Home Nevada Elections 2026 Carrie Buck

Carrie Buck

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Nevada

CB

Carrie Buck

Republican

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,915,058
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,329,778
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$138,100
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,261,470
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$653,588
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,915,058 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,329,778 69.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $138,100 7.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $3,732 0.2%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $443,448 23.2%
Total receipts $1,915,058 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $653,588
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $24,440
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $11,059
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $443,448
Transfers made to other authorized committees $139,500
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,460,551 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $11,059 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00914804, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 20, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00914804
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 20, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $393,941 $625,748 Up $231,807
Debts owed by the committee $26,012 $24,440 Down $1,573
Contribution refunds in the period $1,162 $1,642 Up $480

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $653,588 set beside the $296,946 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Carrie Buck. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

All 50 shown $140,600 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $10,000 7.1% 2 May 4, 2026
2 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $10,000 7.1% 2 Jun 9, 2026
3 AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521 $5,000 3.6% 1 May 11, 2026
4 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $5,000 3.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026
5 FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC C00540146 $5,000 3.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026
6 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $5,000 3.6% 2 Jun 18, 2026
7 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $5,000 3.6% 1 Jun 2, 2026
8 LAND OF OPPORTUNITY PAC C00607721 $5,000 3.6% 1 May 6, 2026
9 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $5,000 3.6% 1 Apr 16, 2026
10 WFW ACTION FUND INC C00698936 $5,000 3.6% 1 Mar 19, 2026
11 BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930 $5,000 3.6% 1 May 18, 2026
12 LASTING INVESTMENTS STRENGTHENING AMERICA PAC C00764886 $5,000 3.6% 1 May 14, 2026
13 JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESS C00416594 $4,000 2.8% 2 Jun 10, 2026
14 FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PAC C00683508 $4,000 2.8% 1 Feb 25, 2026
15 LEADERSHIP FOR AMERICA TODAY TOMORROW AND ALWAYS PAC C00485540 $3,000 2.1% 1 Apr 30, 2026
16 RIGHT TRACK USA PAC C00882332 $2,600 1.8% 1 Jun 24, 2026
17 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $2,500 1.8% 1 Jun 29, 2026
18 AMERICAN GRIT PAC C00756551 $2,500 1.8% 1 May 27, 2026
19 THE ONE AMERICA PAC C00875823 $2,500 1.8% 1 May 27, 2026
20 SCALISE FOR CONGRESS C00394957 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 30, 2026
21 ADRIAN SMITH FOR CONGRESS C00412890 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 24, 2026
22 AUSTIN SCOTT FOR CONGRESS INC C00482737 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 4, 2026
23 BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PAC C00483487 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 5, 2026
24 DAVID ROUZER FOR CONGRESS C00501643 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 22, 2026
25 EMMER FOR CONGRESS C00545749 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 2, 2026
26 RURAL AMERICA COUNTS PAC (RAC PAC) C00570770 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 29, 2026
27 SMUCKER FOR CONGRESS C00599464 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 22, 2026
28 MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA C00608695 $2,000 1.4% 1 Apr 16, 2026
29 BURCHETT FOR CONGRESS C00652149 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 29, 2026
30 CAROL FOR CONGRESS C00653220 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 30, 2026
31 RVFPAC C00689208 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 1, 2026
32 CLIFF BENTZ FOR CONGRESS C00725465 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 15, 2026
33 BOOTS ON THE GROUND - FEDERAL C00726729 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 17, 2026
34 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 22, 2026
35 RUDY FOR INDIANA C00822767 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 15, 2026
36 MARK HARRIS FOR CONGRESS C00850404 $2,000 1.4% 1 May 14, 2026
37 CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00931709 $2,000 1.4% 1 Jun 1, 2026
38 ELECTING REPUBLICANS INDIANA PAC C00816389 $1,500 1.1% 1 Apr 28, 2026
39 A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 $1,000 0.7% 1 Jun 24, 2026
40 LET'S ALL KEEP ELECTING REPUBLICANS PAC C00698092 $1,000 0.7% 1 Jun 29, 2026
41 SCONNIE PAC C00760694 $1,000 0.7% 1 Jun 2, 2026
42 OREGON FRONTIER PAC C00761528 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 15, 2026
43 ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH C00792341 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 11, 2026
44 SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION C00823500 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 7, 2026
45 INDIANAENGRPAC C00880674 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 27, 2026
46 GUARDING OUR LASTING DEMOCRACY (GOLD) PAC C00881268 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 6, 2026
47 FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 11, 2026
48 REPUBLICAN WOMEN'S CAUCUS FUND C00899765 $1,000 0.7% 1 May 27, 2026
49 CHRIS GOBER FOR TEXAS C00922062 $1,000 0.7% 1 Jun 1, 2026
50 TRUTH AND EXCELLENCE PAC C00942813 $1,000 0.7% 1 Jun 25, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Carrie Buck

