Photo of Darline Graham
R United States Senate · South Carolina On the 2026 ballot

Sen. Darline Graham

Compare
Total votes
24
all sessions
Attendance
83%
4 missed
Among the lowest in the chamber
With party
100%
of cast votes
Higher than 98% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
0%
crosses aisle rarely
Among the lowest in the chamber
Sponsored
61
bills & resolutions
Lower than 98% of chamber peers
Committees
0
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Aug 5, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$346,783
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$299,783
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$47,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$95,351
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$251,431
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $346,783 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $299,783 86.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $47,000 13.6%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $0 0.0%
Total receipts $346,783 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$251,431

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 5, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $251,431
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $0
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $346,783 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $0 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $251,431 set beside the $95,351 this campaign spent during 12R 2026, through Aug 5, 2026, which is 2.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Darline Graham. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$5,545,228
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$392,162
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $95,244 of itemized spending across 5 transactions, through Aug 5, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 99.9% of the $95,351 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $54,804 57.5% 3
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $40,440 42.5% 2
Classified $54,804 57.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $40,440 42.5%
Itemized spending categorized here $95,244 100% 5

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 8 shown $42,500 total · $35,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 REPUBLICAN MAJORITY FUND C00296640 $15,000 35.3% 3 Aug 4, 2026
2 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $5,000 11.8% 1 Jul 31, 2026
3 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $5,000 11.8% 1 Jul 27, 2026
4 LKQ CORPORATION EMPLOYEE GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00458158 $5,000 11.8% 1 Jul 29, 2026
5 OORAH! POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00551853 $5,000 11.8% 1 Aug 4, 2026
Show the complete list of 8 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Darline Graham

Top 5 of 7 shown $5,545,228 total · $5,539,487 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Security Is Strength PAC C00573733 $2,705,602 48.8% 22 Aug 25, 2026
2 AMERICAN MISSION C00916692 $1,194,968 21.5% 5 Sep 15, 2026
3 MAGA INC. C00892471 $827,711 14.9% 2 Aug 24, 2026
4 PALMETTO ACTION C00950600 $711,206 12.8% 6 Aug 24, 2026
5 WFW ACTION FUND INC C00698936 $100,000 1.8% 1 Aug 19, 2026
Show the complete list of 7 committees →

Opposing Darline Graham

All 5 shown $392,162 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 PALMETTO FIRST PAC C00956490 $297,501 75.9% 7 Aug 26, 2026
2 FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851 $45,576 11.6% 2 Aug 25, 2026
3 HOLD THE LINE PAC C00736140 $37,500 9.6% 2 Aug 10, 2026
4 Gun Rights America C00742635 $7,000 1.8% 2 Aug 21, 2026
5 COURAGEOUS CONSERVATIVES PAC C00587022 $4,584 1.2% 1 Aug 25, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Darline Graham and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Darline Graham

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,770,833 31.9% 6
Phone calls and text messages $1,371,377 24.7% 19
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $1,131,587 20.4% 4
Digital and online advertising $931,564 16.8% 18
Direct mail $339,868 6.1% 3
Classified $5,545,228 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $5,545,228 100% 50

Opposing Darline Graham

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $312,732 79.7% 5
Digital and online advertising $45,071 11.5% 4
Phone calls and text messages $34,359 8.8% 5
Classified $392,162 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $392,162 100% 14

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Darline Graham

Committees itemized $42,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $22,500 52.9% 3 5
Corporate PACs $12,500 29.4% 3 3
Non-connected committees $7,500 17.6% 2 2
Itemized total for this direction $42,500

Spent supporting Darline Graham

Committees itemized $5,545,228 in independent spending supporting Darline Graham.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $5,545,228 100.0% 7 50
Itemized total for this direction $5,545,228

Spent opposing Darline Graham

Committees itemized $392,162 in independent spending opposing Darline Graham.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $392,162 100.0% 5 14
Itemized total for this direction $392,162

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Darline Graham

Committees itemized $42,500 in contributions to this campaign. $22,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $20,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $12,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $7,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Automotive Transportation $7,500 37.5% 2 2
Air transport Transportation $5,000 25.0% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $22,500 Not applicable 3 5
Committees not yet categorized $7,500 37.5% 2 2
Base the shares are taken over $20,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $42,500

Spent supporting Darline Graham

Committees itemized $5,545,228 in independent spending supporting Darline Graham. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,006,174 and committees not yet categorized account for $3,539,054.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,006,174 36.2% 3 12
Committees not yet categorized $3,539,054 63.8% 4 38
Base the shares are taken over $5,545,228 100%
Itemized total for this direction $5,545,228

