Home › California › Elections 2026 › Linda Sanchez

Linda Sanchez

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · California

Photo of Linda Sanchez

Linda Sanchez

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 38.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Linda Sanchez is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,602,790
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$343,262
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,243,176
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,612,831
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$415,746
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,602,790 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $343,262 21.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,243,176 77.6%
Party committee contributions $33 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $16,318 1.0%
Total receipts $1,602,790 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $415,746
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $12,116
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $1,518
Contributions refunded to committees $11,200
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $11,527
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,573,754 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $12,718 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00384057, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00384057
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $658,355 $415,746 Down $242,609
Debts owed by the committee $0 $12,116 Up $12,116
Contribution refunds in the period $500 $1,000 Up $500

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $415,746 set beside the $520,303 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 0.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Linda Sanchez. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$300,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,368,402 of itemized spending across 420 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 84.8% of the $1,612,831 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $575,352 42.0% 188
Fundraising and solicitation $212,211 15.5% 33
Advertising and media $169,215 12.4% 1
Technology and digital services $157,830 11.5% 22
Administration, salary, and overhead $97,737 7.1% 140
Polling and research $84,527 6.2% 3
Legal, accounting, and compliance $34,212 2.5% 17
Consulting, type not specified $18,333 1.3% 3
Campaign materials $8,596 0.6% 2
Travel $8,382 0.6% 7
Events $2,005 0.1% 4
Classified $793,050 58.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $575,352 42.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,368,402 100% 420

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 332 shown $1,240,549 total · $435,049 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PAC C00002261 $15,000 1.2% 3 Feb 26, 2026
2 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $12,000 1.0% 6 May 22, 2026
3 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 15, 2026
4 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 2, 2026
5 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 0.8% 4 Mar 20, 2026
6 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 0.8% 5 Jun 29, 2026
7 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $10,000 0.8% 4 Mar 25, 2026
8 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 9, 2026
9 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 26, 2026
10 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 27, 2025
11 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jan 28, 2026
12 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jul 7, 2025
13 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 30, 2026
14 MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00118943 $10,000 0.8% 3 Apr 10, 2026
15 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 2, 2026
16 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 0.8% 4 Mar 30, 2026
17 HUMANA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00271007 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 9, 2026
18 KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PAC C00280222 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 27, 2026
19 THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PENSION PROFESSIONALS AND ACTUARIES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASPPA-NAPA PAC) A/K/A AMERICAN RETIREMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARA PAC) C00333104 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 3, 2026
20 MORGAN STANLEY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00337626 $10,000 0.8% 4 May 28, 2026
21 BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PAC C00442913 $10,000 0.8% 2 Apr 9, 2026
22 SELECT MEDICAL CORPORATION PAC C00546119 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 29, 2025
23 INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 7, 2026
24 VICTORY IN NOVEMBER ELECTION PAC C00378695 $9,874 0.8% 3 Mar 26, 2026
25 INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC) C00105981 $8,500 0.7% 4 Jun 1, 2026
26 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 31, 2026
27 SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS' NATIONAL ASSOC., INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00013961 $7,500 0.6% 3 Jan 14, 2026
28 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $7,500 0.6% 3 Jun 16, 2026
29 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 30, 2026
30 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $7,500 0.6% 4 Sep 25, 2025
31 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147066 $7,500 0.6% 2 Apr 24, 2026
32 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 11, 2026
33 INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL OF SHOPPING CENTERS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICSC PAC) C00217638 $7,500 0.6% 3 May 26, 2026
34 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $7,500 0.6% 3 May 18, 2026
35 OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00368142 $7,500 0.6% 2 May 20, 2026
36 ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP PAC (ROCKET PAC) C00388827 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 24, 2026
37 EDJ HOLDING COMPANY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EDWARD JONES PAC) C00410407 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 13, 2026
38 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FAMMEDPAC) C00411553 $7,500 0.6% 2 Mar 12, 2026
39 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $7,500 0.6% 3 May 5, 2026
40 TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC) C00431361 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 27, 2026
41 FINSECA PAC C00447565 $7,500 0.6% 6 May 29, 2026
42 INSURED RETIREMENT INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IRI PAC) C00490474 $7,500 0.6% 3 Apr 17, 2026
43 CERRIS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FORMERLY KNOW AS MMC CORP PAC) C00509356 $7,000 0.6% 2 Apr 23, 2026
44 FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 $7,000 0.6% 3 Mar 10, 2026
45 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $6,500 0.5% 6 May 20, 2026
46 PG&E CORPORATION EMPLOYEES ENERGYPAC C00177469 $6,500 0.5% 3 Feb 25, 2026
47 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC) C00359539 $6,500 0.5% 6 Jun 5, 2026
48 GLAUKOS IPAC C00825364 $6,500 0.5% 2 Apr 13, 2026
49 SAZERAC COMPANY, INC. PAC (SAZERACPAC) C00639138 $6,175 0.5% 4 Feb 25, 2026
50 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $6,000 0.5% 3 Jun 16, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 332 committees
1 2 3 … 7 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Linda Sanchez

1 organization shown $300,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 BOLD America C00854299 $300,000 100.0% 3 May 18, 2026

Opposing Linda Sanchez

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Linda Sanchez and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Linda Sanchez

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $230,000 76.7% 1
Digital and online advertising $50,000 16.7% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $20,000 6.7% 1
Classified $300,000 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $300,000 100% 3

