Home Georgia Elections 2022 Austin Scott

Austin Scott

Republican candidate · 2022 general election · Georgia

AS

Austin Scott

Republican

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2022. Covering the 2022 two-year cycle only.

The 2022 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$832,289
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$283,600
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$544,600
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$767,856
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$730,963
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $832,289 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2022 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $283,600 34.1%
PAC and other committee contributions $544,600 65.4%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $4,090 0.5%
Total receipts $832,289 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2022 for the 2022 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $730,963
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $6,675
Contributions refunded to committees $2,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $819,025 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $9,175 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00482737, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 30G 2022 reported and what YE 2022 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 30G 2022 reported through Nov 28, 2022 and YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00482737
Measure 30G 2022Reported through Nov 28, 2022 YE 2022Reported through Dec 31, 2022 Change
Cash on hand at period end $747,153 $730,963 Down $16,189
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $4,600 $0 Down $4,600

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $730,963 set beside the $19,189 this campaign spent during YE 2022, through Dec 31, 2022, which is 38.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Austin Scott. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $472,245 of itemized spending across 205 transactions, through Dec 15, 2022. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 61.5% of the $767,856 in total disbursements reported for the 2022 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Dec 15, 2022, while the totals above cover through Dec 31, 2022, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $464,815 98.4% 197
Travel $4,736 1.0% 1
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $2,419 0.5% 6
Consulting, type not specified $275 0.1% 1
Classified $469,826 99.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $2,419 0.5%
Itemized spending categorized here $472,245 100% 205

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 143 shown $553,150 total · $370,400 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 UNITED STATES PEANUT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (US PEANUT PAC) C00502807 $12,500 2.3% 3 Aug 31, 2022
2 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 1.8% 4 Oct 12, 2022
3 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $10,000 1.8% 4 Mar 17, 2022
4 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $10,000 1.8% 4 Sep 29, 2022
5 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $10,000 1.8% 3 May 20, 2022
6 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jul 5, 2022
7 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00096156 $10,000 1.8% 6 Sep 21, 2021
8 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 1.8% 2 Apr 21, 2022
9 DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC) C00204099 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jul 30, 2021
10 AMERICAN PEANUT SHELLERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00214148 $10,000 1.8% 3 Aug 25, 2022
11 KOCH INDUSTRIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 1.8% 4 Jul 14, 2022
12 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 1.8% 2 Aug 10, 2022
13 MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PAC C00428052 $10,000 1.8% 2 May 23, 2022
14 COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. C00477653 $10,000 1.8% 3 Mar 24, 2022
15 NATIONAL PECAN FEDERATION INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PECAN PAC) C00682617 $10,000 1.8% 3 Apr 6, 2022
16 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $9,500 1.7% 4 Mar 14, 2022
17 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $9,000 1.6% 3 Aug 15, 2022
18 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CROP INSURERS PAC C00172833 $8,500 1.5% 6 Apr 4, 2022
19 LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024 $8,000 1.4% 6 Oct 10, 2022
20 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $7,900 1.4% 2 Jul 20, 2022
21 AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00000729 $7,500 1.4% 3 Sep 20, 2022
22 CULAC THE PAC OF CREDIT UNION NATIONAL ASSOCIATION C00007880 $7,500 1.4% 3 Aug 9, 2022
23 NATIONAL CHICKEN COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FKA) NATIONAL BROILER COUNCIL PAC C00034272 $7,500 1.4% 3 Jun 8, 2022
24 BASF CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00340075 $7,500 1.4% 2 Sep 29, 2022
25 NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATION PEANUT BUYING POINT PAC C00374298 $7,500 1.4% 2 Jul 15, 2022
26 CROP INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION PAC-CIPA PAC C00503680 $7,500 1.4% 3 May 2, 2022
27 THE NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION ACTION COMMITTEE FOR RURAL ELECTRIFICATION (ACRE) C00002972 $7,000 1.3% 3 Jun 28, 2022
28 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $7,000 1.3% 3 Jun 27, 2022
29 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $6,500 1.2% 4 Aug 29, 2022
30 INDEPENDENT COMMUNITY BANKERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00032698 $6,000 1.1% 3 Aug 3, 2022
31 AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC) C00109017 $6,000 1.1% 4 Aug 2, 2022
32 SOUTHEASTERN LUMBER MANUFACTURERS ASSOC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00128678 $6,000 1.1% 3 Mar 9, 2022
33 SOUTHEAST COTTON COMMITTEE (SECC) SOUTHERN COTTONGROWERS INC/SE COTTON GINNERS ASSN C00300426 $6,000 1.1% 3 Apr 4, 2022
34 ENGINEERING AND SOFTWARE SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS INC. PAC C00446948 $5,500 1.0% 3 Sep 20, 2021
35 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $5,000 0.9% 2 Sep 13, 2022
36 LAND O'LAKES, INC., PAC C00009423 $5,000 0.9% 1 May 31, 2022
37 NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PAC C00030809 $5,000 0.9% 2 Mar 14, 2022
38 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC. PAC C00064766 $5,000 0.9% 2 Apr 7, 2022
39 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $5,000 0.9% 2 Jun 28, 2022
40 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $5,000 0.9% 2 May 20, 2022
41 GEORGIA POWER COMPANY FEDERAL PAC C00119776 $5,000 0.9% 2 Mar 14, 2022
42 SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC C00145037 $5,000 0.9% 2 Mar 14, 2022
43 ALABAMA PEANUT PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION, PEANUTPAC OF ALABAMA C00211037 $5,000 0.9% 2 Aug 24, 2022
44 CORTEVA, INC. EMPLOYEES PAC (CORTEVA AGRISCIENCE PAC) C00247981 $5,000 0.9% 3 Mar 2, 2022
45 AMERICAN SPORTFISHING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00249532 $5,000 0.9% 3 Sep 29, 2022
46 ROLLS-ROYCE NORTH AMERICA HOLDINGS INC. PAC (ROLLS-ROYCE NORTH AMERICA PAC) C00296822 $5,000 0.9% 2 Sep 20, 2022
47 THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00350744 $5,000 0.9% 2 Sep 28, 2022
48 NATIONAL COUNCIL OF TEXTILE ORGANIZATIONS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00405555 $5,000 0.9% 1 Oct 28, 2022
49 HUCK PAC C00448373 $5,000 0.9% 1 May 9, 2022
50 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $5,000 0.9% 1 Apr 22, 2022
Showing 1 to 50 of 143 committees
1 2 3 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2022 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Austin Scott