Committees itemized $140,600 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $71,600 50.9% 23 24
Non-connected committees $37,000 26.3% 11 13
Other candidates' committees $32,000 22.8% 16 17
Itemized total for this direction $140,600

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Carrie Buck

Committees itemized $140,600 in contributions to this campaign. $103,600 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $37,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $5,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $32,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 13.5% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $103,600 Not applicable 39 41
Committees not yet categorized $32,000 86.5% 10 12
Base the shares are taken over $37,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $140,600

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$32,373
Across 6 notices, received May 21, 2026 to Jun 5, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 7, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Carrie Buck's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 7, 2026 $3 1 Jun 5 to Jun 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 $13,325 5 Jun 3 to Jun 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 $1,046 5 May 21 to Jun 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026 $8,000 4 May 31 to Jun 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 30, 2026 $8,000 3 May 29 to May 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $2,000 2 May 21 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $795,723 of the $1,773,226 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 15,995 itemized contributions.

From Nevada

$375,705
47.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$420,018
52.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Nevada is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $795,723 15,995 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 48 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Nevada this campaign's state $375,705
  • Texas $63,353
  • California $53,551
  • Florida $47,557
  • Arizona $19,904
  • Tennessee $15,446
  • Louisiana $15,191
  • Illinois $13,909
  • New York $13,703
  • Georgia $13,440
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Nevada this campaign's state $375,705 761 47.2%
Texas $63,353 2,683 8.0%
California $53,551 1,443 6.7%
Florida $47,557 1,781 6.0%
Arizona $19,904 524 2.5%
Tennessee $15,446 838 1.9%
Louisiana $15,191 589 1.9%
Illinois $13,909 660 1.7%
New York $13,703 376 1.7%
Georgia $13,440 886 1.7%
Virginia $12,050 454 1.5%
South Carolina $11,767 368 1.5%
Alabama $11,607 287 1.5%
New Jersey $11,005 252 1.4%
Washington $10,159 191 1.3%
Utah $9,272 228 1.2%
Ohio $9,019 237 1.1%
Arkansas $7,478 202 0.9%
North Carolina $6,608 371 0.8%
Pennsylvania $6,305 314 0.8%
Maine $5,605 62 0.7%
Michigan $5,551 199 0.7%
Mississippi $5,033 254 0.6%
Wisconsin $4,855 224 0.6%
Kansas $4,563 194 0.6%
Indiana $4,510 160 0.6%
Massachusetts $4,248 131 0.5%
Connecticut $3,964 148 0.5%
Missouri $3,597 99 0.5%
Idaho $2,992 114 0.4%
Colorado $2,965 153 0.4%
Oregon $2,701 63 0.3%
Montana $2,449 146 0.3%
Oklahoma $2,447 117 0.3%
Minnesota $2,365 74 0.3%
Maryland $2,202 33 0.3%
Iowa $1,839 61 0.2%
Kentucky $1,354 53 0.2%
New Mexico $1,182 40 0.1%
West Virginia $1,128 91 0.1%
Nebraska $890 69 0.1%
South Dakota $875 21 0.1%
Alaska $599 23 0.1%
Hawaii $348 11 <0.1%
North Dakota $141 3 <0.1%
Vermont $141 3 <0.1%
New Hampshire $94 2 <0.1%
Rhode Island $56 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $795,723 15,995 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle: 42 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,915,058
  • Cohort median $80,129
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,915,058
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$19,712
Median$80,129
75th percentile$884,687
Highest in the cohort$4,401,421
Campaigns counted 42

37 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 7.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 7.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.5%
Highest in the cohort53.2%
Campaigns counted 37

29 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 78th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $653,588
  • Cohort median $4,992
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $653,588
Lowest in the cohort-$199
25th percentile$0
Median$4,992
75th percentile$140,607
Highest in the cohort$3,689,228
Campaigns counted 42

35 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$653,802
Campaigns counted 42

0 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$219,266
Campaigns counted 42

0 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.