Photo of Jenniffer González-Colón
R United States House · District At-Large · Puerto Rico

Rep. Jenniffer González-Colón

Compare
Total votes
552
all sessions
Attendance
33%
822 missed
Among the lowest in the chamber
With party
59%
of cast votes
Among the lowest in the chamber
Bipartisan score
21%
some cross-party votes
Higher than 99% of chamber peers
Sponsored
718
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
0
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2024. Covering the 2024 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Jenniffer González-Colón
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final Possibly out of date: last refreshed 2026-08-20 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $0$1,176,248$714,087
Individuals $0$1,129,34896.0% of receipts$593,28783.1% of receipts
PACs and other committees $0$30,0002.6% of receipts$108,80015.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $198$1,542,986$452,749
Cash on hand $6,734$6,932$373,669
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $0$112,986$0
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2024 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,176,248
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,129,348
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$30,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,542,986
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$6,932
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,176,248 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2024 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,129,348 96.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $30,000 2.6%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $16,900 1.4%
Total receipts $1,176,248 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$6,932

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2024 for the 2024 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $6,932
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $112,986
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $16,900
Transfers made to other authorized committees $901,490
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,046,362 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $112,986 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00588392, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q3 2024 reported and what YE 2024 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q3 2024 reported through Sep 30, 2024 and YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00588392
Measure Q3 2024Reported through Sep 30, 2024 YE 2024Reported through Dec 31, 2024 Change
Cash on hand at period end $8,565 $6,932 Down $1,633
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $6,932 set beside the $1,633 this campaign spent during YE 2024, through Dec 31, 2024, which is 4.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jenniffer González-Colón. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

These two records disagree by an unusually large amount. Political committees report giving $57,400, while this campaign reports receiving $30,000 from committees. Both figures come from the FEC. The ranking below is what the giving committees filed, and the summary above is what the campaign filed; MyRepTracker does not know which is the better record of this money and does not adjust either one.

Top 5 of 19 shown $57,400 total · $31,400 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $12,000 20.9% 5 Aug 2, 2023
2 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 $10,000 17.4% 2 Jun 30, 2023
3 ASURION LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASURION PAC) C00450916 $3,300 5.7% 2 Sep 13, 2023
4 CROWLEY MARITIME CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC C00147231 $3,100 5.4% 1 Apr 25, 2024
5 BUILDING BRIDGES PAC C00693127 $3,000 5.2% 3 Jun 2, 2023
Show the complete list of 19 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Jenniffer González-Colón.

1 organization shown $11,900 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 $11,900 100.0% 3 Sep 29, 2023

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2024 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jenniffer González-Colón

Committees itemized $57,400 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $30,000, against the $57,400 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $31,400 54.7% 10 15
Non-connected committees $20,000 34.8% 5 9
Labor union PACs $4,000 7.0% 2 2
Leadership PACs $1,000 1.7% 1 1
Membership organization PACs $1,000 1.7% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $57,400

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jenniffer González-Colón

Committees itemized $57,400 in contributions to this campaign. $1,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $56,400, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $28,800 and committees not yet categorized account for $27,600.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $14,000 24.8% 2 6
Air transport Transportation $5,500 9.8% 4 4
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,300 5.9% 1 2
Food and beverage Agriculture $2,500 4.4% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $2,000 3.5% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $1,500 2.7% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $27,600 48.9% 8 12
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $1,000 Not applicable 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $56,400 100%
Itemized total for this direction $57,400

Filing periods · TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00588392
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2023 through Mar 31, 2023 amended $172,986 $99,339 $447,316 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2023 through Jun 30, 2023 amended $118,100 $72,762 $492,654 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2023 through Sep 30, 2023 amended $885,146 $1,052,441 $325,359 FEC filing ↗
YE 2023 through Dec 31, 2023 $0 $253,857 $71,502 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2024 through Mar 31, 2024 $0 $53,874 $17,627 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2024 through Jun 30, 2024 amended $16 $6,067 $11,577 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2024 through Sep 30, 2024 $0 $3,012 $8,565 FEC filing ↗
YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024 $0 $1,633 $6,932 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2024 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,118,121 of the $1,146,248 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,232 itemized contributions.

