Federal Election Commission political committee

SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION

FEC committee C00524181. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A committee registered to make independent expenditures only, commonly called a Super PAC. It may raise unlimited amounts and spend them independently, and it may not contribute to candidate committees.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00524181
FEC committee IDC00524181
Reported nameSENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTIONNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeSuper PAC (independent expenditures only) O
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00524181 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00524181 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNot yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00524181 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,010,835
Contributions received Before refunds$1,004,724
From individuals$954,724
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$891,540
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$63,184
From other political committees$50,000
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$6,078

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00524181 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,114,845
Other disbursements$0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$571,870
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00524181 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$570,912
Cash on hand at the start of the period$674,922
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,004,724

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00524181 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$0
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$542,942
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00524181 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Independent spending supporting candidates$596,7052174
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total21

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 21 shown $596,705 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00524181 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanFL$84,16414.1%10Aug 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
2Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanTN$68,95911.6%10Aug 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
3Eric Schmitt S2MO00544 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanMO$45,9457.7%5May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Roger Marshall S0KS00315 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanKS$45,8977.7%8Aug 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Cynthia M. Lummis S0WY00137 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanWY$35,7856.0%4Dec 5, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
6Tommy Tuberville S0AL00230 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanAL$32,8235.5%4May 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Bernie Moreno S4OH00192 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanOH$26,8554.5%3May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Harriet Maxine Hageman S6WY00209 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanWY$23,0673.9%3Aug 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9Rick Scott S8FL00273 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanFL$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Mike Lee S0UT00165 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanUT$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Ron Johnson S0WI00197 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanWI$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Ted Cruz S2TX00312 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanTX$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Josh Hawley S8MO00160 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanMO$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Rand Paul S0KY00156 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanKY$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476 Independent spending supportingSenateRepublicanAL$20,9463.5%2Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16S6KY00302 S6KY00302 Independent spending supportingSenateNot reportedKY$20,9463.5%2Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Independent spending supportingHouse district 1RepublicanAK$10,8031.8%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
18Elijah Crane H2AZ01354 Independent spending supportingHouse district 1RepublicanAZ$10,8031.8%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
19Scott Perry H2PA04135 Independent spending supportingHouse district 4RepublicanPA$10,8031.8%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 Independent spending supportingHouse district 2RepublicanIA$10,8031.8%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Alexandra Mealer H6TX09140 Independent spending supportingHouse district 9RepublicanTX$10,8031.8%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

Top 10 of 21 shown $596,705 total · $409,263 shown here
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00524181 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ashley Moody S6FL00640 SenateRepublicanFL$84,16414.1%10Aug 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
2Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 SenateRepublicanTN$68,95911.6%10Aug 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
3Eric Schmitt S2MO00544 SenateRepublicanMO$45,9457.7%5May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Roger Marshall S0KS00315 SenateRepublicanKS$45,8977.7%8Aug 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5Cynthia M. Lummis S0WY00137 SenateRepublicanWY$35,7856.0%4Dec 5, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
6Tommy Tuberville S0AL00230 SenateRepublicanAL$32,8235.5%4May 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Bernie Moreno S4OH00192 SenateRepublicanOH$26,8554.5%3May 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Harriet Maxine Hageman S6WY00209 SenateRepublicanWY$23,0673.9%3Aug 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9Rick Scott S8FL00273 SenateRepublicanFL$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Mike Lee S0UT00165 SenateRepublicanUT$22,8833.8%3Apr 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 21 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Independent spending supporting candidates

$596,705 across 21 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $575,75996.5%20
Party not reported $20,9463.5%1
Total$596,705100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
Senate $542,68890.9%16
House $54,0179.1%5
Total$596,705100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 15 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
FL $107,04717.9%2
TN $68,95911.6%1
MO $68,82811.5%2
WY $58,8529.9%2
AL $53,7699.0%2
KS $45,8977.7%1
KY $43,8307.3%2
TX $33,6875.6%2
OH $26,8554.5%1
UT $22,8833.8%1
WI $22,8833.8%1
AK $10,8031.8%1
Total$596,705100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $161,196, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Independent spending supporting candidates

$596,705 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $37,0448
Apr 2025 $161,19620
May 2025 $49,6975
Nov 2025 $60,2986
Dec 2025 $60,0145
Mar 2026 $65,3806
Apr 2026 $54,0175
May 2026 $55,2965
Aug 2026 $53,76414
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$596,705

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.