2022 C00804708 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $23,841 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 29, 2022 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $6,283 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 29, 2022 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $2,434 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $41,723 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $18,917 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 28, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $13,126 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 28, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $17,747 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 21, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $30,873 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $2,580 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $2,580 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 27, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $9,397 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 27, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $10,739 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 23, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $20,137 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $20,676 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2021 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $36,540 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2021 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | $36,540 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2021 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | GOP WINNING WOMEN C00780858 | $20,676 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $12,032 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $26,478 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $38,510 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $71,078 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $34,151 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2021 | TAKE BACK THE HOUSE 2022 C00766782 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $36,927 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2021 | THE GOVERNING LEADERS FUND C00767764 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $26,261 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2021 | THE GOVERNING LEADERS FUND C00767764 | JAIME FOR CONGRESS C00472704 | $5,400 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
Associated leadership PAC
LIBERTY FUND; THE C00521310
This is not Jaime Herrera Beutler's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jaime Herrera Beutler's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Jaime Herrera Beutler as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $200,900 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $143,036 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $61,232 |
| Contributions to candidates | $96,40024 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Dec 31, 2022. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 23 of 35 are in force for the 2022 cycle; the other 12 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 35 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2022 · filing 1702171 | Oct 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | Apr 24, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2022 · filing 1677069 | Oct 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | Jan 18, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1702171 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1702169 | Jul 14, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022 | Apr 24, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1639639 | Jul 14, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022 | Oct 14, 2022 | Superseded by filing 1702169 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2022 · filing 1618845 | Jul 1, 2022 to Jul 13, 2022 | Jul 21, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1614933 | Apr 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2022 | Jul 15, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1585934 | Jan 1, 2022 to Mar 31, 2022 | Apr 15, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2021 · filing 1564202 | Oct 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021 | Jan 31, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1702098 | Jul 1, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021 | Apr 23, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1543742 | Jul 1, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021 | Oct 15, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1702098 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1702097 | Apr 1, 2021 to Jun 30, 2021 | Apr 23, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1539804 | Apr 1, 2021 to Jun 30, 2021 | Sep 28, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1702097 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1527128 | Apr 1, 2021 to Jun 30, 2021 | Jul 15, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1702097 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1702092 | Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021 | Apr 23, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1539657 | Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021 | Sep 26, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1702092 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1511452 | Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021 | Apr 15, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1702092 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1662042 | No coverage period reported | Nov 19, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1620860 | No coverage period reported | Aug 1, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1620672 | No coverage period reported | Jul 31, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1620567 | No coverage period reported | Jul 30, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1620471 | No coverage period reported | Jul 29, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1620037 | No coverage period reported | Jul 28, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1619993 | No coverage period reported | Jul 27, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1619330 | No coverage period reported | Jul 24, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1619145 | No coverage period reported | Jul 22, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1618428 | No coverage period reported | Jul 20, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1617205 | No coverage period reported | Jul 19, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2022 · filing 1616325 | No coverage period reported | Jul 17, 2022 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1604391 | No coverage period reported | Jun 20, 2022 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1579644 | No coverage period reported | Apr 10, 2022 | Superseded by filing 1604391 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1538306 | No coverage period reported | Sep 16, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1604391 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1521328 | No coverage period reported | Jun 21, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1604391 amendment 17 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1514324 | No coverage period reported | Apr 23, 2021 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1508298 | No coverage period reported | Apr 7, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1604391 amendment 16 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1490184 | No coverage period reported | Jan 24, 2021 | Superseded by filing 1604391 amendment 15 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2022 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2022 report (filing 1677069), covering Oct 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022, on Mar 20, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 24, 2023 (filing 1702171). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 report (filing 1639639), covering Jul 14, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022, on Mar 19, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 24, 2023 (filing 1702169). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2022 report (filing 1618845), covering Jul 1, 2022 to Jul 13, 2022, on Oct 16, 2022. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 report (filing 1511452), covering Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021, on Aug 23, 2021. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 26, 2021 (filing 1539657). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Jaime Herrera Beutler is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jaime Herrera Beutler has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $3,796,889 |
| Individual contributions | $2,084,693 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,325,280 |
| Total spending | $3,882,958 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2022 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.