Photo of Nathaniel Moran
R United States House · District 1 · Texas On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Nathaniel Moran

Compare
Total votes
1,860
all sessions
Attendance
99%
19 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Higher than 96% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 97% of chamber peers
Sponsored
518
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
5
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Nathaniel Moran
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $1,797,848$1,084,377$1,051,039
Individuals $747,70041.6% of receipts$323,31629.8% of receipts$717,62068.3% of receipts
PACs and other committees $779,60043.4% of receipts$355,20032.8% of receipts$204,25319.4% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $1,401,248$822,175$932,295
Cash on hand $777,546$380,946$118,744
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $2,245$23,745$9,667
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$1,813$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,797,848
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$747,700
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$779,600
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,401,248
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$777,546
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,797,848 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $747,700 41.6%
PAC and other committee contributions $779,600 43.4%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $270,547 15.0%
Total receipts $1,797,848 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$777,546

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $777,546
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $2,245
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $263,032
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,525,055 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $2,245 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00796086, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00796086
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $634,251 $777,546 Up $143,295
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $114 $2,883 Up $2,769

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $777,546 set beside the $269,251 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Nathaniel Moran. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,028,026 of itemized spending across 1,107 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 73.4% of the $1,401,248 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $490,489 47.7% 683
Fundraising and solicitation $395,237 38.4% 70
Travel $52,437 5.1% 275
Campaign materials $45,167 4.4% 43
Events $43,538 4.2% 33
Advertising and media $1,158 0.1% 3
Classified $1,028,026 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,028,026 100% 1,107

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 268 shown $810,991 total · $54,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $12,500 1.5% 5 Feb 26, 2026
2 VISTRA EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF VISTRA CORP. C00226548 $11,500 1.4% 7 Feb 11, 2026
3 EASTMANPAC-POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY C00113159 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 24, 2026
4 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 1.2% 3 Mar 4, 2026
5 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 1.2% 4 Mar 18, 2026
Show the complete list of 268 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Nathaniel Moran

Committees itemized $810,991 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $409,100 50.4% 136 226
Trade association PACs $215,000 26.5% 68 112
Membership organization PACs $62,311 7.7% 26 38
Non-connected committees $55,750 6.9% 13 26
Leadership PACs $23,055 2.8% 11 11
Corporations without capital stock $18,500 2.3% 2 8
Other candidates' committees $15,275 1.9% 8 9
Labor union PACs $12,000 1.5% 4 6
Itemized total for this direction $810,991

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Nathaniel Moran

Committees itemized $810,991 in contributions to this campaign. $38,330 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $772,661, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $567,411 and committees not yet categorized account for $205,250.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $58,500 7.6% 21 42
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $53,500 6.9% 25 31
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $49,500 6.4% 12 28
Health insurance Health $44,500 5.8% 10 22
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $37,000 4.8% 11 16
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $33,500 4.3% 8 14
Construction Construction $32,000 4.1% 11 16
Agribusiness Agriculture $31,811 4.1% 9 16
Food and beverage Agriculture $31,600 4.1% 8 16
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $29,000 3.8% 12 18
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $26,500 3.4% 4 9
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $21,500 2.8% 5 11
Technology Communications and technology $19,000 2.5% 7 10
Physicians and medical specialties Health $14,500 1.9% 7 10
Telecommunications Communications and technology $13,000 1.7% 5 9
Automotive Transportation $12,000 1.6% 5 6
Defense Defense $11,000 1.4% 4 8
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $10,500 1.4% 4 7
Accounting Professional services $8,000 1.0% 3 4
Transportation unions Labor $7,500 1.0% 1 3
Air transport Transportation $6,500 0.8% 4 5
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.6% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.6% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $3,000 0.4% 2 3
Public sector unions Labor $2,500 0.3% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $205,250 26.6% 67 106
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $38,330 Not applicable 19 20
Base the shares are taken over $772,661 100%
Itemized total for this direction $810,991

