Photo of Beth Van Duyne
R United States House · District 24 · Texas On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Beth Van Duyne

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
19 missed
Higher than 80% of chamber peers
With party
94%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
907
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
8
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Beth Van Duyne
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,540,738$3,126,069$3,782,404
Individuals$570,71422.5% of receipts$892,29228.5% of receipts$1,417,82137.5% of receipts
PACs and other committees$1,102,31143.4% of receipts$1,250,55240.0% of receipts$965,20625.5% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$1,628,596$2,264,984$2,751,028
Cash on hand$2,873,013$1,960,872$1,099,786
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$2,000$2,025$8,177
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$16,919$0
Outside opposition$0$72,740$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,540,738
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$570,714
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,102,311
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,628,596
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,873,013
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,540,738 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$570,71422.5%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,102,31143.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$867,71334.2%
Total receipts$2,540,738100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,873,013

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,873,013
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$0
Contributions refunded to committees$2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$729,546
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,671,025Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$2,000Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00714865, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00714865
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$2,826,494$2,873,013Up $46,519
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$0$2,000Up $2,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,873,013 set beside the $268,165 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 10.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Beth Van Duyne. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,488,471 of itemized spending across 613 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 91.4% of the $1,628,596 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Consulting, type not specified $326,74622.0%35
Travel $318,04721.4%26
Administration, salary, and overhead $284,82019.1%358
Events $268,57018.0%13
Advertising and media $129,5128.7%22
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $54,7503.7%133
Legal, accounting, and compliance $54,5383.7%23
Polling and research $46,4723.1%2
Campaign materials $5,0150.3%1
Classified$1,433,72296.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions$54,7503.7%
Itemized spending categorized here$1,488,471100%613

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 309 shown $1,152,091 total · $56,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275$15,0001.3%6Feb 12, 2026
2AMERICAN MEDICAL REHABILITATION PROVIDERS ASSOCIATION INC. PAC (AMRPA PAC) C00678722$11,0001.0%4Jun 12, 2026
3UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245$10,0000.9%2Jun 29, 2026
4INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE ASSOCIATION FRANCHISING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INC C00084491$10,0000.9%2Feb 2, 2026
5NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458$10,0000.9%2Jun 24, 2026
Show the complete list of 309 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Beth Van Duyne.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Feb 10, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Beth Van Duyne

Committees itemized $1,152,091 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $531,50046.1%158252
Trade association PACs $353,54130.7%80157
Non-connected committees $95,7508.3%2447
Membership organization PACs $90,3007.8%2541
Corporations without capital stock $24,5002.1%510
Leadership PACs $20,5001.8%78
Labor union PACs $13,5001.2%35
Cooperative PACs $12,5001.1%45
Other candidates' committees $10,0000.9%35
Itemized total for this direction$1,152,091

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Beth Van Duyne

Committees itemized $1,152,091 in contributions to this campaign. $30,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,121,591, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $822,091 and committees not yet categorized account for $299,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $105,0009.4%2140
Physicians and medical specialties Health $87,5007.8%1940
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $68,5006.1%2338
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $60,5005.4%917
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $51,5004.6%917
Food and beverage Agriculture $49,0414.4%1125
Construction Construction $48,5004.3%1120
Technology Communications and technology $46,5004.1%1014
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $35,0003.1%811
Pharmaceuticals Health $34,0003.0%1420
Mining Energy and natural resources $32,5002.9%48
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $31,5002.8%919
Health insurance Health $23,0002.1%711
Agribusiness Agriculture $22,3002.0%1114
Air transport Transportation $20,0001.8%58
Defense Defense $17,0001.5%516
Telecommunications Communications and technology $16,5001.5%47
Trucking Transportation $16,0001.4%57
Automotive Transportation $14,0001.2%47
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $14,0001.2%611
Accounting Professional services $5,0000.4%12
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.4%11
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.4%12
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $4,7500.4%35
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,5000.3%12
Transportation unions Labor $3,5000.3%23
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,5000.2%11
Committees not yet categorized $299,50026.7%94151
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $30,500Not applicable1013
Base the shares are taken over$1,121,591100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,152,091

