Home Alaska Elections 2026 Nicholas Begich, III

Nicholas Begich, III

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Alaska

Photo of Nicholas Begich, III

Nicholas Begich, III

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District At-Large.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Nicholas Begich, III is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$5,470,446
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,784,024
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,028,577
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,455,619
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,119,158
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $5,470,446 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,784,024 50.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,028,577 18.8%
Party committee contributions $5,000 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,652,845 30.2%
Total receipts $5,470,446 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,119,158
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $225,764
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $65,886
Contributions refunded to committees $4,383
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $1,601,617
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $199,236
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,747,332 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans -$199,236 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $70,269 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00792341, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00792341
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,280,417 $3,119,158 Down $161,259
Debts owed by the committee $275,764 $225,764 Down $50,000
Contribution refunds in the period $16,452 $105 Down $16,347

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,119,158 set beside the $370,095 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 8.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Nicholas Begich, III. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$553,399
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$225,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,116,180 of itemized spending across 856 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 86.2% of the $2,455,619 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $2,110,872 99.7% 852
Events $5,308 0.3% 4
Classified $2,116,180 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,116,180 100% 856

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 309 shown $1,056,054 total · $390,704 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 27, 2026
2 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $10,000 0.9% 4 Jul 29, 2026
3 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 0.9% 2 Apr 21, 2026
4 CONOCOPHILLIPS SPIRIT PAC C00112896 $10,000 0.9% 2 Sep 21, 2025
5 SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL PAC (SCI-PAC) C00122101 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 17, 2026
6 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 0.9% 5 Nov 14, 2025
7 EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00390161 $10,000 0.9% 4 Mar 16, 2026
8 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 $10,000 0.9% 3 May 30, 2026
9 DENALI LEADERSHIP PAC C00438291 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 17, 2026
10 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 22, 2025
11 CHESAPEAKE FREEDOM PAC C00492819 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 19, 2026
12 CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION PAC (CAC PAC) C00564377 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 12, 2026
13 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $10,000 0.9% 3 Feb 24, 2026
14 TRUE NORTH PAC C00571000 $10,000 0.9% 3 Jun 25, 2026
15 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $10,000 0.9% 4 Jun 10, 2026
16 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $10,000 0.9% 2 Sep 14, 2025
17 FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PAC C00683508 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jul 9, 2026
18 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 1, 2026
19 MVL PAC C00817338 $10,000 0.9% 4 Mar 12, 2026
20 ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP USA INC. PAC C00869230 $10,000 0.9% 2 Nov 17, 2025
21 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $9,000 0.9% 4 Mar 10, 2026
22 BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC) C00235739 $8,000 0.8% 4 Feb 24, 2026
23 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 24, 2026
24 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 26, 2026
25 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $7,500 0.7% 2 Feb 25, 2026
26 CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PAC (US CHAMBER PAC) C00082040 $7,000 0.7% 3 Jun 11, 2026
27 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $7,000 0.7% 2 Mar 17, 2026
28 NANA REGIONAL CORPORATION PAC (NANAPAC) C00512327 $7,000 0.7% 7 Jun 25, 2026
29 YOUR OHIO REPUBLICAN TEAM C00706176 $7,000 0.7% 4 Mar 26, 2026
30 SIX PAC C00770255 $7,000 0.7% 3 Mar 4, 2026
31 COLORADO WESTERN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00885319 $7,000 0.7% 5 Mar 31, 2026
32 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $6,500 0.6% 3 Mar 12, 2026
33 RVFPAC C00689208 $6,500 0.6% 4 Feb 18, 2026
34 GREAT PLAINS PAC C00758433 $6,500 0.6% 5 Mar 30, 2026
35 CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC C00432260 $6,150 0.6% 21 Feb 19, 2026
36 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $6,000 0.6% 4 Mar 13, 2026
37 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $6,000 0.6% 5 Mar 3, 2026
38 SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. PAC C00411694 $6,000 0.6% 4 Jun 9, 2026
39 GOOGLE LLC NETPAC C00428623 $6,000 0.6% 4 Jul 2, 2026
40 ON WISCONSIN PAC, INC. C00697326 $6,000 0.6% 2 May 26, 2026
41 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $6,000 0.6% 2 Sep 3, 2025
42 REPUBLICANS UNITED TO DEFEND YOU PAC C00823351 $6,000 0.6% 6 May 27, 2026
43 CARLOS GIMENEZ FOR CONGRESS C00735985 $5,554 0.5% 4 Aug 8, 2025
44 LET'S ALL KEEP ELECTING REPUBLICANS PAC C00698092 $5,500 0.5% 4 Mar 10, 2026
45 INDIANAENGRPAC C00880674 $5,500 0.5% 3 Mar 22, 2026
46 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $5,000 0.5% 2 Jan 20, 2026
47 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $5,000 0.5% 2 May 13, 2026
48 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $5,000 0.5% 3 Apr 20, 2026
49 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND) C00023580 $5,000 0.5% 1 Aug 21, 2025
50 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $5,000 0.5% 1 Jul 13, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 309 committees
1 2 3 7 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Nicholas Begich, III

