Home › Illinois › Elections 2026 › Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Illinois

Photo of Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 15.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Mary Miller is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,331,399
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,159,986
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$144,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,167,229
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$810,427
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,331,399 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,159,986 87.1%
PAC and other committee contributions $144,500 10.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $100 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $26,813 2.0%
Total receipts $1,331,399 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $810,427
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $1,525
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $809
Contributions refunded to committees $2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $25,813
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,301,776 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $2,809 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00723916, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00723916
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $833,236 $810,427 Down $22,809
Debts owed by the committee $34,506 $1,525 Down $32,981
Contribution refunds in the period $2,035 $1 Down $2,034

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $810,427 set beside the $249,889 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Mary Miller. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$3,705
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$1,771
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,092,104 of itemized spending across 750 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.6% of the $1,167,229 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $908,334 83.2% 603
Administration, salary, and overhead $151,906 13.9% 129
Campaign materials $11,782 1.1% 5
Travel $8,081 0.7% 10
Contributions and donations made $7,000 0.6% 2
Polling and research $5,000 0.5% 1
Classified $1,092,104 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,092,104 100% 750

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 53 shown $133,130 total · $132,030 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $10,000 7.5% 2 Feb 26, 2026
2 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $7,500 5.6% 2 Jun 2, 2026
3 FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851 $5,030 3.8% 4 Feb 11, 2025
4 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $5,000 3.8% 2 Jun 29, 2026
5 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 3.8% 1 Aug 19, 2025
6 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $5,000 3.8% 1 Feb 11, 2025
7 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $5,000 3.8% 3 May 18, 2026
8 AMEREN CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMEREN FEDPAC) C00206136 $5,000 3.8% 2 Nov 24, 2025
9 NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC (CORNPAC) C00376343 $5,000 3.8% 2 Mar 16, 2026
10 ILLINOIS CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND-FEDERAL C00376590 $5,000 3.8% 2 Jun 3, 2026
11 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $5,000 3.8% 1 Jan 20, 2026
12 JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESS C00416594 $4,000 3.0% 2 Feb 26, 2026
13 CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC) C00793711 $4,000 3.0% 4 Mar 10, 2026
14 RUDY FOR INDIANA C00822767 $4,000 3.0% 2 Mar 3, 2026
15 ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR' C00193441 $3,500 2.6% 2 Mar 11, 2026
16 BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC) C00000901 $3,000 2.3% 1 Mar 2, 2026
17 AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC PAC C00081414 $3,000 2.3% 1 Mar 21, 2025
18 PROFESSIONAL COMPOUNDING CENTERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00558452 $3,000 2.3% 1 Sep 8, 2025
19 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $2,500 1.9% 1 Jun 3, 2026
20 CHS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00149104 $2,500 1.9% 1 Mar 17, 2026
21 AMALGAMATED SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00326389 $2,500 1.9% 1 Feb 26, 2025
22 MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00384354 $2,500 1.9% 1 Mar 18, 2025
23 CROP INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION PAC-CIPA PAC C00503680 $2,500 1.9% 1 Jun 29, 2026
24 GOD, FAMILY, & COUNTRY PAC C00847897 $2,500 1.9% 1 Mar 21, 2025
25 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $2,000 1.5% 1 Apr 9, 2025
26 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CROP INSURERS PAC C00172833 $2,000 1.5% 1 Dec 29, 2025
27 FREEDOM FIRST PAC C00503094 $2,000 1.5% 1 Jun 30, 2026
28 EMMER FOR CONGRESS C00545749 $2,000 1.5% 1 Mar 9, 2026
29 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 4, 2026
30 FLORIDA SUGAR CANE LEAGUE PAC C00012328 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 21, 2025
31 INTERNATIONAL FRESH PRODUCE ASSOCIATION FRESH POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FRESH PAC) C00040725 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 16, 2026
32 NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUND C00053553 $1,000 0.8% 1 May 16, 2025
33 INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE ASSOCIATION FRANCHISING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INC C00084491 $1,000 0.8% 1 Dec 17, 2025
34 NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00101105 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 10, 2026
35 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF WHOLESALER-DISTRIBUTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109306 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 12, 2026
36 MINN-DAK FARMERS COOPERATIVE SUGAR PAC (MDSPAC) C00164939 $1,000 0.8% 1 Feb 17, 2025
37 SOUTHERN MINNESOTA BEET SUGAR COOPERATIVE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00166348 $1,000 0.8% 1 May 22, 2025
38 AMERICAN SUGARBEET GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00167684 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 20, 2025
39 AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00250753 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026
40 WESTERN PEANUT GROWERS ASSOCIATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00254847 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 29, 2026
41 INTERNATIONAL WAREHOUSE LOGISTICS ASSOCIATION PAC C00303032 $1,000 0.8% 1 May 14, 2026
42 USA RICE FEDERATION PAC C00308478 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 29, 2026
43 HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00326439 $1,000 0.8% 1 Jun 10, 2026
44 AMERICAN SOYBEAN ASSOCIATION PAC (SOYPAC) C00408468 $1,000 0.8% 1 Aug 21, 2025
45 WESTERN SUGAR COOPERATIVE PAC C00446674 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 25, 2025
46 NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863 $1,000 0.8% 1 Dec 5, 2025
47 TRUTH IS MARKETS WORK FUND C00498360 $1,000 0.8% 1 May 19, 2026
48 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $1,000 0.8% 1 Dec 10, 2025
49 REPUBLICANS UNITED TO DEFEND YOU PAC C00823351 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 3, 2026
50 ILLINOIS SOYBEAN GROWERS (ISG PAC) C00844563 $1,000 0.8% 1 Mar 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 53 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Mary Miller

