Home › Arkansas › Elections 2026 › Bruce Westerman

Bruce Westerman

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Arkansas

Photo of Bruce Westerman

Bruce Westerman

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 4.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Bruce Westerman is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,562,973
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$863,974
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,053,550
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$928,087
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$4,668,447
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,562,973 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $863,974 33.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,053,550 41.1%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $645,449 25.2%
Total receipts $2,562,973 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $4,668,447
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $22,750
Contributions refunded to committees $750
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $531,116
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,894,024 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $23,500 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00548180, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00548180
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $4,457,971 $4,668,447 Up $210,476
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $10,650 $1,000 Down $9,650

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $4,668,447 set beside the $154,629 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 30.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Bruce Westerman. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $898,121 of itemized spending across 452 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.8% of the $928,087 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $880,875 98.1% 418
Travel $15,025 1.7% 25
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $979 0.1% 4
Advertising and media $863 0.1% 4
Events $380 0.0% 1
Classified $897,142 99.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions $979 0.1%
Itemized spending categorized here $898,121 100% 452

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 272 shown $1,075,425 total · $438,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00096842 $15,000 1.4% 3 Mar 18, 2026
2 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $10,000 0.9% 6 Jan 22, 2026
3 WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00007948 $10,000 0.9% 2 May 13, 2025
4 EDISON INTERNATIONAL PAC C00019653 $10,000 0.9% 5 Feb 23, 2026
5 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 10, 2025
6 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.9% 2 Dec 16, 2025
7 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 17, 2026
8 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 0.9% 3 Mar 24, 2026
9 POWERPAC OF THE EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTE C00095869 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 16, 2026
10 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 0.9% 3 May 26, 2026
11 L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PAC C00100321 $10,000 0.9% 5 Jun 25, 2026
12 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109546 $10,000 0.9% 2 Apr 29, 2026
13 FIRSTENERGY CORP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00140855 $10,000 0.9% 2 May 20, 2026
14 CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC) C00148031 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 17, 2026
15 TYSON FOODS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TYPAC) C00169821 $10,000 0.9% 5 Mar 20, 2026
16 AMEREN CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMEREN FEDPAC) C00206136 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 21, 2026
17 NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PAC C00245548 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 21, 2026
18 AMERICAN SPORTFISHING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00249532 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 23, 2026
19 GULF STATES TOYOTA INC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00349373 $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 21, 2025
20 ENTERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ENPAC) C00363879 $10,000 0.9% 3 Jul 24, 2025
21 NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF FOREST OWNERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAFO PAC) C00469080 $10,000 0.9% 4 Feb 19, 2026
22 NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863 $10,000 0.9% 3 Aug 20, 2025
23 LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATION PAC C00486779 $10,000 0.9% 3 Jun 30, 2026
24 MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC) C00496307 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 2, 2026
25 CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION PAC (CAC PAC) C00564377 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 12, 2026
26 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 10, 2026
27 CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PAC (US CHAMBER PAC) C00082040 $8,500 0.8% 4 May 13, 2026
28 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 13, 2026
29 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 28, 2026
30 INTERNATIONAL PAPER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IP-PAC) C00034405 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 26, 2026
31 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $7,500 0.7% 3 Feb 13, 2026
32 DOMINION ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - DOMINION PAC C00108209 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 14, 2026
33 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
34 AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION, PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF ELECTRIC RESOURCES PAC C00161570 $7,500 0.7% 2 Feb 13, 2026
35 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $7,500 0.7% 2 May 18, 2026
36 AMERICAN CLEAN POWER ASSOCIATION CLEANPOWER PAC C00259572 $7,500 0.7% 2 Mar 19, 2026
37 GREEN DIAMOND RESOURCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00402321 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jan 7, 2026
38 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 28, 2026
39 RYAN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RYANPAC) C00574921 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jun 11, 2026
40 AMERICAN WOOD COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WOOD-PAC) C00602698 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jun 29, 2026
41 SYLVAMO CORPORATION PAC C00789602 $7,500 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026
42 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $7,000 0.7% 3 Apr 16, 2026
43 BLACK & VEATCH POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACK & VEATCH PAC) C00012310 $7,000 0.7% 4 May 5, 2026
44 THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040394 $7,000 0.7% 6 Jun 18, 2026
45 PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00103549 $7,000 0.7% 4 Feb 24, 2026
46 AMERICAN FOREST & PAPER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00029348 $6,500 0.6% 3 Mar 30, 2026
47 GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GM PAC) C00076810 $6,500 0.6% 4 Jun 25, 2025
48 RV INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00679530 $6,500 0.6% 3 Feb 20, 2026
49 NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00009282 $6,000 0.6% 3 May 19, 2026
50 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $6,000 0.6% 2 Jun 19, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 272 committees
1 2 3 … 6 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Bruce Westerman