Committees itemized $553,150 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $225,500 40.8% 55 108
Trade association PACs $187,750 33.9% 48 95
Membership organization PACs $55,900 10.1% 15 25
Non-connected committees $29,500 5.3% 8 11
Leadership PACs $23,500 4.2% 6 7
Cooperative PACs $20,500 3.7% 6 8
Other candidates' committees $6,000 1.1% 3 4
Corporations without capital stock $4,500 0.8% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $553,150

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Austin Scott

Committees itemized $553,150 in contributions to this campaign. $29,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $523,650, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $417,650 and committees not yet categorized account for $106,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $118,000 22.5% 32 56
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $41,000 7.8% 10 19
Defense Defense $38,500 7.4% 7 24
Food and beverage Agriculture $32,000 6.1% 11 15
Technology Communications and technology $20,500 3.9% 5 11
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,000 3.6% 4 10
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $18,500 3.5% 6 9
Construction Construction $15,500 3.0% 3 5
Automotive Transportation $15,000 2.9% 2 4
Physicians and medical specialties Health $13,000 2.5% 3 6
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $12,000 2.3% 2 5
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.9% 1 4
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,000 1.7% 1 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $9,000 1.7% 3 7
Pharmaceuticals Health $8,500 1.6% 3 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $7,900 1.5% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,500 1.4% 1 3
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $5,500 1.1% 2 3
Trucking Transportation $5,000 1.0% 1 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $4,000 0.8% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $4,000 0.8% 2 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,000 0.4% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,250 0.2% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $106,000 20.2% 29 51
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $29,500 Not applicable 9 11
Base the shares are taken over $523,650 100%
Itemized total for this direction $553,150

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$36,900
Across 7 notices, received May 13, 2022 to Nov 4, 2022

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Nov 5, 2022. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Austin Scott's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2022 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Nov 5, 2022 $7,000 2 Nov 4 to Nov 4, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Nov 2, 2022 $5,000 3 Nov 1 to Nov 1, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Oct 28, 2022 $4,000 4 Oct 26 to Oct 26, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Oct 21, 2022 $1,000 1 Oct 20 to Oct 20, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 20, 2022 $6,000 3 May 19 to May 19, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 18, 2022 $5,900 4 May 17 to May 17, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2022 $8,000 3 May 13 to May 13, 2022 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $277,800 of the $283,600 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 263 itemized contributions.

From Georgia

$222,700
80.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$55,100
19.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2022 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $277,800 263 100.0%

Places, largest first

  • Georgia this campaign's state $222,700
  • Florida $14,400
  • District of Columbia $12,550
  • Virginia $9,050
  • Mississippi $7,800
  • California $6,400
  • Texas $2,900
  • Colorado $1,500
  • Oklahoma $500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2022 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Georgia this campaign's state $222,700 220 80.2%
Florida $14,400 7 5.2%
District of Columbia $12,550 12 4.5%
Virginia $9,050 12 3.3%
Mississippi $7,800 3 2.8%
California $6,400 5 2.3%
Texas $2,900 1 1.0%
Colorado $1,500 2 0.5%
Oklahoma $500 1 0.2%
Reported with a place $277,800 263 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle: 44 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $832,289
  • Cohort median $148,464
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $832,289
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$6,790
Median$148,464
75th percentile$1,152,789
Highest in the cohort$16,972,738
Campaigns counted 44

29 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 66th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 65.4%
  • Cohort median 6.1%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 65.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median6.1%
75th percentile33.0%
Highest in the cohort84.2%
Campaigns counted 39

35 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $730,963
  • Cohort median $1,714
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $730,963
Lowest in the cohort-$13,741
25th percentile$0
Median$1,714
75th percentile$63,785
Highest in the cohort$1,958,194
Campaigns counted 44

39 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$5,133,991
Campaigns counted 44

0 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,878,794
Campaigns counted 44

0 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2022 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.