All 5 shown $553,399 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221 $508,142 91.8% 2 Aug 5, 2026
2 NO GOING BACK PAC INC. C00960435 $18,955 3.4% 1 Sep 4, 2026
3 SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION C00524181 $10,803 2.0% 1 Apr 17, 2026
4 Club for Growth PAC C00432260 $7,807 1.4% 4 Jul 7, 2026
5 SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696 $7,690 1.4% 40 Aug 4, 2026

Opposing Nicholas Begich, III

All 2 shown $225,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CORNERSTONE FOUNDERS PAC C00948653 $125,000 55.6% 1 Aug 11, 2026
2 WHEEL DOG PAC C00944389 $100,000 44.4% 4 Aug 31, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Nicholas Begich, III and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Nicholas Begich, III

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $508,142 91.8% 2
Direct mail $39,000 7.0% 7
Digital and online advertising $4,417 0.8% 7
Fundraising and donation processing $1,803 0.3% 31
Printed materials and signs $36 0.0% 1
Classified $553,399 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $553,399 100% 48

Opposing Nicholas Begich, III

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $225,000 100.0% 5
Classified $225,000 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $225,000 100% 5

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $1,056,054 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $377,900 35.8% 88 162
Corporate PACs $217,000 20.5% 71 120
Other candidates' committees $150,254 14.2% 62 89
Trade association PACs $118,000 11.2% 41 68
Non-connected committees $87,250 8.3% 22 36
Membership organization PACs $62,650 5.9% 14 43
Labor union PACs $31,000 2.9% 7 13
Cooperative PACs $7,000 0.7% 3 3
Party committees $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,056,054

Spent supporting Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $553,399 in independent spending supporting Nicholas Begich, III.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $545,592 98.6% 4 44
Membership organization PACs $7,807 1.4% 1 4
Itemized total for this direction $553,399

Spent opposing Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $225,000 in independent spending opposing Nicholas Begich, III.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $225,000 100.0% 2 5
Itemized total for this direction $225,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $1,056,054 in contributions to this campaign. $533,154 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $522,900, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $306,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $216,400.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Air transport Transportation $26,000 5.0% 8 16
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $25,000 4.8% 10 11
Mining Energy and natural resources $22,000 4.2% 4 8
Technology Communications and technology $21,000 4.0% 7 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,000 3.6% 3 8
Food and beverage Agriculture $18,500 3.5% 6 12
Construction Construction $18,000 3.4% 7 9
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $16,000 3.1% 3 4
Defense Defense $15,500 3.0% 7 12
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $15,000 2.9% 2 6
Automotive Transportation $13,500 2.6% 3 6
Transportation unions Labor $13,500 2.6% 3 5
Trucking Transportation $11,500 2.2% 5 8
Agribusiness Agriculture $10,500 2.0% 7 7
Health insurance Health $8,500 1.6% 4 4
Accounting Professional services $7,500 1.4% 1 3
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,000 1.1% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.0% 1 2
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,000 1.0% 2 5
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,000 1.0% 5 5
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,500 0.9% 2 3
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $4,000 0.8% 1 2
Public sector unions Labor $4,000 0.8% 1 1
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,500 0.5% 1 1
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,500 0.3% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $533,154 Not applicable 151 252
Committees not yet categorized $216,400 41.4% 58 127
Base the shares are taken over $522,900 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,056,054

Spent supporting Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $553,399 in independent spending supporting Nicholas Begich, III. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $515,833 and committees not yet categorized account for $37,566.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $508,142 91.8% 1 2
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $7,690 1.4% 1 40
Committees not yet categorized $37,566 6.8% 3 6
Base the shares are taken over $553,399 100%
Itemized total for this direction $553,399

