Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC PAC

FEC committee C00081414. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00081414
FEC committee ID C00081414
Reported name AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00081414 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00081414 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Agribusiness AI categorized Agriculture This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00081414 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $800,412
Contributions received Before refunds $779,275
From individuals $779,275
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $759,674
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $19,601
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $15,138

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00081414 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $904,844
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $4,344
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00081414 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $725,312
Cash on hand at the start of the period $829,744
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $779,275

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00081414 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $900,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00081414 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $847,500 296 349
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 296

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 296 shown (page 5) $847,500 total · $72,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00081414 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
201 André Carson H8IN07184 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic IN $2,000 0.2% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
202 Ron Estes H8KS04112 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KS $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
203 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
204 Chellie Pingree H8ME01120 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic ME $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
205 Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
206 Kelly Armstrong H8ND00096 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 4, 2024
207 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
208 Mary Gay Scanlon H8PA07200 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic PA $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
209 John Joyce H8PA13125 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican PA $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
210 William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican SC $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
211 Sylvia R. Garcia H8TX29052 Contribution to the campaign House district 29 Democratic TX $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
212 Ben Cline H8VA06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican VA $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
213 Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
214 Tommy Tuberville S0AL00230 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
215 Angus S. King, Jr. S2ME00109 Contribution to the campaign Senate Independent ME $2,000 0.2% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
216 Eric Schmitt S2MO00544 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MO $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
217 Martin Heinrich S2NM00088 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $2,000 0.2% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
218 Gary C. Peters S4MI00355 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic MI $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
219 S4TX00722 S4TX00722 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported TX $2,000 0.2% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
220 John Barrasso S6WY00068 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
221 Rick Scott S8FL00273 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $2,000 0.2% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
222 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
223 Ami Bera H0CA03078 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
224 Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
225 Judy Chu H0CA32101 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
226 Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
227 Scott Franklin H0FL15104 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
228 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican IA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
229 Jake LaTurner H0KS02188 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KS $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
230 Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
231 William R. Keating H0MA10082 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic MA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
232 Betty McCollum H0MN04049 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MN $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
233 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
234 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
235 Wesley Hunt H0TX07170 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
236 Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
237 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
238 Burgess Owens H0UT04076 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican UT $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
239 Julia Brownley H2CA00120 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
240 Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Independent CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
241 Jared Huffman H2CA06259 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
242 Kevin Mullin H2CA14162 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
243 Tony Cárdenas H2CA28113 Contribution to the campaign House district 28 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
244 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
245 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
246 Sydney Kamlager-Dove H2CA37304 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
247 Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
248 Mark Takano H2CA43245 Contribution to the campaign House district 43 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
249 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
250 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 201 to 250 of 296 recipients
Previous 1 … 4 5 6 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 296 shown $847,500 total · $92,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00081414 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Senate Republican LA $20,000 2.4% 4 Apr 8, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Julia Letlow H2LA05126 House district 5 Republican LA $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Garret Graves H4LA06153 House district 6 Republican LA $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Clay Higgins H6LA03148 House district 3 Republican LA $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 House district 2 Democratic GA $7,000 0.8% 2 Jun 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 David Scott H2GA13012 House district 13 Democratic GA $7,000 0.8% 2 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 House district 5 Democratic MO $7,000 0.8% 2 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Jason Smith H4MO08162 House district 8 Republican MO $7,000 0.8% 3 Jun 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Susie Lee H6NV04020 House district 4 Democratic NV $7,000 0.8% 2 Jun 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Steve Cohen H6TN09068 House district 9 Democratic TN $7,000 0.8% 2 Mar 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 296 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$847,500 across 296 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $455,000 53.7% 146
Democratic $387,500 45.7% 147
Independent $3,000 0.4% 2
Party not reported $2,000 0.2% 1
Total $847,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $749,500 88.4% 272
Senate $98,000 11.6% 24
Total $847,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 47 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $81,000 9.6% 42
TX $64,000 7.6% 27
LA $55,000 6.5% 5
NY $47,000 5.5% 16
FL $45,000 5.3% 20
GA $40,000 4.7% 10
MI $33,000 3.9% 12
AL $29,000 3.4% 7
MO $24,000 2.8% 6
PA $23,000 2.7% 7
OH $21,000 2.5% 9
WA $20,000 2.4% 6
Total $847,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $208,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$847,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2023 $161,000 66
Jun 2023 $111,000 75
Jul 2023 $2,000 1
Sep 2023 $3,000 1
Dec 2023 $107,000 61
Mar 2024 $186,500 67
Apr 2024 $15,000 5
Jun 2024 $208,000 56
Sep 2024 $54,000 17
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $847,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2024 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.