Federal Election Commission political committee

ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00010124. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00010124
FEC committee ID C00010124
Reported name ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation UNK
Connected organization ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00010124 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00010124 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Trade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00010124 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $239,000
Contributions received Before refunds $239,000
From individuals $234,000
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $234,000
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $5,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00010124 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $209,061
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $26,061
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00010124 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $51,672
Cash on hand at the start of the period $21,733
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $1,000
Refunded to individuals $1,000
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $238,000

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00010124 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $182,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00010124 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $170,000 91 128
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 91

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 91 shown $170,000 total · $132,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00010124 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 5.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican OH $5,000 2.9% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Virginia Foxx H4NC05146 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican NC $5,000 2.9% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $5,000 2.9% 4 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $5,000 2.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $5,000 2.9% 1 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic WA $4,000 2.4% 2 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican UT $3,500 2.1% 3 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WA $3,500 2.1% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Mike Bost H4IL12060 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican IL $3,500 2.1% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $3,500 2.1% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican UT $3,500 2.1% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $3,000 1.8% 3 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 David Kustoff H2TN07103 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $3,000 1.8% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
15 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $3,000 1.8% 3 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Mike Kennedy H4UT03260 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican UT $3,000 1.8% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $3,000 1.8% 3 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic OR $2,500 1.5% 2 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $2,500 1.5% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $2,500 1.5% 1 Apr 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic FL $2,500 1.5% 1 Apr 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
23 Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic AZ $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
24 Pete Stauber H8MN08043 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican MN $2,500 1.5% 3 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
25 S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported IL $2,500 1.5% 1 Sep 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $2,000 1.2% 2 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $2,000 1.2% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $2,000 1.2% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic VA $2,000 1.2% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
30 Suhas Subramanyam H4VA10279 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic VA $2,000 1.2% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
31 H6IL08238 H6IL08238 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported IL $2,000 1.2% 2 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic VA $2,000 1.2% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
33 Austin Scott H0GA08099 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican GA $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $1,500 0.9% 2 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican VA $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
36 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
37 Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic IL $1,500 0.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KY $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic OH $1,500 0.9% 1 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $1,500 0.9% 2 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 David J. Taylor H4OH02248 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican OH $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Gabe Amo H4RI01265 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic RI $1,500 0.9% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
44 Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican IN $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MA $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
47 Lance Gooden H8TX05144 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican TX $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
49 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $1,500 0.9% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
50 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $1,500 0.9% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 91 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 91 shown $170,000 total · $49,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00010124 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 5.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Mike Carey H2OH15228 House district 15 Republican OH $5,000 2.9% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Virginia Foxx H4NC05146 House district 5 Republican NC $5,000 2.9% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 House district 22 Republican NY $5,000 2.9% 4 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 House district 18 Republican IL $5,000 2.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Senate Republican ND $5,000 2.9% 1 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 House district 10 Democratic WA $4,000 2.4% 2 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1 Republican UT $3,500 2.1% 3 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2 Democratic WA $3,500 2.1% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Mike Bost H4IL12060 House district 12 Republican IL $3,500 2.1% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 91 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$170,000 across 91 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $103,500 60.9% 53
Democratic $62,000 36.5% 36
Party not reported $4,500 2.6% 2
Total $170,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $155,500 91.5% 83
Senate $14,500 8.5% 8
Total $170,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $19,500 11.5% 6
IL $17,500 10.3% 7
CA $13,000 7.6% 8
UT $11,000 6.5% 4
OH $10,000 5.9% 5
VA $10,000 5.9% 6
NC $9,500 5.6% 3
WA $8,500 5.0% 3
ND $7,500 4.4% 2
TX $7,000 4.1% 5
FL $5,500 3.2% 4
IN $5,000 2.9% 3
Total $170,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $55,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$170,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $1,500 1
Mar 2025 $8,500 7
Apr 2025 $7,000 4
Jun 2025 $18,000 12
Aug 2025 $3,500 3
Sep 2025 $10,500 9
Dec 2025 $34,000 29
Feb 2026 $5,500 7
Mar 2026 $16,000 9
May 2026 $9,500 6
Jun 2026 $55,500 40
Jul 2026 $500 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $170,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.