Photo of Thom Tillis
R United States Senate · North Carolina

Sen. Thom Tillis

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
94%
63 missed
Lower than 91% of chamber peers
With party
88%
of cast votes
Lower than 91% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
6%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 87% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,559
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
15
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Thom Tillis
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $4,707,960$2,474,642$930,820
Individuals $2,636,76956.0% of receipts$1,372,51955.5% of receipts$590,34063.4% of receipts
PACs and other committees $1,483,50031.5% of receipts$1,053,19042.6% of receipts$310,63433.4% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $3,299,847$971,774$1,030,511
Cash on hand $3,646,200$2,238,086$735,218
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $1,656,033$48,574$41,149
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$33,667$16,777
Outside opposition $0$0$8,432

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,707,960
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,636,769
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,483,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,299,847
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,646,200
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,707,960 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,636,769 56.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,483,500 31.5%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $587,690 12.5%
Total receipts $4,707,960 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$3,646,200

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,646,200
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $983,283
Contributions refunded to committees $672,750
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $535,741
Transfers made to other authorized committees $2,870
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,464,236 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $1,656,033 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00545772, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00545772
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,677,892 $3,646,200 Down $31,692
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $1,025 $1,000 Down $25

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,646,200 set beside the $31,692 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 115.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Thom Tillis. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,639,583 of itemized spending across 718 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 49.7% of the $3,299,847 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $1,637,333 99.9% 715
Fundraising and solicitation $1,750 0.1% 2
Events $500 0.0% 1
Classified $1,639,583 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,639,583 100% 718

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 423 shown $1,553,625 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 0.6% 3 Mar 31, 2025
2 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $10,000 0.6% 3 Feb 27, 2025
3 VIRGINIA PEANUT GROWERS ASSOCIATION INC. AND NORTH CAROLINA PEANUT GROWERS ASSOCIATION INC. PAC, INC. C00185652 $10,000 0.6% 1 Mar 12, 2025
4 INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL OF SHOPPING CENTERS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICSC PAC) C00217638 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 12, 2025
5 LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00251751 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 17, 2025
Show the complete list of 423 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Thom Tillis

Committees itemized $1,553,625 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $893,875 57.5% 252 332
Trade association PACs $302,500 19.5% 83 106
Non-connected committees $151,000 9.7% 38 48
Membership organization PACs $87,000 5.6% 24 29
Leadership PACs $86,000 5.5% 14 19
Corporations without capital stock $14,000 0.9% 6 6
Cooperative PACs $10,250 0.7% 3 4
Labor union PACs $9,000 0.6% 3 3
Itemized total for this direction $1,553,625

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Thom Tillis

Committees itemized $1,553,625 in contributions to this campaign. $86,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,467,625, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $996,125 and committees not yet categorized account for $471,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $123,750 8.4% 35 45
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $119,000 8.1% 22 32
Pharmaceuticals Health $94,625 6.4% 28 36
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $69,500 4.7% 24 32
Physicians and medical specialties Health $64,500 4.4% 19 23
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $54,000 3.7% 16 26
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $52,500 3.6% 13 16
Technology Communications and technology $46,000 3.1% 13 18
Agribusiness Agriculture $44,000 3.0% 10 12
Food and beverage Agriculture $43,000 2.9% 14 15
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $40,500 2.8% 9 13
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $40,000 2.7% 11 16
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $28,500 1.9% 7 11
Defense Defense $27,500 1.9% 6 11
Health insurance Health $23,500 1.6% 9 9
Automotive Transportation $19,000 1.3% 6 9
Air transport Transportation $18,000 1.2% 6 8
Construction Construction $17,500 1.2% 6 8
Accounting Professional services $13,500 0.9% 4 5
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $12,000 0.8% 3 4
Telecommunications Communications and technology $10,500 0.7% 3 5
Mining Energy and natural resources $9,000 0.6% 3 3
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,500 0.5% 3 3
Trucking Transportation $7,500 0.5% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 0.3% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $3,000 0.2% 2 2
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,500 0.2% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $250 0.0% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $471,500 32.1% 132 161
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $86,000 Not applicable 14 19
Base the shares are taken over $1,467,625 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,553,625

Filing periods · THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE, FEC committee C00545772
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $2,260,765 $461,748 $4,037,104 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $2,247,238 $645,534 $5,638,807 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $140,027 $2,061,981 $3,716,853 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $18,739 $60,587 $3,675,005 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $41,192 $38,305 $3,677,892 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $0 $31,692 $3,646,200 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,524,560 of the $3,172,510 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,330 itemized contributions.