Filing periods · BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00714865
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$671,116$145,081$2,486,907FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$380,992$352,553$2,515,347FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$348,073$235,529$2,627,890FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$195,322$236,702$2,586,510FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026$188,049$137,871$2,636,687FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$442,501$252,695$2,826,494FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$314,684$268,165$2,873,013FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$81,600
Across 9 notices, received Jan 28, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$47,600
1 notice no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 27, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Beth Van Duyne's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Feb 27, 2026$5,0002Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026$6,0002Feb 25 to Feb 25, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2026$2,5001Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026$47,60016Jan 28 to Feb 23, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026$2,5001Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026$6,0002Feb 18 to Feb 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026$1,0001Feb 18 to Feb 18, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 17, 2026$2,0001Feb 16 to Feb 16, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 13, 2026$9,0005Feb 12 to Feb 13, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $508,607 of the $1,300,260 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 859 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$272,008
53.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$236,599
46.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$508,10785899.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$50010.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $272,008
  • Virginia $59,125
  • California $34,410
  • Florida $28,466
  • New York $25,146
  • Maryland $11,270
  • New Jersey $8,950
  • District of Columbia $7,862
  • South Carolina $7,210
  • Illinois $7,205
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Texas this campaign's state$272,00854153.5%
Virginia$59,1256711.6%
California$34,410306.8%
Florida$28,466755.6%
New York$25,146164.9%
Maryland$11,27082.2%
New Jersey$8,950231.8%
District of Columbia$7,862131.5%
South Carolina$7,21081.4%
Illinois$7,20551.4%
North Carolina$5,70541.1%
Ohio$5,50051.1%
Alabama$5,37181.1%
Georgia$4,800100.9%
Oregon$3,00020.6%
Colorado$2,50020.5%
Pennsylvania$2,07660.4%
Michigan$2,00020.4%
Utah$2,00010.4%
Wisconsin$2,00020.4%
Kentucky$1,50020.3%
Massachusetts$1,25020.2%
Mississippi$1,20820.2%
Nevada$1,120140.2%
Missouri$1,00010.2%
New Mexico$1,00010.2%
South Dakota$1,00010.2%
Wyoming$1,00010.2%
Tennessee$90020.2%
Arkansas$50010.1%
Minnesota$50010.1%
Nebraska$50010.1%
Puerto Rico$50010.1%
Washington$251<0.1%
Reported with a place$508,607859100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,540,738
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,540,738
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted259

240 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 43.4%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign43.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted240

232 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,873,013
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,873,013
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted259

255 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Beth Van Duyne
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H0TX24209HouseTX district 242022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Beth Van Duyne's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗
VAN DUYNE FOR TX-24 C00718957Authorized campaign committee A2022 Not linked in the most recent cycle stored here. That is not the same as terminated.FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Beth Van Duyne, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022First cycle the FEC links VAN DUYNE FOR TX-24 to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022Last cycle the FEC links VAN DUYNE FOR TX-24 to this memberA committee absent from a later cycle's linkage is not necessarily terminated: it may have filed nothing, or the cycle may not be ingested. Its FEC record shows whether it filed a termination report.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Beth Van Duyne's own reports state them
$729,546
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Beth Van Duyne's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 41 transfers, of which 32 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $788,204 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$962,917
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Beth Van Duyne's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jul 21, 2026RIGHT NOW VICTORY COMMITTEE C00922658BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$20Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$8,872Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$110Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$120Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$15,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$15,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$23,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$20,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$25,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$25,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 27, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$37,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 27, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$43,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 27, 2026BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$62,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$7,359One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$6,426Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$7,354One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$43,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$4,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$10,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$8,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$19,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Aug 25, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$3,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Aug 25, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$21,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Aug 25, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$7,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$2,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$8,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$6,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$8,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$3,328Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$3,328Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$11,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$42,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$23,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$42,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$23,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$11,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$66,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$26,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$192,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESS C00714865$50,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025BETH VICTORY FUND C00751784BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930$35,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930

This is not Beth Van Duyne's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Beth Van Duyne's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Beth Van Duyne as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00762930 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$229,020
Disbursements this committee reported$283,129
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$14,466
Contributions to candidates$147,81041 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 22 of 25 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 25 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993992 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1972453 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSFeb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 4, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963574 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSFeb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1972453 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1948086 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026Feb 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1933841 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919780 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901750 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887049 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2009660 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1972452 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedMay 4, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1956289 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedMar 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950955 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950459 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950315 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950099 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949461 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1948052 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1947512 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1947077 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 17, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946370 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedFeb 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1918057 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedOct 8, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1914084 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedSep 8, 2025Superseded by filing 1918057 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1914083 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedSep 8, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1895233 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJun 11, 2025Superseded by filing 1918057 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1862919 BETH VAN DUYNE FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJan 13, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1993992), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Aug 24, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1963574), covering Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Apr 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 4, 2026 (filing 1972453). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1948086), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026, on Mar 25, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1901750), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 7, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Beth Van Duyne is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Beth Van Duyne has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$9,449,211
Individual contributions$2,880,826
PAC and other committee contributions$3,318,069
Total spending$6,644,608

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.