Committees itemized $1,075,425 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $562,050 52.3% 140 271
Trade association PACs $328,250 30.5% 72 127
Non-connected committees $57,125 5.3% 19 27
Membership organization PACs $50,000 4.6% 16 22
Leadership PACs $46,000 4.3% 12 12
Other candidates' committees $13,500 1.3% 6 7
Cooperative PACs $9,500 0.9% 4 4
Labor union PACs $9,000 0.8% 3 9
Itemized total for this direction $1,075,425

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Bruce Westerman

Committees itemized $1,075,425 in contributions to this campaign. $59,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,015,925, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $707,800 and committees not yet categorized account for $308,125.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $126,500 12.5% 23 57
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $112,000 11.0% 22 41
Agribusiness Agriculture $85,800 8.4% 19 30
Construction Construction $79,500 7.8% 18 34
Food and beverage Agriculture $43,250 4.3% 11 20
Mining Energy and natural resources $39,000 3.8% 10 16
Defense Defense $37,500 3.7% 7 21
Trucking Transportation $31,250 3.1% 9 14
Automotive Transportation $30,500 3.0% 5 12
Air transport Transportation $23,000 2.3% 8 17
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,500 1.9% 7 7
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $11,000 1.1% 3 5
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $10,500 1.0% 3 5
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.0% 1 2
Accounting Professional services $8,000 0.8% 2 3
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,500 0.7% 1 2
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $6,000 0.6% 1 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $6,000 0.6% 2 3
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.5% 1 2
Technology Communications and technology $5,000 0.5% 4 5
Public sector unions Labor $3,000 0.3% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 0.2% 1 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,000 0.2% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.2% 1 2
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Physicians and medical specialties Health $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $308,125 30.3% 90 152
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $59,500 Not applicable 18 19
Base the shares are taken over $1,015,925 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,075,425

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$50,000
Across 5 notices, received Feb 13, 2026 to Feb 26, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 27, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Bruce Westerman's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Feb 27, 2026 $10,000 3 Feb 25 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $13,000 5 Feb 23 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $5,500 4 Feb 19 to Feb 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026 $20,000 9 Feb 17 to Feb 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 13, 2026 $1,500 1 Feb 13 to Feb 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $826,961 of the $1,395,090 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 640 itemized contributions.

From Arkansas

$274,545
33.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$552,416
66.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Arkansas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $826,961 640 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 37 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Arkansas this campaign's state $274,545
  • California $80,900
  • Texas $64,938
  • District of Columbia $54,300
  • Florida $52,803
  • Washington $35,400
  • Oklahoma $33,550
  • New York $30,000
  • Virginia $29,750
  • North Carolina $23,330
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Arkansas this campaign's state $274,545 275 33.2%
California $80,900 24 9.8%
Texas $64,938 38 7.9%
District of Columbia $54,300 53 6.6%
Florida $52,803 29 6.4%
Washington $35,400 12 4.3%
Oklahoma $33,550 18 4.1%
New York $30,000 10 3.6%
Virginia $29,750 36 3.6%
North Carolina $23,330 12 2.8%
Arizona $20,500 7 2.5%
Oregon $19,050 11 2.3%
Georgia $12,800 10 1.5%
Alabama $8,945 32 1.1%
Michigan $8,400 4 1.0%
Maryland $8,300 15 1.0%
Missouri $7,000 2 0.8%
Nevada $7,000 3 0.8%
Wisconsin $5,800 4 0.7%
Idaho $5,300 3 0.6%
Tennessee $5,000 3 0.6%
Massachusetts $4,750 4 0.6%
Minnesota $4,500 3 0.5%
Illinois $4,000 2 0.5%
South Carolina $3,850 2 0.5%
Connecticut $3,500 1 0.4%
Colorado $3,000 2 0.4%
Mississippi $3,000 4 0.4%
Kentucky $2,750 5 0.3%
Louisiana $2,500 3 0.3%
Alaska $2,000 4 0.2%
Delaware $2,000 2 0.2%
Maine $1,250 3 0.2%
Ohio $1,000 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $500 1 0.1%
Utah $500 1 0.1%
Montana $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $826,961 640 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle: 13 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,562,973
  • Cohort median $163,105
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,562,973
Lowest in the cohort$1,632
25th percentile$12,931
Median$163,105
75th percentile$1,871,761
Highest in the cohort$6,233,117
Campaigns counted 13

10 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 41.1%
  • Cohort median 10.1%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 41.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile1.8%
Median10.1%
75th percentile33.0%
Highest in the cohort59.1%
Campaigns counted 13

10 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $4,668,447
  • Cohort median $11,958
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,668,447
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$907
Median$11,958
75th percentile$2,404,276
Highest in the cohort$9,931,885
Campaigns counted 13

11 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$418,058
Campaigns counted 13

0 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arkansas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted 13

0 of the 13 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.