Home › Georgia › Elections 2026 › Richard McCormick

Richard McCormick

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Georgia

Photo of Richard McCormick

Richard McCormick

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 7.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Richard McCormick is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,642,413
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$382,098
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$435,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,332,251
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,007,984
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,642,413 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $382,098 23.3%
PAC and other committee contributions $435,500 26.5%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $824,815 50.2%
Total receipts $1,642,413 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,007,984
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $1,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $44,732
Contributions refunded to committees $11,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $747,020
Transfers made to other authorized committees $89,000
Repayments of candidate loans $203,800
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $761,866 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans -$203,800 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $55,732 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00706747, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00706747
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $836,450 $1,007,984 Up $171,535
Debts owed by the committee $1,000 $1,000 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,007,984 set beside the $118,068 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 8.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Richard McCormick. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $827,705 of itemized spending across 925 transactions, through May 26, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 62.1% of the $1,332,251 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to May 26, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $820,354 99.1% 861
Fundraising and solicitation $5,175 0.6% 30
Events $2,047 0.2% 32
Travel $130 0.0% 2
Classified $827,705 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $827,705 100% 925

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 129 shown $442,500 total · $306,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $10,000 2.3% 2 Apr 23, 2026
2 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 2.3% 2 Mar 26, 2026
3 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 2.3% 5 Jan 29, 2026
4 DELTA AIR LINES PAC C00104802 $10,000 2.3% 4 May 29, 2026
5 NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE / AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS C00140061 $10,000 2.3% 5 Jun 30, 2026
6 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC) C00255752 $10,000 2.3% 4 Jun 4, 2026
7 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 2.3% 2 Jun 29, 2026
8 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOS C00343137 $10,000 2.3% 4 Apr 28, 2026
9 SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 $10,000 2.3% 2 Feb 26, 2025
10 COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. C00477653 $10,000 2.3% 4 May 28, 2026
11 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC) C00359539 $9,000 2.0% 5 May 5, 2026
12 REPUBLICAN GOVERNANCE GROUP/TUESDAY GROUP PAC C00433060 $9,000 2.0% 7 May 20, 2026
13 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $8,500 1.9% 3 Mar 24, 2026
14 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 9, 2026
15 AMERICAN MARITIME OFFICERS VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION FUND C00027532 $7,000 1.6% 6 May 14, 2026
16 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00005660 $6,500 1.5% 3 Mar 30, 2026
17 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY INC POLITICAL COMMITTEE (OPHTHPAC) C00196246 $6,500 1.5% 3 Jun 11, 2026
18 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $6,000 1.4% 3 May 28, 2026
19 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00343459 $6,000 1.4% 3 Jun 30, 2026
20 COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (COGNIZANT PAC) C00485979 $6,000 1.4% 4 Mar 17, 2026
21 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $5,500 1.2% 4 Apr 1, 2026
22 WITH HONOR PAC C00661272 $5,500 1.2% 4 Feb 9, 2026
23 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 19, 2025
24 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $5,000 1.1% 2 Feb 13, 2026
25 HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PAC C00103903 $5,000 1.1% 2 Sep 30, 2025
26 GEORGIA POWER COMPANY FEDERAL PAC C00119776 $5,000 1.1% 2 Mar 4, 2026
27 SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC C00145037 $5,000 1.1% 2 Mar 22, 2026
28 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PLASTIC SURGEONS PLASTYPAC C00249342 $5,000 1.1% 2 Sep 9, 2025
29 INVESCO HOLDING COMPANY (US), INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00253369 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 25, 2025
30 LEONARDO DRS PAC C00275123 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 19, 2026
31 ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC) C00336743 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jan 16, 2025
32 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 4, 2025
33 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $5,000 1.1% 2 Nov 24, 2025
34 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 18, 2026
35 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 10, 2026
36 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $5,000 1.1% 1 Oct 23, 2025
37 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $4,500 1.0% 3 Mar 30, 2026
38 SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00367995 $4,500 1.0% 3 Feb 24, 2026
39 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $4,000 0.9% 3 Mar 25, 2026
40 LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024 $4,000 0.9% 3 Feb 23, 2026
41 SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00381459 $4,000 0.9% 2 Sep 24, 2025
42 RUDY FOR INDIANA C00822767 $4,000 0.9% 2 Mar 13, 2026
43 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $3,500 0.8% 3 Apr 8, 2026
44 SOCIETY OF THORACIC SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00325936 $3,500 0.8% 2 Jun 23, 2026
45 COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UNITED, INC. COMMITTEE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT C00347989 $3,500 0.8% 2 Jun 6, 2025
46 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00382424 $3,500 0.8% 2 Jun 23, 2026
47 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF NEUROLOGY BRAINPAC C00435933 $3,500 0.8% 2 Jun 17, 2026
48 SKOL PAC C00732925 $3,500 0.8% 1 Sep 26, 2025
49 FREE MARKET FUND C00764134 $3,500 0.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026
50 SHIFT5 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00830570 $3,500 0.8% 1 Sep 12, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 129 committees
1 2 3 Next

