Photo of Ann Wagner
R United States House · District 2 · Missouri On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Ann Wagner

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
98%
53 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
93%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
664
bills & resolutions
Lower than 81% of chamber peers
Committees
6
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Ann Wagner
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jul 15, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $3,528,095$4,328,377$4,884,446
Individuals $2,003,88656.8% of receipts$2,589,62759.8% of receipts$2,818,92457.7% of receipts
PACs and other committees $1,143,23932.4% of receipts$1,657,76038.3% of receipts$1,711,97835.0% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $2,411,928$2,674,627$3,540,409
Cash on hand $4,227,396$3,111,229$1,457,479
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $59,747$106,354$157,385
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$23,217$185,777
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,528,095
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,003,886
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,143,239
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,411,928
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$4,227,396
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,528,095 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,003,886 56.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,143,239 32.4%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $380,969 10.8%
Total receipts $3,528,095 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$4,227,396

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $4,227,396
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $54,247
Contributions refunded to committees $5,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $217,283
Transfers made to other authorized committees $40
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,087,379 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $59,747 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00495846, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00495846
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $4,399,245 $4,227,396 Down $171,849
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $12,591 $1,364 Down $11,227

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $4,227,396 set beside the $221,821 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 19.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Ann Wagner. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,315,847 of itemized spending across 691 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.0% of the $2,411,928 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $2,314,607 99.9% 686
Fundraising and solicitation $1,240 0.1% 5
Classified $2,315,847 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,315,847 100% 691

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 243 shown $1,180,250 total · $55,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE CIGNA GROUP EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00085316 $15,000 1.3% 3 Apr 6, 2026
2 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 27, 2025
3 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 19, 2026
4 ACPAC ACA INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00034785 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 24, 2026
5 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 0.8% 3 Dec 10, 2025
Show the complete list of 243 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ann Wagner

Committees itemized $1,180,250 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $613,750 52.0% 131 250
Trade association PACs $198,500 16.8% 46 90
Leadership PACs $145,500 12.3% 25 38
Membership organization PACs $89,000 7.5% 16 35
Non-connected committees $86,500 7.3% 16 24
Corporations without capital stock $39,000 3.3% 6 14
Other candidates' committees $6,000 0.5% 2 3
Labor union PACs $2,000 0.2% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,180,250

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ann Wagner

Committees itemized $1,180,250 in contributions to this campaign. $151,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,028,750, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $807,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $221,750.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $238,500 23.2% 39 93
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $167,500 16.3% 29 58
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $166,500 16.2% 35 79
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $55,000 5.3% 11 24
Agribusiness Agriculture $25,500 2.5% 5 7
Health insurance Health $25,500 2.5% 5 8
Accounting Professional services $18,500 1.8% 3 6
Construction Construction $11,000 1.1% 3 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $11,000 1.1% 3 4
Air transport Transportation $9,000 0.9% 2 6
Food and beverage Agriculture $9,000 0.9% 4 5
Pharmaceuticals Health $8,500 0.8% 3 4
Telecommunications Communications and technology $7,500 0.7% 3 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,000 0.7% 2 5
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $6,000 0.6% 2 2
Physicians and medical specialties Health $6,000 0.6% 2 2
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $6,000 0.6% 2 3
Automotive Transportation $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $5,000 0.5% 1 2
Defense Defense $4,000 0.4% 2 2
Technology Communications and technology $3,000 0.3% 2 3
Industrial unions Labor $2,500 0.2% 1 1
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,500 0.2% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,000 0.2% 1 2
Public sector unions Labor $2,000 0.2% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,500 0.1% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $1,500 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $221,750 21.6% 51 86
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $151,500 Not applicable 27 41
Base the shares are taken over $1,028,750 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,180,250

Filing periods · ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00495846
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $731,821 $242,585 $3,600,466 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $429,629 $309,373 $3,720,722 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $542,018 $289,191 $3,973,549 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $554,975 $302,216 $4,226,308 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $627,105 $333,588 $4,519,825 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $592,575 $713,154 $4,399,245 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026 $49,972 $221,821 $4,227,396 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$22,500
Across 5 notices, received Jul 24, 2026 to Jul 30, 2026

Still only provisional

$22,500
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jul 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Ann Wagner's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jul 30, 2026 $3,500 1 Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 29, 2026 $4,500 3 Jul 29 to Jul 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $8,500 3 Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 25, 2026 $3,500 1 Jul 24 to Jul 24, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 $2,500 1 Jul 24 to Jul 24, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,351,045 of the $2,221,169 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 10,192 itemized contributions.

