Home › Illinois › Elections 2026 › Darin LaHood

Darin LaHood

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Illinois

Photo of Darin LaHood

Darin LaHood

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 16.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Darin LaHood is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,672,739
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$844,857
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,749,122
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,445,401
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$6,748,621
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,672,739 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $844,857 23.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,749,122 47.6%
Party committee contributions $100 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,078,659 29.4%
Total receipts $3,672,739 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $6,748,621
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $6,953
Contributions refunded to committees $6,200
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $924,766
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,580,926 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $13,153 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00575050, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00575050
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $6,682,463 $6,748,621 Up $66,158
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $200 $6,000 Up $5,800

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $6,748,621 set beside the $492,773 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 13.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Darin LaHood. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,365,612 of itemized spending across 601 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.7% of the $2,445,401 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $2,356,040 99.6% 578
Events $5,692 0.2% 4
Travel $3,880 0.2% 19
Classified $2,365,612 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,365,612 100% 601

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 450 shown $1,776,591 total · $508,750 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00239848 $15,000 0.8% 3 Mar 18, 2026
2 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $13,750 0.8% 11 Jun 3, 2026
3 AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00000729 $10,000 0.6% 3 May 15, 2026
4 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 0.6% 4 Jun 30, 2026
5 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 15, 2026
6 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 0.6% 2 Apr 13, 2026
7 AMERICAN BAKERS ASSOCIATION AMERICAN BAKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00016386 $10,000 0.6% 2 Dec 8, 2025
8 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 29, 2026
9 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $10,000 0.6% 3 Apr 23, 2026
10 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 23, 2026
11 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 0.6% 5 May 13, 2026
12 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 30, 2026
13 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 0.6% 2 Sep 16, 2025
14 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 26, 2026
15 MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00075341 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 24, 2026
16 CME GROUP INC. PAC C00076299 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 18, 2026
17 ELI LILLY AND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082792 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 21, 2026
18 ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY - ADM PAC C00093963 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 29, 2026
19 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 0.6% 3 Apr 8, 2025
20 UNITED AIRLINES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UAPAC) C00101766 $10,000 0.6% 2 Dec 16, 2025
21 NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 9, 2026
22 THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00121319 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 14, 2026
23 EXELON CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00141218 $10,000 0.6% 4 Mar 15, 2026
24 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 0.6% 7 Nov 14, 2025
25 SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC C00145037 $10,000 0.6% 3 Dec 5, 2025
26 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 0.6% 4 May 29, 2026
27 UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE PAC - USAA EMPLOYEE PAC C00164145 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 17, 2026
28 THE NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMPAC) C00197095 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 20, 2026
29 HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199711 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 15, 2026
30 DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC) C00204099 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 21, 2025
31 AMEREN CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMEREN FEDPAC) C00206136 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 21, 2026
32 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 6, 2025
33 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $10,000 0.6% 3 Sep 3, 2025
34 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HEALTH SYSTEM PHARMACIST - PAC C00245530 $10,000 0.6% 2 Sep 30, 2025
35 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION PAC C00255877 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 23, 2026
36 AMERICAN CLEAN POWER ASSOCIATION CLEANPOWER PAC C00259572 $10,000 0.6% 3 Mar 19, 2026
37 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 0.6% 3 Apr 22, 2026
38 CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00304832 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 31, 2026
39 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. ASSOC. POLITICAL FUND C00326595 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 4, 2026
40 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOS C00343137 $10,000 0.6% 5 Mar 26, 2026
41 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00358903 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 23, 2026
42 AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) C00360354 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 15, 2026
43 VISA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00365122 $10,000 0.6% 4 Mar 11, 2026
44 FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HOLDINGS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00401299 $10,000 0.6% 4 Feb 25, 2026
45 GOOGLE LLC NETPAC C00428623 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 31, 2026
46 SECURITIES INDUSTRY AND FINANCIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00431312 $10,000 0.6% 4 Mar 13, 2026
47 TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC) C00431361 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 8, 2026
48 BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PAC C00442913 $10,000 0.6% 2 Apr 8, 2026
49 GROWTH ENERGY PAC C00475665 $10,000 0.6% 2 Sep 18, 2025
50 ABBVIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00536573 $10,000 0.6% 2 Apr 28, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 450 committees
1 2 3 … 9 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Darin LaHood

Committees itemized $1,776,591 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $973,000 54.8% 248 435
Trade association PACs $413,750 23.3% 96 175
Membership organization PACs $145,900 8.2% 38 71
Non-connected committees $109,441 6.2% 33 50
Corporations without capital stock $54,000 3.0% 7 19
Labor union PACs $33,000 1.9% 11 16
Leadership PACs $21,500 1.2% 6 8
Other candidates' committees $14,000 0.8% 7 10
Cooperative PACs $12,000 0.7% 4 4
Itemized total for this direction $1,776,591