Filing periods · NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00796086
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $200,019 $131,496 $449,469 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $335,102 $115,604 $668,967 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $262,336 $261,151 $670,152 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended $255,938 $237,995 $688,095 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026 $84,755 $224,270 $548,580 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $247,152 $161,482 $634,251 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $412,546 $269,251 $777,546 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$55,041
Across 8 notices, received Feb 12, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 28, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Nathaniel Moran's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Feb 28, 2026 $7,000 5 Feb 26 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $10,500 6 Feb 25 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2026 $13,000 8 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 22, 2026 $6,000 2 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $4,541 3 Feb 18 to Feb 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026 $6,000 3 Feb 16 to Feb 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2026 $7,000 4 Feb 12 to Feb 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $492,013 of the $1,010,732 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,527 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$248,742
50.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$241,771
49.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $485,513 3,523 99.0%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $5,000 2 1.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $1,500 2 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 44 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $248,742
  • Virginia $45,853
  • California $43,885
  • District of Columbia $38,051
  • Florida $15,660
  • Maryland $12,922
  • New York $7,586
  • New Jersey $7,054
  • North Carolina $6,424
  • Georgia $5,698
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $248,742 497 50.7%
Virginia $45,853 189 9.3%
California $43,885 336 8.9%
District of Columbia $38,051 119 7.8%
Florida $15,660 415 3.2%
Maryland $12,922 51 2.6%
New York $7,586 81 1.5%
New Jersey $7,054 76 1.4%
North Carolina $6,424 75 1.3%
Georgia $5,698 178 1.2%
Arizona $5,050 124 1.0%
Puerto Rico $5,000 2 1.0%
Washington $4,805 37 1.0%
South Carolina $4,700 118 1.0%
Indiana $3,438 107 0.7%
Tennessee $2,947 170 0.6%
Utah $2,726 90 0.6%
Alabama $2,465 13 0.5%
Illinois $2,420 110 0.5%
Ohio $2,192 67 0.4%
Pennsylvania $2,117 46 0.4%
Missouri $2,053 33 0.4%
Oklahoma $2,045 73 0.4%
Massachusetts $1,821 26 0.4%
Arkansas $1,692 54 0.3%
Colorado $1,614 35 0.3%
Not reported not placed $1,500 2 Not counted
Maine $1,375 18 0.3%
New Mexico $1,367 23 0.3%
Kansas $1,187 36 0.2%
Wisconsin $1,040 63 0.2%
Montana $995 5 0.2%
Louisiana $901 38 0.2%
Nevada $867 36 0.2%
Alaska $735 36 0.1%
Mississippi $679 33 0.1%
South Dakota $602 17 0.1%
Kentucky $552 44 0.1%
Connecticut $458 12 0.1%
Michigan $401 22 0.1%
Minnesota $278 10 0.1%
Hawaii $43 6 <0.1%
Iowa $40 2 <0.1%
West Virginia $33 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $490,513 3,525 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $1,500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,797,848
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,797,848
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

230 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 43.4%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 43.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

231 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $777,546
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $777,546
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

238 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Nathaniel Moran
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2TX01112 House TX district 1 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Nathaniel Moran's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Nathaniel Moran, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Nathaniel Moran's own reports state them
$263,032
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Nathaniel Moran's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 14 transfers, of which 8 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $244,156 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$281,898
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$2,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Nathaniel Moran's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 NEHLS FOR CONGRESS C00730150 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $18,175 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $10,600 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $52,761 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $17,698 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $18,929 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $44,243 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $27,555 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $54,195 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $18,872 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $11,702 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $1,062 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $2,246 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 MORAN VICTORY FUND C00814129 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $3,860 One committee FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 15 of 16 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 16 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995891 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965529 Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1948123 Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Feb 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1947817 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Feb 19, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940074 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 Superseded by filing 1947817 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920488 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902512 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886962 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951019 No coverage period reported Feb 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950841 No coverage period reported Feb 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950604 No coverage period reported Feb 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950184 No coverage period reported Feb 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949944 No coverage period reported Feb 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949112 No coverage period reported Feb 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1947314 No coverage period reported Feb 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946583 No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Nathaniel Moran is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Nathaniel Moran has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$3,933,264
Individual contributions$1,788,637
PAC and other committee contributions$1,339,053
Total spending$3,155,718

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.