Federal Election Commission political committee

TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND

FEC committee C00214981. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00214981
FEC committee ID C00214981
Reported name TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization TEXAS FARM BUREAU Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00214981 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00214981 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Agribusiness AI categorized Agriculture This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names TEXAS FARM BUREAU as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 18, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00214981 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $995,680
Contributions received Before refunds $989,880
From individuals $989,880
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $266,645
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $723,235
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00214981 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,445,103
Other disbursements $813,390
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $5,958
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00214981 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $1,033,832
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,483,255
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $190
Refunded to individuals $190
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $989,690

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00214981 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $493,700
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $131,865
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00214981 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $410,487 69 98
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 69

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 69 shown $410,487 total · $339,887 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00214981 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican TX $19,200 4.7% 4 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Brian Babin H6TX02079 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $14,600 3.6% 3 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 John Cornyn S2TX00106 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican TX $14,438 3.5% 5 May 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Austin Scott H0GA08099 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican GA $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TN $10,000 2.4% 3 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
6 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $10,000 2.4% 2 Jul 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic GA $10,000 2.4% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican MO $10,000 2.4% 2 May 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9 Mike Johnson H6LA04138 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican LA $10,000 2.4% 2 Jan 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
10 Glenn Thompson H8PA05071 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican PA $10,000 2.4% 4 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $9,800 2.4% 2 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican TX $9,600 2.3% 2 Mar 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $9,600 2.3% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $9,600 2.3% 2 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican TX $9,600 2.3% 2 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $5,800 1.4% 2 Sep 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AL $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
18 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AR $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
20 Tracey Mann H0KS01123 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican KS $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
21 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican LA $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
22 Julia Letlow H2LA05126 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican LA $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 21, 2026
23 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
24 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 David Rouzer H2NC07096 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NC $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic OH $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Tom Emmer H4MN06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican MN $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
29 Virginia Foxx H4NC05146 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican NC $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Frank D. Lucas H4OK06056 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OK $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Angie Craig H6MN02131 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MN $5,000 1.2% 2 Jan 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Mar 31, 2026
32 Trent Kelly H6MS01131 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MS $5,000 1.2% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 John Boozman S0AR00150 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AR $5,000 1.2% 1 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Jerry Moran S0KS00091 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KS $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 John Hoeven S0ND00093 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 S6AL00450 S6AL00450 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported AL $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MN $5,000 1.2% 1 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
39 Tom Sell H6TX19206 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican TX $4,827 1.2% 2 May 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $4,811 1.2% 2 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $4,811 1.2% 2 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 Pat Fallon H0TX04219 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 Troy E. Nehls H0TX22302 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Feb 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Pete Sessions H2TX03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47 Morgan Luttrell H2TX08182 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Randy K. Weber, Sr. H2TX14149 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Roger Williams H2TX33040 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Republican TX $4,800 1.2% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 69 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 69 shown $410,487 total · $118,238 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00214981 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 August Pfluger H0TX11230 House district 11 Republican TX $19,200 4.7% 4 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Brian Babin H6TX02079 House district 2 Republican TX $14,600 3.6% 3 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 John Cornyn S2TX00106 Senate Republican TX $14,438 3.5% 5 May 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Austin Scott H0GA08099 House district 8 Republican GA $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 House district 4 Republican TN $10,000 2.4% 3 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
6 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $10,000 2.4% 2 Jul 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 House district 2 Democratic GA $10,000 2.4% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Jason Smith H4MO08162 House district 8 Republican MO $10,000 2.4% 2 May 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9 Mike Johnson H6LA04138 House district 4 Republican LA $10,000 2.4% 2 Jan 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
10 Glenn Thompson H8PA05071 House district 5 Republican PA $10,000 2.4% 4 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 69 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$410,487 across 69 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $332,287 80.9% 56
Democratic $68,200 16.6% 11
Party not reported $10,000 2.4% 2
Total $410,487 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $370,049 90.1% 62
Senate $40,438 9.9% 7
Total $410,487 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 19 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $221,987 54.1% 36
GA $22,500 5.5% 3
LA $20,000 4.9% 3
MN $20,000 4.9% 4
NC $15,000 3.7% 3
AL $10,000 2.4% 2
AR $10,000 2.4% 2
KS $10,000 2.4% 2
MO $10,000 2.4% 1
OK $10,000 2.4% 2
PA $10,000 2.4% 1
TN $10,000 2.4% 1
Total $410,487 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $78,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$410,487 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $20,000 6
Feb 2025 $1,000 1
Mar 2025 $34,000 7
Apr 2025 $78,000 17
May 2025 $15,600 4
Jun 2025 $4,800 1
Jul 2025 $68,400 14
Aug 2025 $6,800 3
Sep 2025 $15,400 4
Dec 2025 $37,300 8
Jan 2026 $14,000 3
Feb 2026 $14,433 6
Mar 2026 $56,500 13
May 2026 $54 2
Jun 2026 $39,200 8
Jul 2026 $5,000 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $410,487

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.