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Darin LaHood

Committees itemized $1,776,591 in contributions to this campaign. $35,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,741,091, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,333,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $408,091.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $213,000 12.2% 40 80
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $119,000 6.8% 24 55
Pharmaceuticals Health $95,500 5.5% 25 41
Construction Construction $80,250 4.6% 17 35
Agribusiness Agriculture $79,500 4.6% 21 33
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $78,500 4.5% 21 36
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $75,000 4.3% 15 29
Physicians and medical specialties Health $68,500 3.9% 19 37
Food and beverage Agriculture $67,500 3.9% 16 27
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $59,000 3.4% 10 17
Technology Communications and technology $55,500 3.2% 16 21
Automotive Transportation $37,500 2.2% 9 15
Air transport Transportation $37,000 2.1% 11 21
Defense Defense $35,500 2.0% 7 21
Health insurance Health $34,000 2.0% 6 17
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $29,750 1.7% 7 12
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $27,500 1.6% 7 10
Trucking Transportation $24,500 1.4% 6 10
Telecommunications Communications and technology $20,500 1.2% 6 10
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $17,000 1.0% 3 6
Industrial unions Labor $12,500 0.7% 4 5
Building trades unions Labor $10,000 0.6% 2 3
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $10,000 0.6% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $7,500 0.4% 1 2
Public sector unions Labor $6,500 0.4% 1 3
Accounting Professional services $6,000 0.3% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $5,500 0.3% 3 4
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.3% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.3% 1 1
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.3% 1 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $3,500 0.2% 2 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,000 0.1% 1 2
Committees not yet categorized $408,091 23.4% 131 207
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $35,500 Not applicable 13 18
Base the shares are taken over $1,741,091 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,776,591

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$93,541
Across 6 notices, received Feb 26, 2026 to Mar 13, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Darin LaHood's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 16, 2026 amendment $19,500 11 Mar 9 to Mar 10, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026 $14,000 7 Mar 12 to Mar 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2026 $3,500 2 Mar 8 to Mar 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 6, 2026 $28,541 10 Mar 4 to Mar 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2026 $13,000 5 Mar 2 to Mar 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $15,000 8 Feb 26 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $752,188 of the $1,769,623 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 736 itemized contributions.

From Illinois

$327,209
43.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$424,979
56.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Illinois is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $752,188 736 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 33 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Illinois this campaign's state $327,209
  • Virginia $78,625
  • District of Columbia $59,750
  • New York $44,800
  • California $39,669
  • Texas $32,000
  • Florida $22,500
  • Maryland $18,530
  • Indiana $16,253
  • Missouri $15,258
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Illinois this campaign's state $327,209 414 43.5%
Virginia $78,625 69 10.5%
District of Columbia $59,750 41 7.9%
New York $44,800 20 6.0%
California $39,669 23 5.3%
Texas $32,000 12 4.3%
Florida $22,500 26 3.0%
Maryland $18,530 17 2.5%
Indiana $16,253 18 2.2%
Missouri $15,258 19 2.0%
North Carolina $12,000 4 1.6%
Colorado $11,122 14 1.5%
Connecticut $10,500 6 1.4%
Pennsylvania $10,208 13 1.4%
Ohio $6,000 7 0.8%
South Carolina $6,000 3 0.8%
Washington $5,000 2 0.7%
Kentucky $4,500 2 0.6%
Tennessee $4,300 2 0.6%
Wisconsin $3,600 3 0.5%
Maine $3,500 2 0.5%
New Jersey $3,500 1 0.5%
Oklahoma $3,500 1 0.5%
Utah $3,500 2 0.5%
Nevada $2,500 2 0.3%
Louisiana $1,561 1 0.2%
Arizona $1,500 1 0.2%
Minnesota $1,250 3 0.2%
Iowa $1,000 1 0.1%
Nebraska $1,000 1 0.1%
Michigan $803 4 0.1%
Mississippi $500 1 0.1%
South Dakota $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $752,188 736 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle: 117 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,672,739
  • Cohort median $141,148
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,672,739
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,437
Median$141,148
75th percentile$725,695
Highest in the cohort$4,073,733
Campaigns counted 117

114 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 47.6%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 47.6%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.3%
Highest in the cohort68.4%
Campaigns counted 108

103 of the 108 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $6,748,621
  • Cohort median $2,130
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $6,748,621
Lowest in the cohort-$24,998
25th percentile$0
Median$2,130
75th percentile$48,254
Highest in the cohort$6,748,621
Campaigns counted 117

116 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,616,132
Campaigns counted 117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,475,786
Campaigns counted 117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.