1 organization shown $3,705 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 ILLINOIS AGRICULTURAL ASSOCIATION ACTIVATOR POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT FUND (FED) 'ACTIVATOR'/'ILLINOIS FARM BUREAU ACTIVATOR' C00193441 $3,705 100.0% 1 Feb 26, 2026

Opposing Mary Miller

1 organization shown $1,771 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MAHA PAC C00821439 $1,771 100.0% 1 Apr 30, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Mary Miller and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Mary Miller

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $3,705 100.0% 1
Classified $3,705 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $3,705 100% 1

Opposing Mary Miller

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $1,771 100.0% 1
Classified $1,771 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $1,771 100% 1

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 23, 2026.

1 organization shown $0 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 WINRED C00694323 $0 Not available 2 Mar 25, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Mary Miller

Committees itemized $133,130 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Trade association PACs $55,000 41.3% 24 29
Non-connected committees $21,130 15.9% 6 11
Leadership PACs $14,000 10.5% 5 6
Cooperative PACs $12,500 9.4% 6 6
Other candidates' committees $12,000 9.0% 4 6
Corporate PACs $12,000 9.0% 3 7
Membership organization PACs $6,500 4.9% 5 5
Itemized total for this direction $133,130

Spent supporting Mary Miller

Committees itemized $3,705 in independent spending supporting Mary Miller.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $3,705 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $3,705

Spent opposing Mary Miller

Committees itemized $1,771 in independent spending opposing Mary Miller.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $1,771 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,771

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Mary Miller

Committees itemized $133,130 in contributions to this campaign. $26,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $107,130, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $82,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $25,130.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $42,500 39.7% 17 23
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $10,000 9.3% 3 7
Food and beverage Agriculture $9,500 8.9% 3 3
Automotive Transportation $6,000 5.6% 2 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 4.7% 1 2
Construction Construction $3,000 2.8% 1 1
Pharmaceuticals Health $3,000 2.8% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 1.9% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $1,000 0.9% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $26,000 Not applicable 9 12
Committees not yet categorized $25,130 23.5% 14 17
Base the shares are taken over $107,130 100%
Itemized total for this direction $133,130