Opposing Linda Sanchez

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Linda Sanchez

Committees itemized $1,240,549 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $551,675 44.5% 154 264
Trade association PACs $249,000 20.1% 59 114
Labor union PACs $130,000 10.5% 32 45
Leadership PACs $84,374 6.8% 26 35
Membership organization PACs $81,750 6.6% 22 36
Non-connected committees $80,250 6.5% 24 34
Corporations without capital stock $32,500 2.6% 4 11
Other candidates' committees $15,500 1.2% 7 11
Cooperative PACs $15,500 1.2% 4 6
Itemized total for this direction $1,240,549

Spent supporting Linda Sanchez

Committees itemized $300,000 in independent spending supporting Linda Sanchez.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $300,000 100.0% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $300,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Linda Sanchez

Committees itemized $1,240,549 in contributions to this campaign. $99,874 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,140,675, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $917,925 and committees not yet categorized account for $222,750.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $135,000 11.8% 32 59
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $77,000 6.8% 16 39
Pharmaceuticals Health $74,000 6.5% 23 42
Construction Construction $53,500 4.7% 9 17
Physicians and medical specialties Health $52,500 4.6% 15 31
Food and beverage Agriculture $51,175 4.5% 12 20
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $41,000 3.6% 10 13
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $37,500 3.3% 9 14
Health insurance Health $34,500 3.0% 8 17
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $32,500 2.8% 11 15
Building trades unions Labor $30,000 2.6% 7 8
Industrial unions Labor $28,500 2.5% 7 10
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $28,500 2.5% 10 13
Public sector unions Labor $28,500 2.5% 7 13
Transportation unions Labor $28,000 2.5% 6 9
Technology Communications and technology $21,500 1.9% 8 13
Trucking Transportation $21,000 1.8% 4 8
Defense Defense $19,000 1.7% 4 9
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $18,500 1.6% 6 9
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $17,500 1.5% 3 6
Telecommunications Communications and technology $15,500 1.4% 4 8
Air transport Transportation $15,000 1.3% 7 9
Agribusiness Agriculture $14,000 1.2% 7 8
Accounting Professional services $12,500 1.1% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,250 1.1% 2 7
Health care unions Labor $5,000 0.4% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $5,000 0.4% 1 2
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.4% 1 1
Automotive Transportation $4,000 0.4% 1 3
Committees not yet categorized $222,750 19.5% 66 102
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $99,874 Not applicable 33 46
Base the shares are taken over $1,140,675 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,240,549

Spent supporting Linda Sanchez

Committees itemized $300,000 in independent spending supporting Linda Sanchez. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $300,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $300,000 100.0% 1 3
Base the shares are taken over $300,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $300,000

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$90,000
Across 11 notices, received May 15, 2026 to May 29, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 31, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Linda Sanchez's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 31, 2026 $7,500 5 May 29 to May 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 30, 2026 $17,000 8 May 28 to May 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026 $8,000 4 May 27 to May 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026 $6,500 4 May 26 to May 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 27, 2026 $2,000 2 May 25 to May 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 24, 2026 $2,000 2 May 22 to May 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 23, 2026 $8,000 4 May 21 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $12,500 6 May 20 to May 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 21, 2026 $6,500 4 May 19 to May 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026 $16,500 12 May 18 to May 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $316,423 of the $354,789 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 394 itemized contributions.

From California

$105,361
33.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$211,062
66.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $313,923 391 99.2%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $2,500 3 0.8%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 30 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • California this campaign's state $105,361
  • District of Columbia $74,477
  • Virginia $31,250
  • Maryland $26,550
  • Florida $25,000
  • Massachusetts $6,250
  • Ohio $6,000
  • Texas $5,250
  • New York $3,785
  • New Mexico $3,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California this campaign's state $105,361 199 33.3%
District of Columbia $74,477 64 23.5%
Virginia $31,250 28 9.9%
Maryland $26,550 24 8.4%
Florida $25,000 17 7.9%
Massachusetts $6,250 5 2.0%
Ohio $6,000 6 1.9%
Texas $5,250 6 1.7%
New York $3,785 3 1.2%
New Mexico $3,500 2 1.1%
New Jersey $3,000 5 0.9%
Pennsylvania $3,000 2 0.9%
Illinois $2,500 2 0.8%
Arizona $2,000 3 0.6%
Connecticut $2,000 2 0.6%
Minnesota $2,000 3 0.6%
North Carolina $2,000 4 0.6%
Oregon $2,000 4 0.6%
Puerto Rico $2,000 2 0.6%
Maine $1,500 1 0.5%
Nevada $1,500 3 0.5%
Arkansas $1,000 1 0.3%
Michigan $1,000 1 0.3%
Georgia $500 1 0.2%
Indiana $500 1 0.2%
Louisiana $500 1 0.2%
Mississippi $500 1 0.2%
Nebraska $500 1 0.2%
South Carolina $500 1 0.2%
Virgin Islands $500 1 0.2%
Reported with a place $316,423 394 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,602,790
  • Cohort median $58,784
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,602,790
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,048
Median$58,784
75th percentile$819,662
Highest in the cohort$13,761,491
Campaigns counted 287

244 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 77.6%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 77.6%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile10.3%
Highest in the cohort77.6%
Campaigns counted 266

265 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 100th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $415,746
  • Cohort median $4,558
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $415,746
Lowest in the cohort-$16,866
25th percentile$19
Median$4,558
75th percentile$154,503
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted 287

237 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $300,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $300,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,286,570
Campaigns counted 287

260 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,186,075
Campaigns counted 287

0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.