Spent opposing Nicholas Begich, III

Committees itemized $225,000 in independent spending opposing Nicholas Begich, III. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $225,000.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $225,000 100.0% 2 5
Base the shares are taken over $225,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $225,000

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$122,492
Across 6 notices, received Jul 31, 2026 to Aug 13, 2026

Still only provisional

$122,492
6 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 15, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Nicholas Begich, III's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 15, 2026 $1,000 1 Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 12, 2026 $76,725 31 Aug 10 to Aug 11, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 10, 2026 $26,164 14 Aug 8 to Aug 8, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026 $8,000 4 Aug 3 to Aug 4, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 3, 2026 $2,603 1 Aug 1 to Aug 1, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026 $8,000 4 Jul 31 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,671,482 of the $4,385,641 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 36,313 itemized contributions.

From Alaska

$589,594
35.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,079,888
64.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Alaska is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,650,482 36,306 98.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $19,000 6 1.1%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $2,000 1 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 53 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Alaska this campaign's state $589,594
  • Texas $196,808
  • California $131,712
  • Florida $114,974
  • Virginia $55,403
  • New York $44,468
  • Georgia $33,516
  • Pennsylvania $31,938
  • Washington $27,500
  • Utah $25,408
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Alaska this campaign's state $589,594 1,245 35.3%
Texas $196,808 4,632 11.8%
California $131,712 4,124 7.9%
Florida $114,974 3,812 6.9%
Virginia $55,403 1,357 3.3%
New York $44,468 626 2.7%
Georgia $33,516 1,793 2.0%
Pennsylvania $31,938 781 1.9%
Washington $27,500 406 1.6%
Utah $25,408 837 1.5%
Ohio $24,495 916 1.5%
Maryland $24,431 304 1.5%
New Jersey $20,077 839 1.2%
District of Columbia $19,000 32 1.1%
Puerto Rico $19,000 6 1.1%
South Carolina $18,847 826 1.1%
Colorado $18,680 711 1.1%
Michigan $18,160 368 1.1%
Arizona $16,792 1,111 1.0%
Oklahoma $16,540 719 1.0%
Tennessee $16,334 1,276 1.0%
Kansas $16,192 740 1.0%
North Carolina $15,723 1,074 0.9%
Massachusetts $15,120 179 0.9%
Illinois $15,034 784 0.9%
Alabama $12,728 839 0.8%
Louisiana $11,894 565 0.7%
Indiana $11,411 847 0.7%
Idaho $9,417 626 0.6%
New Mexico $9,304 192 0.6%
Missouri $8,677 431 0.5%
Arkansas $8,360 91 0.5%
Wisconsin $6,866 278 0.4%
Nevada $6,593 377 0.4%
Oregon $6,492 321 0.4%
New Hampshire $6,205 81 0.4%
Mississippi $6,152 423 0.4%
Minnesota $6,110 126 0.4%
Wyoming $5,616 62 0.3%
Maine $5,166 266 0.3%
Connecticut $3,747 134 0.2%
Montana $3,666 559 0.2%
Nebraska $2,926 30 0.2%
Kentucky $2,897 187 0.2%
Not reported not placed $2,000 1 Not counted
Iowa $1,851 197 0.1%
Delaware $1,819 12 0.1%
West Virginia $1,671 38 0.1%
North Dakota $1,539 13 0.1%
South Dakota $1,240 67 0.1%
Rhode Island $720 45 <0.1%
Hawaii $419 6 <0.1%
Vermont $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,669,482 36,312 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $2,000 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 2,643 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 2,646 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign. Too few Alaska campaigns have a complete record for this cycle to compare within the state, so the comparison is national.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $5,470,446
  • Cohort median $98,442
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $5,470,446
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,892
Median$98,442
75th percentile$797,235
Highest in the cohort$32,607,754
Campaigns counted 2,643

2,591 of the 2,643 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 18.8%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 18.8%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile7.7%
Highest in the cohort95.1%
Campaigns counted 2,455

2,045 of the 2,455 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,119,158
  • Cohort median $6,650
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,119,158
Lowest in the cohort-$237,637
25th percentile$37
Median$6,650
75th percentile$151,644
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted 2,643

2,563 of the 2,643 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $553,399
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $553,399
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$21,117,917
Campaigns counted 2,643

2,523 of the 2,643 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $225,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $225,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$10,140,726
Campaigns counted 2,643

2,555 of the 2,643 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 3 of the 2646 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.