Home Texas Elections 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher

Elizabeth Fletcher

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Texas

Photo of Elizabeth Fletcher

Elizabeth Fletcher

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 7.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Elizabeth Fletcher is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,426,057
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$268,848
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$601,600
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,040,012
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,702,706
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,426,057 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $268,848 18.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $601,600 42.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $555,609 39.0%
Total receipts $1,426,057 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,702,706
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $8,558
Contributions refunded to committees $1,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $529,000
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $860,890 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $9,558 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00640045, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00640045
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,750,894 $1,702,706 Down $48,187
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $1,000 Up $1,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,702,706 set beside the $244,588 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 7.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Elizabeth Fletcher. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $590,606 of itemized spending across 597 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 56.8% of the $1,040,012 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $163,310 27.7% 31
Consulting, type not specified $112,673 19.1% 55
Campaign materials $71,279 12.1% 12
Legal, accounting, and compliance $60,442 10.2% 19
Technology and digital services $48,506 8.2% 166
Administration, salary, and overhead $44,458 7.5% 189
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $39,551 6.7% 62
Advertising and media $26,237 4.4% 13
Travel $13,647 2.3% 37
Events $10,504 1.8% 13
Classified $551,055 93.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions $39,551 6.7%
Itemized spending categorized here $590,606 100% 597

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 195 shown $638,205 total · $340,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $15,000 2.4% 3 Apr 29, 2026
2 ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC) C00336743 $15,000 2.4% 3 Feb 18, 2026
3 BP CORPORATION NORTH AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BP NORTH AMERICA EMPLOYEE PAC) C00060103 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 3, 2026
4 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 15, 2026
5 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 3, 2026
6 CONOCOPHILLIPS SPIRIT PAC C00112896 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 8, 2026
7 EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC) C00121368 $10,000 1.6% 2 Apr 25, 2025
8 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 1.6% 6 Jun 25, 2026
9 SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. PAC C00848820 $10,000 1.6% 2 May 4, 2026
10 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $9,500 1.5% 4 Mar 20, 2026
11 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $9,500 1.5% 5 Oct 16, 2025
12 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $8,500 1.3% 5 Mar 17, 2026
13 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $7,500 1.2% 4 Mar 13, 2026
14 NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00238725 $7,500 1.2% 3 Dec 18, 2025
15 LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANY PAC C00306175 $7,500 1.2% 2 Feb 24, 2026
16 ENTERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ENPAC) C00363879 $7,500 1.2% 2 Mar 18, 2026
17 CHENIERE ENERGY, INC. PAC C00430157 $7,500 1.2% 3 Apr 30, 2026
18 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $7,500 1.2% 3 May 7, 2026
19 RADIOLOGY PARTNERS, INC. PAC C00799494 $7,500 1.2% 2 Mar 30, 2026
20 NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 $7,000 1.1% 4 Jan 30, 2026
21 LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATION PAC C00486779 $6,500 1.0% 3 Feb 24, 2026
22 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $6,000 0.9% 5 Jun 11, 2026
23 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $6,000 0.9% 3 Jun 26, 2026
24 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 0.8% 1 Jul 10, 2025
25 TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268 $5,000 0.8% 1 Aug 21, 2025
26 SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL C00008748 $5,000 0.8% 1 Feb 12, 2026
27 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 0.8% 1 Jan 28, 2026
28 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $5,000 0.8% 2 Mar 11, 2026
29 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $5,000 0.8% 2 May 20, 2026
30 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 19, 2026
31 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.8% 2 Dec 10, 2025
32 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $5,000 0.8% 3 Feb 26, 2026
33 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 18, 2026
34 AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC) C00109017 $5,000 0.8% 2 May 18, 2026
35 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $5,000 0.8% 1 Feb 25, 2026
36 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $5,000 0.8% 2 Feb 25, 2026
37 NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE / AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS C00140061 $5,000 0.8% 3 Jun 10, 2026
38 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jan 27, 2026
39 CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC) C00148031 $5,000 0.8% 1 Sep 15, 2025
40 INTERNATIONAL LONGSHOREMEN'S ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00158576 $5,000 0.8% 1 Apr 2, 2025
41 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $5,000 0.8% 2 Apr 16, 2026
42 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $5,000 0.8% 1 Mar 27, 2025
43 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $5,000 0.8% 1 Mar 25, 2026
44 MIDWEST REGION LABORERS' POLITICAL LEAGUE C00342907 $5,000 0.8% 2 Aug 4, 2025
45 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OB-GYNS PAC (OB-GYN PAC) C00364158 $5,000 0.8% 5 Jun 25, 2026
46 AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00373696 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 11, 2026
47 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00382424 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 23, 2026
48 ALLIANCE FOR PHARMACY COMPOUNDING PAC (COMP PAC) C00424143 $5,000 0.8% 2 Apr 24, 2026
49 OVINTIV USA INC. PAC C00431932 $5,000 0.8% 1 Sep 2, 2025
50 REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00432252 $5,000 0.8% 1 Mar 3, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 195 committees
1 2 3 4 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Elizabeth Fletcher