From North Carolina

$983,483
39.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,541,077
61.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside North Carolina is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,524,060 2,329 >99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $500 1 <0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 52 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • North Carolina this campaign's state $983,483
  • Virginia $209,536
  • California $196,844
  • Florida $124,842
  • Illinois $114,881
  • New York $108,806
  • District of Columbia $104,670
  • Colorado $86,250
  • Maryland $71,209
  • Massachusetts $66,383
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
North Carolina this campaign's state $983,483 875 39.0%
Virginia $209,536 182 8.3%
California $196,844 178 7.8%
Florida $124,842 158 4.9%
Illinois $114,881 72 4.6%
New York $108,806 69 4.3%
District of Columbia $104,670 91 4.1%
Colorado $86,250 42 3.4%
Maryland $71,209 61 2.8%
Massachusetts $66,383 39 2.6%
Georgia $64,320 110 2.5%
Texas $40,842 75 1.6%
Missouri $36,016 18 1.4%
South Carolina $35,000 27 1.4%
Ohio $29,580 19 1.2%
Michigan $23,285 12 0.9%
Alabama $21,957 16 0.9%
Tennessee $19,759 24 0.8%
Utah $17,600 6 0.7%
Nevada $15,500 9 0.6%
Arkansas $14,950 5 0.6%
Oklahoma $14,720 11 0.6%
Arizona $13,821 20 0.5%
Washington $12,750 11 0.5%
New Jersey $9,976 38 0.4%
Connecticut $8,750 9 0.3%
Minnesota $8,500 4 0.3%
Delaware $7,000 2 0.3%
Kentucky $7,000 7 0.3%
Indiana $6,500 6 0.3%
Nebraska $5,500 4 0.2%
Rhode Island $5,500 3 0.2%
West Virginia $5,500 4 0.2%
Wisconsin $4,900 5 0.2%
Oregon $4,675 10 0.2%
New Hampshire $3,750 5 0.1%
Louisiana $2,906 20 0.1%
Wyoming $2,530 4 0.1%
North Dakota $2,500 2 0.1%
Kansas $2,000 1 0.1%
Idaho $1,980 34 0.1%
Pennsylvania $1,760 5 0.1%
Vermont $1,500 2 0.1%
Mississippi $1,000 1 <0.1%
Montana $1,000 2 <0.1%
Iowa $830 14 <0.1%
Guam $500 1 <0.1%
Hawaii $500 1 <0.1%
South Dakota $500 1 <0.1%
Alaska $350 7 <0.1%
Maine $100 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $49 7 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,524,560 2,330 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,707,960
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,707,960
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

344 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 31.5%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 31.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

361 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,646,200
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,646,200
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

365 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Thom Tillis
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
S4NC00162 Senate NC 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Thom Tillis's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗
TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 Joint fundraising committee J 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Thom Tillis, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2022 First cycle the FEC links TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Thom Tillis's own reports state them
$535,741
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Thom Tillis's own reports state them
$2,870
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 43 transfers, of which 15 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $674,215 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$533,239
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$5,738
Between two of these committees$480,989
Transfers involving Thom Tillis's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Nov 10, 2025 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $18,738 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Oct 21, 2025 TILLIS AND COLLEAGUES VICTORY COMMITTEE C00784413 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $3,707 One committee FEC filing ↗
Oct 2, 2025 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $50,899 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $50,899 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 TILLIS AND COLLEAGUES VICTORY COMMITTEE C00784413 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $3,707 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 UPHOLD THE SENATE C00904946 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $14,037 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 UPHOLD THE SENATE C00904946 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $1,085 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 17, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $510 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 17, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $3,053 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $510 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $3,053 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $287 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $287 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 TILLIS VICTORY C00886465 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $10,774 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $21,490 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 TILLIS VICTORY C00886465 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $14,815 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $464 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 same campaign $59,016 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $287 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $287 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS-NRSC COMMITTEE C00783282 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $464 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS VICTORY C00886465 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $10,774 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS VICTORY C00886465 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $14,815 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 same campaign $54,251 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 6, 2025 FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $21,490 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 NORTHEAST SENATE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00897272 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $32,224 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 NORTHEAST SENATE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00897272 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $8,744 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 TILLIS AND COLLEAGUES VICTORY COMMITTEE C00784413 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $16,941 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 TILLIS AND COLLEAGUES VICTORY COMMITTEE C00784413 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $32,760 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 UPHOLD THE SENATE C00904946 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $52,097 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 UPHOLD THE SENATE C00904946 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $27,455 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $49,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $5,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $49,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2025 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $5,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2025 NOSSAMAN LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NOSSAMAN PAC) C00473652 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 14, 2025 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 $2,869 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $3,043 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 $3,043 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 same campaign $135,099 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 same campaign $110,593 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE C00545772 ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 $2,869 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE C00572495 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 same campaign $122,030 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323

This is not Thom Tillis's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Thom Tillis's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Thom Tillis as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00571323 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$852,151
Disbursements this committee reported$805,678
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$254,457
Contributions to candidates $185,00022 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 12 of 12 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 12 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993536 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964694 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939508 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) TERMINATION REPORT 2025 · filing 1939407 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920573 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1908429 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 31, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902597 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887450 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) no file number published TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE No coverage period reported Feb 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1913724 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE No coverage period reported Sep 3, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1912733 TILLIS MAJORITY COMMITTEE No coverage period reported Aug 21, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1892506 THOM TILLIS COMMITTEE No coverage period reported May 16, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 19 At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 report (filing 1908429), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 11, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902597), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Jul 30, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Thom Tillis is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Thom Tillis has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$8,113,422
Individual contributions$4,599,629
PAC and other committee contributions$2,847,324
Total spending$5,302,131

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.