From Puerto Rico

$1,036,671
92.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$81,450
7.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Puerto Rico is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2024 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $81,450 53 7.3%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $1,036,671 1,179 92.7%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 13 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Puerto Rico this campaign's state $1,036,671
  • Florida $43,100
  • Virginia $6,800
  • California $5,700
  • Louisiana $5,000
  • District of Columbia $4,250
  • New York $3,950
  • Iowa $2,500
  • Texas $2,500
  • Massachusetts $2,150
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2024 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Puerto Rico this campaign's state $1,036,671 1,179 92.7%
Florida $43,100 28 3.9%
Virginia $6,800 3 0.6%
California $5,700 4 0.5%
Louisiana $5,000 2 0.4%
District of Columbia $4,250 4 0.4%
New York $3,950 4 0.4%
Iowa $2,500 1 0.2%
Texas $2,500 1 0.2%
Massachusetts $2,150 3 0.2%
Maryland $2,000 1 0.2%
Utah $2,000 1 0.2%
New Jersey $1,500 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $1,118,121 1,232 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle: 1,149 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 1,153 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign. Too few Puerto Rico campaigns have a complete record for this cycle to compare within the state, so the comparison is national.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,176,248
  • Cohort median $430,071
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,176,248
Lowest in the cohort-$149
25th percentile$6,830
Median$430,071
75th percentile$1,998,122
Highest in the cohort$64,657,200
Campaigns counted 1,149

715 of the 1,149 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 62th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 2.5%
  • Cohort median 9.7%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 2.5%
Lowest in the cohort-244.8%
25th percentile0.0%
Median9.7%
75th percentile36.3%
Highest in the cohort100.0%
Campaigns counted 1,010

414 of the 1,010 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 41th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $6,932
  • Cohort median $19,045
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $6,932
Lowest in the cohort-$19,121
25th percentile$157
Median$19,045
75th percentile$349,715
Highest in the cohort$20,712,493
Campaigns counted 1,149

491 of the 1,149 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 43th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$3,641
Highest in the cohort$5,820,271
Campaigns counted 1,149

0 of the 1,149 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$12,038,763
Campaigns counted 1,149

0 of the 1,149 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 4 of the 1153 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Jenniffer González-Colón
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6PR00082 House PR district 0 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Jenniffer González-Colón's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS C00588392 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Jenniffer González-Colón, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Jenniffer González-Colón's own reports state them
$16,900
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2024 cycle
Transfers out, as Jenniffer González-Colón's own reports state them
$901,490
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 4 transfers, of which 0 were reported by both sides. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2024 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$16,900
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Jenniffer González-Colón's committees in the 2024 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Sep 27, 2023 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS C00588392 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2023 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS C00588392 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2023 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS C00588392 $6,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2023 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 TODOS CON JENNIFFER INC. DBA JENNIFFER FOR CONGRESS C00588392 $4,400 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

JENNI ACHIEVING GOALS & OPPORTUNITIES - JGO LPAC C00629998

This is not Jenniffer González-Colón's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jenniffer González-Colón's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Jenniffer González-Colón as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00629998 reported for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$3,500
Disbursements this committee reported$9,950
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$14,455
Contributions to candidates $3,3001 candidate MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 16 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 7 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 16 filings shown

Filings for the 2024 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1874397 Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Feb 3, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1830378 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 Oct 17, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1801872 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 Jul 15, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1801434 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 Jul 15, 2024 Superseded by filing 1801872 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1772219 Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 Apr 14, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1749216 Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 Jan 30, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1749214 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Jan 30, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731582 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749214 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1749211 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jan 30, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731577 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749211 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1714653 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jul 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749211 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1749209 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Jan 30, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731570 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749209 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1706900 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Jun 9, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749209 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699166 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Apr 14, 2023 Superseded by filing 1749209 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1748432 No coverage period reported Jan 30, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6 At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1731582), covering Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023, on Jan 10, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 30, 2024 (filing 1749214). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1714653), covering Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023, on Oct 1, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Oct 15, 2023 (filing 1731577). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1706900), covering Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023, on Oct 1, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Oct 15, 2023 (filing 1731570). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Jenniffer González-Colón is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jenniffer González-Colón has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$1,890,335
Individual contributions$1,722,635
PAC and other committee contributions$138,800
Total spending$1,995,933

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2024 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.