Committees itemized $638,205 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $319,000 50.0% 95 144
Trade association PACs $128,750 20.2% 39 70
Membership organization PACs $85,850 13.5% 26 51
Labor union PACs $61,500 9.6% 15 21
Non-connected committees $30,105 4.7% 16 24
Cooperative PACs $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Corporations without capital stock $5,000 0.8% 2 2
Leadership PACs $3,000 0.5% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $638,205

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Elizabeth Fletcher

Committees itemized $638,205 in contributions to this campaign. $3,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $635,205, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $506,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $128,905.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $85,500 13.5% 16 32
Physicians and medical specialties Health $58,500 9.2% 22 39
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $32,000 5.0% 4 11
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $24,500 3.9% 6 12
Health insurance Health $21,500 3.4% 9 9
Telecommunications Communications and technology $19,000 3.0% 5 11
Pharmaceuticals Health $18,500 2.9% 6 8
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $18,000 2.8% 3 5
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $17,000 2.7% 9 10
Technology Communications and technology $17,000 2.7% 5 9
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $16,500 2.6% 6 9
Air transport Transportation $16,000 2.5% 4 6
Building trades unions Labor $15,000 2.4% 3 5
Transportation unions Labor $15,000 2.4% 5 5
Construction Construction $14,500 2.3% 6 6
Food and beverage Agriculture $12,000 1.9% 4 5
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $11,000 1.7% 2 3
Accounting Professional services $10,000 1.6% 1 4
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 1.6% 3 3
Industrial unions Labor $10,000 1.6% 2 3
Trucking Transportation $10,000 1.6% 1 4
Agribusiness Agriculture $9,800 1.5% 2 3
Automotive Transportation $9,000 1.4% 3 8
Defense Defense $9,000 1.4% 3 6
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $8,500 1.3% 1 5
Public sector unions Labor $7,500 1.2% 3 4
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $128,905 20.3% 57 85
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $3,000 Not applicable 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $635,205 100%
Itemized total for this direction $638,205

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$47,000
Across 6 notices, received Feb 16, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Elizabeth Fletcher's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 1, 2026 $12,500 4 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 $11,500 4 Feb 26 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $5,500 3 Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $11,500 4 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 22, 2026 $3,500 2 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026 $2,500 1 Feb 16 to Feb 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $233,669 of the $797,848 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 673 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$171,221
73.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$62,448
26.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $232,169 672 99.4%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $1,500 1 0.6%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 20 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $171,221
  • District of Columbia $15,110
  • Virginia $9,888
  • Tennessee $7,000
  • Florida $4,950
  • Oklahoma $3,752
  • New York $3,750
  • Pennsylvania $3,580
  • California $2,700
  • Maryland $2,530
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $171,221 555 73.3%
District of Columbia $15,110 28 6.5%
Virginia $9,888 13 4.2%
Tennessee $7,000 2 3.0%
Florida $4,950 2 2.1%
Oklahoma $3,752 8 1.6%
New York $3,750 5 1.6%
Pennsylvania $3,580 3 1.5%
California $2,700 27 1.2%
Maryland $2,530 17 1.1%
Colorado $2,500 1 1.1%
Illinois $1,500 1 0.6%
Puerto Rico $1,500 1 0.6%
Massachusetts $1,305 3 0.6%
Ohio $750 2 0.3%
Utah $500 1 0.2%
South Carolina $333 1 0.1%
Missouri $300 1 0.1%
Kansas $250 1 0.1%
Mississippi $250 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $233,669 673 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,426,057
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,426,057
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

225 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 42.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 42.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

228 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,702,706
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,702,706
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

251 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.