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Richard McCormick.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 $3,500 100.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Richard McCormick

Committees itemized $442,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $181,750 41.1% 50 86
Trade association PACs $80,500 18.2% 24 41
Membership organization PACs $72,000 16.3% 21 37
Non-connected committees $47,250 10.7% 14 29
Leadership PACs $37,000 8.4% 11 13
Labor union PACs $10,000 2.3% 3 8
Other candidates' committees $9,000 2.0% 4 5
Corporations without capital stock $5,000 1.1% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $442,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Richard McCormick

Committees itemized $442,500 in contributions to this campaign. $46,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $396,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $319,250 and committees not yet categorized account for $77,250.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Physicians and medical specialties Health $94,500 23.8% 23 49
Defense Defense $31,750 8.0% 10 20
Construction Construction $28,500 7.2% 6 12
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,500 6.4% 5 8
Technology Communications and technology $22,500 5.7% 6 11
Air transport Transportation $18,000 4.5% 4 9
Food and beverage Agriculture $16,000 4.0% 6 11
Trucking Transportation $10,000 2.5% 1 2
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,000 2.3% 2 4
Transportation unions Labor $8,500 2.1% 2 7
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $8,000 2.0% 3 4
Automotive Transportation $7,000 1.8% 2 3
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,000 1.5% 2 2
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,000 1.3% 1 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,000 1.3% 2 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.3% 1 1
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,500 1.1% 3 3
Pharmaceuticals Health $4,500 1.1% 3 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $3,500 0.9% 1 2
Accounting Professional services $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,500 0.4% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $1,500 0.4% 1 1
Agribusiness Agriculture $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $77,250 19.5% 27 43
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $46,000 Not applicable 15 18
Base the shares are taken over $396,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $442,500

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$20,500
Across 3 notices, received May 6, 2026 to May 13, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Sep 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Richard McCormick's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Sep 1, 2026 $3,000 3 May 6 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 $10,000 5 May 12 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 7, 2026 $7,500 5 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $368,797 of the $1,129,118 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 345 itemized contributions.

From Georgia

$143,375
38.9% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$225,422
61.1% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $368,797 345 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Georgia this campaign's state $143,375
  • Texas $57,550
  • California $26,215
  • Virginia $21,525
  • Florida $21,250
  • Louisiana $15,000
  • Colorado $12,220
  • District of Columbia $11,750
  • North Carolina $11,250
  • Maryland $8,800
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Georgia this campaign's state $143,375 129 38.9%
Texas $57,550 30 15.6%
California $26,215 27 7.1%
Virginia $21,525 25 5.8%
Florida $21,250 15 5.8%
Louisiana $15,000 9 4.1%
Colorado $12,220 11 3.3%
District of Columbia $11,750 19 3.2%
North Carolina $11,250 9 3.1%
Maryland $8,800 11 2.4%
Illinois $8,000 7 2.2%
Alabama $7,250 7 2.0%
Connecticut $5,000 4 1.4%
South Carolina $4,300 10 1.2%
Tennessee $2,375 2 0.6%
Arkansas $2,000 2 0.5%
Mississippi $1,500 3 0.4%
Oregon $1,500 1 0.4%
Pennsylvania $1,050 3 0.3%
Wisconsin $1,050 2 0.3%
Michigan $1,000 2 0.3%
Ohio $1,000 1 0.3%
New York $750 2 0.2%
Arizona $600 2 0.2%
Nebraska $600 2 0.2%
Montana $500 2 0.1%
Rhode Island $500 1 0.1%
West Virginia $300 1 0.1%
Vermont $250 1 0.1%
Idaho $100 1 <0.1%
Massachusetts $100 1 <0.1%
Hawaii $50 1 <0.1%
New Jersey $47 1 <0.1%
Utah $40 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $368,797 345 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle: 105 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,642,413
  • Cohort median $50,997
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,642,413
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,075
Median$50,997
75th percentile$402,315
Highest in the cohort$8,098,514
Campaigns counted 105

96 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 26.5%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 26.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile3.4%
Highest in the cohort78.7%
Campaigns counted 100

89 of the 100 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,007,984
  • Cohort median $1,312
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,007,984
Lowest in the cohort-$22,836
25th percentile$0
Median$1,312
75th percentile$18,230
Highest in the cohort$2,038,360
Campaigns counted 105

100 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,218,293
Campaigns counted 105

0 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$445,639
Campaigns counted 105

0 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.