Federal Election Commission political committee

INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC

FEC committee C00892901. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Sam T. Liccardo as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00892901
Sponsoring candidate or officeholderSam T. Liccardo The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reportedH4CA16197 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00892901
FEC committee IDC00892901
Reported nameINNOVATION FOR GOOD PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLeadership PAC D
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationLICCARDO This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00892901 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00892901 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLeadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00892901 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$796,651
Contributions received Before refunds$495,450
From individuals$420,950
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$419,550
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$1,400
From other political committees$74,500
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$301,201
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00892901 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$649,948
Other disbursements$1,995
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$33,953
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00892901 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$169,203
Cash on hand at the start of the period$22,500
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$495,450

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00892901 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$614,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00892901 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$469,00058154
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total58

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 58 shown $469,000 total · $436,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00892901 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%5Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2May 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticFL$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticIA$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$10,0002.1%5Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$10,0002.1%5Nov 14, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWA$10,0002.1%5Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAZ$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
10Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 45DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%5Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$10,0002.1%5Mar 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
12Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticNJ$10,0002.1%5May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$10,0002.1%5Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticPA$10,0002.1%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticVA$10,0002.1%5May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWI$10,0002.1%2Apr 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
17Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticAZ$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
18Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCO$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticFL$10,0002.1%2May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
20Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticFL$10,0002.1%2Jun 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21H6IA03268 H6IA03268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3Not reportedIA$10,0002.1%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNE$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$10,0002.1%5Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNY$10,0002.1%5Apr 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticPA$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticTN$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
27Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35DemocraticTX$10,0002.1%2May 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Shannon Taylor H6VA01299 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticVA$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
29Elaine Luria H6VA02198 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticVA$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
30Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%5Apr 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCT$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Dina Titus H8NV03036 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNV$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$10,0002.1%5Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIN$8,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$8,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$8,5001.8%4Jun 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticOH$8,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$8,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticTX$8,5001.8%4Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 36DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1Nov 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNY$5,0001.1%2Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$5,0001.1%1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
43George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%3Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 47DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%3Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Wesley Bell H4MO01134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMO$5,0001.1%1Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
46LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNJ$5,0001.1%2Jun 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Richard Pan H6CA03158 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1Jun 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 48DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Sean Mccann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMI$5,0001.1%1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 58 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 58 shown $469,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00892901 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%5Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 House district 39DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2May 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 House district 22DemocraticFL$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 House district 2DemocraticIA$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 House district 2DemocraticNM$10,0002.1%5Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Steven Horsford H2NV04011 House district 4DemocraticNV$10,0002.1%5Nov 14, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Greg Landsman H2OH01194 House district 1DemocraticOH$10,0002.1%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 House district 3DemocraticWA$10,0002.1%5Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 House district 2DemocraticAZ$10,0002.1%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
10Derek Tran H4CA45170 House district 45DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%5Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 58 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$469,000 across 58 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $459,00097.9%57
Party not reported $10,0002.1%1
Total$469,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $469,000100.0%58
Total$469,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 24 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $75,00016.0%11
NY $42,0009.0%6
FL $30,0006.4%3
NV $30,0006.4%3
VA $30,0006.4%3
OH $27,0005.8%3
PA $25,0005.3%3
TX $24,5005.2%4
AZ $20,0004.3%2
IA $20,0004.3%2
NJ $20,0004.3%3
MI $15,0003.2%2
Total$469,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $166,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$469,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $105,00063
Jun 2025 $5,0002
Sep 2025 $6,0003
Nov 2025 $15,0004
Dec 2025 $5,0001
Jan 2026 $15,0006
Mar 2026 $77,00019
Apr 2026 $20,0006
May 2026 $55,00013
Jun 2026 $166,00037
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$469,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$301,200 across 15 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00892901 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Mar 25, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$46,750FEC filing ↗
Apr 8, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$42,067FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$42,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$38,500FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$29,000FEC filing ↗
Feb 6, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$18,761FEC filing ↗
Sep 11, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$18,500FEC filing ↗
Jan 10, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$16,500FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2026LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$14,500FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$10,000FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$5,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$5,000FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$4,972FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$4,900FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025LICCARDO VICTORY FUND C00893230INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901$4,750FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.