Federal Election Commission political committee

BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PAC

FEC committee C00483487. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Brett Guthrie as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00483487
Sponsoring candidate or officeholderBrett Guthrie The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reportedH8KY02031 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00483487
FEC committee IDC00483487
Reported nameBRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLeadership PAC D
Party affiliationREP
Connected organizationGUTHRIE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00483487 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00483487 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLeadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00483487 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$746,094
Contributions received Before refunds$735,550
From individuals$106,350
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$106,350
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$0
From other political committees$629,200
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$3,544

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00483487 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$635,667
Other disbursements$2,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$61,567
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00483487 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$257,114
Cash on hand at the start of the period$146,686
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$5,000
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$5,000
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$730,550

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00483487 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$560,100
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00483487 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$341,00070136
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total70

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 70 shown $341,000 total · $298,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00483487 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Gary J. Palmer H4AL06098 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanAL$12,5003.7%4Apr 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanOH$12,5003.7%5Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanNJ$10,0002.9%3Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Russell Fry H2SC07280 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanSC$10,0002.9%4Apr 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanCO$10,0002.9%4Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0RepublicanND$10,0002.9%3Feb 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$10,0002.9%3Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8S6GA00374 S6GA00374 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedGA$10,0002.9%2Sep 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanFL$7,5002.2%3Feb 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
10Rick W. Allen H2GA12121 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanGA$7,5002.2%3Apr 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Randy K. Weber, Sr. H2TX14149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14RepublicanTX$7,5002.2%3Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanOH$7,5002.2%3Apr 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanMI$7,0002.1%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17RepublicanNY$6,5001.9%4Apr 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTN$6,0001.8%2Dec 1, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
16Cliff Bentz H0OR02127 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanOR$5,0001.5%2May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanTN$5,0001.5%2Jun 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
18H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanVA$5,0001.5%1Oct 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
19David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$5,0001.5%3May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Nicholas A. Langworthy H2NY23228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 23RepublicanNY$5,0001.5%2May 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanPA$5,0001.5%3May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanCA$5,0001.5%3May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanOH$5,0001.5%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$5,0001.5%3May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanTX$5,0001.5%1Mar 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanUT$5,0001.5%2Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27James Gallagher H6CA01285 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanCA$5,0001.5%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Neal P. Dunn H6FL02208 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanFL$5,0001.5%1Feb 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Randy Fine H6FL06258 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanFL$5,0001.5%1Mar 27, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
30Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanIN$5,0001.5%2Apr 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$5,0001.5%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$5,0001.5%3May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Russ Fulcher H8ID01124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanID$5,0001.5%2May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34John Joyce H8PA13125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanPA$5,0001.5%2May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Michael J. Rogers S4MI00595 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMI$5,0001.5%1May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
36H0NY02267 H0NY02267 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedNY$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
37Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAZ$4,5001.3%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
38Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNC$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanAZ$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
40Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanME$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMT$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 19RepublicanNY$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 28RepublicanTX$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34RepublicanTX$4,5001.3%2May 5, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWI$4,0001.2%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
47Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAK$4,0001.2%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
48Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanIA$4,0001.2%2May 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanVA$4,0001.2%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
50Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanCA$2,5000.7%1May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 70 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 70 shown $341,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00483487 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Gary J. Palmer H4AL06098 House district 6RepublicanAL$12,5003.7%4Apr 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 House district 5RepublicanOH$12,5003.7%5Mar 26, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7RepublicanNJ$10,0002.9%3Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Russell Fry H2SC07280 House district 7RepublicanSC$10,0002.9%4Apr 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8RepublicanCO$10,0002.9%4Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 House district 0RepublicanND$10,0002.9%3Feb 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 House district 2RepublicanIA$10,0002.9%3Oct 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8S6GA00374 S6GA00374 SenateNot reportedGA$10,0002.9%2Sep 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 House district 15RepublicanFL$7,5002.2%3Feb 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
10Rick W. Allen H2GA12121 House district 12RepublicanGA$7,5002.2%3Apr 1, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 70 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$341,000 across 70 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $326,50095.7%68
Party not reported $14,5004.3%2
Total$341,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $326,00095.6%68
Senate $15,0004.4%2
Total$341,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 31 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $29,0008.5%7
OH $27,0007.9%4
CA $23,5006.9%7
PA $22,0006.5%5
NY $20,5006.0%4
FL $20,0005.9%4
GA $19,5005.7%3
IA $18,5005.4%3
AL $14,5004.3%2
MI $14,5004.3%3
AZ $11,0003.2%3
TN $11,0003.2%2
Total$341,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $58,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$341,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $10,0002
Mar 2025 $15,0003
May 2025 $7,0003
Jun 2025 $32,00016
Jul 2025 $12,0005
Aug 2025 $20,0009
Sep 2025 $12,0004
Oct 2025 $35,00010
Dec 2025 $15,0005
Feb 2026 $24,00010
Mar 2026 $56,00024
Apr 2026 $27,50012
May 2026 $58,50028
Jun 2026 $17,0005
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$341,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.