Spent opposing Darline Graham

Committees itemized $392,162 in independent spending opposing Darline Graham. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $392,162.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $392,162 100.0% 5 14
Base the shares are taken over $392,162 100%
Itemized total for this direction $392,162

Filing periods · DARLINE FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by DARLINE FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00957308
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
12R 2026 through Aug 5, 2026 $346,783 $95,351 $251,431 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$736,644
Across 21 notices, received Jul 26, 2026 to Aug 21, 2026

Still only provisional

$457,681
13 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 23, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Darline Graham's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 23, 2026 $17,875 6 Aug 21 to Aug 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 21, 2026 $15,656 8 Aug 20 to Aug 20, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 20, 2026 $84,801 27 Aug 19 to Aug 19, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 19, 2026 $46,041 12 Aug 17 to Aug 18, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 18, 2026 $17,616 5 Aug 17 to Aug 17, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 17, 2026 $46,673 21 Aug 17 to Aug 17, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 15, 2026 $16,500 6 Aug 14 to Aug 14, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2026 $14,500 4 Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2026 $17,144 4 Aug 12 to Aug 13, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 12, 2026 $124,616 45 Aug 10 to Aug 11, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 21 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $249,025 of the $299,783 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 160 itemized contributions.

From South Carolina

$48,440
19.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$200,585
80.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside South Carolina is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $249,025 160 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 23 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Virginia $57,756
  • South Carolina this campaign's state $48,440
  • New York $33,345
  • District of Columbia $27,846
  • Florida $26,105
  • Maryland $14,833
  • Connecticut $10,500
  • Arkansas $7,286
  • North Carolina $5,542
  • Illinois $3,713
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Virginia $57,756 29 23.2%
South Carolina this campaign's state $48,440 29 19.5%
New York $33,345 9 13.4%
District of Columbia $27,846 14 11.2%
Florida $26,105 22 10.5%
Maryland $14,833 5 6.0%
Connecticut $10,500 3 4.2%
Arkansas $7,286 2 2.9%
North Carolina $5,542 7 2.2%
Illinois $3,713 4 1.5%
Tennessee $2,500 1 1.0%
Missouri $2,030 4 0.8%
Texas $1,988 6 0.8%
Georgia $1,817 7 0.7%
Arizona $1,041 1 0.4%
Massachusetts $1,000 1 0.4%
California $755 7 0.3%
Kansas $520 1 0.2%
Mississippi $520 1 0.2%
New Jersey $520 1 0.2%
Iowa $500 1 0.2%
Pennsylvania $260 3 0.1%
Kentucky $208 2 0.1%
Reported with a place $249,025 160 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $346,783
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $346,783
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

225 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 55th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 13.6%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 13.6%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

321 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $251,431
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $251,431
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

264 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 64th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $5,545,228
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $5,545,228
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

398 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $392,162
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $392,162
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

365 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Darline Graham
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
S6SC04437 Senate SC 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Darline Graham's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
DARLINE FOR SENATE C00957308 Authorized campaign committee P 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Darline Graham, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2026 First cycle the FEC links DARLINE FOR SENATE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Darline Graham's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Darline Graham's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 24 of 27 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 27 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 2006122 Jul 23, 2026 to Aug 5, 2026 Aug 13, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2014992 No coverage period reported Sep 24, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2014659 No coverage period reported Sep 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009488 No coverage period reported Aug 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009386 No coverage period reported Aug 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009115 No coverage period reported Aug 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2007784 No coverage period reported Aug 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2007389 No coverage period reported Aug 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006997 No coverage period reported Aug 17, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006605 No coverage period reported Aug 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006513 No coverage period reported Aug 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006269 No coverage period reported Aug 13, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2006117 No coverage period reported Aug 13, 2026 Superseded by filing 2014992 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005970 No coverage period reported Aug 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005448 No coverage period reported Aug 10, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005156 No coverage period reported Aug 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005134 No coverage period reported Aug 8, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005066 No coverage period reported Aug 7, 2026 Superseded by filing 2005134 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004747 No coverage period reported Aug 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004388 No coverage period reported Aug 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004049 No coverage period reported Aug 4, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003818 No coverage period reported Aug 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003503 No coverage period reported Aug 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003368 No coverage period reported Jul 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003069 No coverage period reported Jul 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002555 No coverage period reported Jul 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001415 No coverage period reported Jul 23, 2026 Superseded by filing 2014992 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 report (filing 2006122), covering Jul 23, 2026 to Aug 5, 2026, on Aug 17, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Darline Graham is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Darline Graham has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$346,783
Individual contributions$299,783
PAC and other committee contributions$47,000
Total spending$95,351

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.