Spent supporting Mary Miller

Committees itemized $3,705 in independent spending supporting Mary Miller. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $3,705 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $3,705 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $3,705 100%
Itemized total for this direction $3,705

Spent opposing Mary Miller

Committees itemized $1,771 in independent spending opposing Mary Miller. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,771.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $1,771 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $1,771 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,771

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$17,000
Across 4 notices, received Mar 2, 2026 to Mar 11, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 11, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Mary Miller's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 11, 2026 $4,500 2 Mar 10 to Mar 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 9, 2026 $1,000 1 Mar 9 to Mar 9, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 6, 2026 $8,500 3 Mar 5 to Mar 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 2, 2026 $3,000 2 Mar 2 to Mar 2, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $412,118 of the $1,185,799 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,856 itemized contributions.

From Illinois

$268,601
65.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$143,517
34.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Illinois is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $412,118 2,856 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 47 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Illinois this campaign's state $268,601
  • Texas $31,624
  • California $18,776
  • Florida $14,436
  • Missouri $8,815
  • New York $6,553
  • Virginia $4,230
  • Michigan $4,155
  • Minnesota $4,006
  • North Carolina $3,834
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Illinois this campaign's state $268,601 1,738 65.2%
Texas $31,624 136 7.7%
California $18,776 143 4.6%
Florida $14,436 137 3.5%
Missouri $8,815 36 2.1%
New York $6,553 22 1.6%
Virginia $4,230 35 1.0%
Michigan $4,155 27 1.0%
Minnesota $4,006 36 1.0%
North Carolina $3,834 9 0.9%
Pennsylvania $3,418 49 0.8%
Massachusetts $3,224 31 0.8%
New Jersey $3,144 42 0.8%
Iowa $3,135 5 0.8%
District of Columbia $2,900 5 0.7%
Louisiana $2,418 46 0.6%
Indiana $2,380 30 0.6%
Oregon $2,353 31 0.6%
Washington $2,117 20 0.5%
Ohio $2,112 19 0.5%
Georgia $1,819 11 0.4%
Kansas $1,772 23 0.4%
Arizona $1,685 24 0.4%
Wisconsin $1,594 16 0.4%
South Carolina $1,550 8 0.4%
Maryland $1,436 27 0.3%
New Mexico $1,125 3 0.3%
Nevada $1,110 19 0.3%
Mississippi $964 4 0.2%
Alabama $960 16 0.2%
Tennessee $822 11 0.2%
South Dakota $617 11 0.1%
Maine $605 4 0.1%
West Virginia $598 8 0.1%
Connecticut $566 13 0.1%
Hawaii $475 7 0.1%
New Hampshire $334 7 0.1%
Arkansas $326 6 0.1%
Utah $250 1 0.1%
Colorado $235 4 0.1%
Wyoming $210 7 0.1%
Kentucky $208 4 0.1%
Rhode Island $179 16 <0.1%
Idaho $175 5 <0.1%
North Dakota $150 1 <0.1%
Nebraska $75 2 <0.1%
Montana $47 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $412,118 2,856 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle: 117 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,331,399
  • Cohort median $141,148
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,331,399
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,437
Median$141,148
75th percentile$725,695
Highest in the cohort$4,073,733
Campaigns counted 117

97 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 10.8%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 10.8%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.3%
Highest in the cohort68.4%
Campaigns counted 108

87 of the 108 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 81th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $810,427
  • Cohort median $2,130
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $810,427
Lowest in the cohort-$24,998
25th percentile$0
Median$2,130
75th percentile$48,254
Highest in the cohort$6,748,621
Campaigns counted 117

107 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $3,705
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,705
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,616,132
Campaigns counted 117

98 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $1,771
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,771
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,475,786
Campaigns counted 117

108 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.