From Missouri

$685,116
50.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$665,929
49.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Missouri is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,351,045 10,192 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 50 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Missouri this campaign's state $685,116
  • California $122,552
  • New York $77,171
  • Florida $75,407
  • Texas $50,590
  • Illinois $49,675
  • Maryland $33,330
  • Virginia $32,022
  • Nevada $17,714
  • Pennsylvania $16,181
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Missouri this campaign's state $685,116 1,214 50.7%
California $122,552 771 9.1%
New York $77,171 393 5.7%
Florida $75,407 894 5.6%
Texas $50,590 1,249 3.7%
Illinois $49,675 395 3.7%
Maryland $33,330 77 2.5%
Virginia $32,022 361 2.4%
Nevada $17,714 42 1.3%
Pennsylvania $16,181 352 1.2%
Colorado $15,883 86 1.2%
District of Columbia $14,240 24 1.1%
Arizona $13,855 218 1.0%
Washington $12,678 138 0.9%
Massachusetts $12,009 97 0.9%
Georgia $11,552 323 0.9%
Kansas $9,179 111 0.7%
New Jersey $8,735 429 0.6%
Ohio $8,710 166 0.6%
Alabama $6,590 194 0.5%
Michigan $6,308 322 0.5%
Louisiana $6,268 254 0.5%
Tennessee $5,404 122 0.4%
North Carolina $5,081 279 0.4%
Utah $4,711 242 0.3%
Wyoming $4,262 14 0.3%
Oregon $4,103 182 0.3%
Kentucky $3,349 76 0.2%
South Carolina $3,347 134 0.2%
Wisconsin $3,137 61 0.2%
Rhode Island $3,046 37 0.2%
Idaho $2,769 83 0.2%
Mississippi $2,670 120 0.2%
Connecticut $2,603 55 0.2%
New Hampshire $2,500 1 0.2%
Nebraska $2,422 37 0.2%
West Virginia $2,251 112 0.2%
Iowa $2,169 33 0.2%
New Mexico $1,972 96 0.1%
Indiana $1,909 71 0.1%
Minnesota $1,865 57 0.1%
Montana $1,498 133 0.1%
Oklahoma $868 57 0.1%
Delaware $804 11 0.1%
Maine $763 23 0.1%
South Dakota $749 17 0.1%
Arkansas $338 15 <0.1%
Hawaii $290 12 <0.1%
Alaska $250 1 <0.1%
North Dakota $150 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,351,045 10,192 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle: 46 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,528,095
  • Cohort median $77,318
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,528,095
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,948
Median$77,318
75th percentile$599,336
Highest in the cohort$5,264,183
Campaigns counted 46

43 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 32.4%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 32.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.4%
Highest in the cohort63.6%
Campaigns counted 44

38 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $4,227,396
  • Cohort median $8,108
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,227,396
Lowest in the cohort-$147
25th percentile$1,721
Median$8,108
75th percentile$166,050
Highest in the cohort$5,012,103
Campaigns counted 46

44 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$986,770
Campaigns counted 46

0 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,627,149
Campaigns counted 46

0 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Ann Wagner
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2MO02102 House MO district 2 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Ann Wagner's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Ann Wagner, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Ann Wagner's own reports state them
$217,283
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Ann Wagner's own reports state them
$40
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 40 transfers, of which 30 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $251,479 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$310,391
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$40
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Ann Wagner's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $8,835 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $11,430 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 WAGNER HILL VICTORY FUND C00938449 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $5,706 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 WAGNER HILL VICTORY FUND C00938449 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $5,706 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 WAGNER HILL VICTORY FUND C00938449 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $14,742 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 WAGNER HILL VICTORY FUND C00938449 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $23,777 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $147 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $147 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 1, 2026 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $2,887 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 1, 2026 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $11,070 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 1, 2026 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $4,813 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $2,887 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $4,813 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $11,070 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00775387 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00775387 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00775387 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $9,677 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $9,677 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $9,705 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $6,794 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,328 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,328 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $23,531 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $3,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $4,228 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 22, 2025 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 $40 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $9,925 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $10,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $6,947 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $6,947 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 6, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $19,918 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 6, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $17,428 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 6, 2025 WAGNER FOR MISSOURI C00765701 ANN WAGNER FOR CONGRESS C00495846 $17,428 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

A NEW NATION PAC C00531764

This is not Ann Wagner's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Ann Wagner's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Ann Wagner as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00531764 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$331,324
Disbursements this committee reported$321,546
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$39,301
Contributions to candidates $193,00039 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 14 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 14 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001723 Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026 Jul 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996324 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965854 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942875 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920920 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903089 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887559 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002976 No coverage period reported Jul 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002754 No coverage period reported Jul 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002378 No coverage period reported Jul 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002052 No coverage period reported Jul 25, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001803 No coverage period reported Jul 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1945536 No coverage period reported Feb 9, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 15 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894232 No coverage period reported May 30, 2025 Superseded by filing 1945536 amendment 14 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Ann Wagner is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Ann Wagner has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$12,740,918
Individual contributions$7,412,437
PAC and other committee contributions$4,512,977
Total spending$8,626,964

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.