Photo of Keith Self
R United States House · District 3 · Texas On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Keith Self

Compare
Total votes
1,860
all sessions
Attendance
99%
23 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
86%
of cast votes
Lower than 98% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
8%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 97% of chamber peers
Sponsored
699
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
8
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$645,503
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$460,593
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$178,673
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$542,149
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$212,694
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $645,503 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $460,593 71.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $178,673 27.7%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $1,851 0.3%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $4,385 0.7%
Total receipts $645,503 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$1,851
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$212,694

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $212,694
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $21,944
Contributions refunded to committees $1,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $618,174 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $22,944 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00791293, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00791293
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $130,812 $212,694 Up $81,883
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $15,600 $1,000 Down $14,600

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $212,694 set beside the $59,200 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Keith Self. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $513,711 of itemized spending across 501 transactions, through Jun 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.8% of the $542,149 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 29, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $158,445 30.8% 14
Fundraising and solicitation $156,656 30.5% 157
Administration, salary, and overhead $124,388 24.2% 200
Events $37,455 7.3% 36
Campaign materials $16,838 3.3% 30
Travel $13,461 2.6% 52
Contributions and donations made $5,968 1.2% 11
Contribution refunds $500 0.1% 1
Classified $513,711 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $513,711 100% 501

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 14 shown $22,500 total · $13,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $5,000 22.2% 1 Jun 1, 2026
2 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS AMERICA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00590315 $3,000 13.3% 2 Jun 2, 2026
3 CHENIERE ENERGY, INC. PAC C00430157 $2,500 11.1% 1 Jun 8, 2026
4 TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00123612 $2,000 8.9% 2 May 15, 2026
5 BEEF-PAC (BEEF POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION) C00015552 $1,000 4.4% 1 Apr 17, 2026
Show the complete list of 14 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown -$1,397 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 WINRED C00694323 -$1,397 Not available 40 Jun 30, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Keith Self

Committees itemized $22,500 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $178,673, against the $22,500 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $13,500 60.0% 9 11
Leadership PACs $5,000 22.2% 1 1
Trade association PACs $2,000 8.9% 2 2
Cooperative PACs $1,000 4.4% 1 1
Labor union PACs $1,000 4.4% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $22,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Keith Self

Committees itemized $22,500 in contributions to this campaign. $5,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $17,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $14,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $3,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Technology Communications and technology $4,000 22.9% 2 3
Agribusiness Agriculture $3,000 17.1% 3 3
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,500 14.3% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $2,000 11.4% 1 2
Defense Defense $2,000 11.4% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $1,000 5.7% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $5,000 Not applicable 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $3,000 17.1% 3 3
Base the shares are taken over $17,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $22,500

Filing periods · SELF FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by SELF FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00791293
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $53,101 $43,478 $118,964 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended $65,704 $16,986 $167,682 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended $130,643 $33,789 $264,536 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended $111,879 $82,385 $294,030 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026 amended $44,706 $83,655 $255,081 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended $98,387 $222,657 $130,812 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 amended $141,083 $59,200 $212,694 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $310,349 of the $460,593 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,052 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$213,248
68.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$97,101
31.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $310,349 1,052 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 29 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $213,248
  • New York $25,088
  • Virginia $12,528
  • Wisconsin $11,177
  • Illinois $10,655
  • Colorado $9,025
  • Connecticut $7,500
  • California $7,250
  • Florida $3,862
  • District of Columbia $2,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $213,248 664 68.7%
New York $25,088 28 8.1%
Virginia $12,528 60 4.0%
Wisconsin $11,177 23 3.6%
Illinois $10,655 22 3.4%
Colorado $9,025 6 2.9%
Connecticut $7,500 6 2.4%
California $7,250 13 2.3%
Florida $3,862 62 1.2%
District of Columbia $2,500 4 0.8%
New Jersey $1,500 3 0.5%
South Carolina $900 10 0.3%
Tennessee $762 38 0.2%
Pennsylvania $671 31 0.2%
Michigan $643 5 0.2%
Washington $550 2 0.2%
Oklahoma $500 1 0.2%
Utah $382 25 0.1%
Mississippi $375 2 0.1%
Kansas $250 20 0.1%
Georgia $243 6 0.1%
North Carolina $200 4 0.1%
Missouri $150 3 <0.1%
Maine $141 3 <0.1%
Arizona $84 6 <0.1%
Montana $75 1 <0.1%
Indiana $40 2 <0.1%
Alabama $25 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $25 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $310,349 1,052 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $645,503
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $645,503
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

198 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 76th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 27.7%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 27.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

214 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $212,694
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $212,694
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

220 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Keith Self
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2TX03290 House TX district 3 None stored FEC ↗
H2TX00064 House TX district 0 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Keith Self's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
SELF FOR CONGRESS C00791293 Authorized campaign committee P 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Keith Self, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2026 First cycle the FEC links SELF FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Keith Self's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Keith Self's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

ALL AMERICAN PAC C00821959

This is not Keith Self's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Keith Self's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Keith Self as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00821959 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$25,000
Disbursements this committee reported$14,416
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$11,311
Contributions to candidates $8,0003 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 22 of 34 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 12 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 34 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2005599 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Aug 11, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1990506 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 11, 2026 Superseded by filing 2005599 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2005596 Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Aug 11, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1958966 Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 8, 2026 Superseded by filing 2005596 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2005582 Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Aug 11, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1956833 Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Mar 31, 2026 Superseded by filing 2005582 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1947072 Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Feb 17, 2026 Superseded by filing 2005582 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1946606 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Feb 14, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1936643 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 28, 2026 Superseded by filing 1946606 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1946602 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Feb 14, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1936594 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Jan 28, 2026 Superseded by filing 1946602 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1930350 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Dec 31, 2025 Superseded by filing 1946602 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923425 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 23, 2025 Superseded by filing 1946602 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1918303 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 9, 2025 Superseded by filing 1946602 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1946600 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Feb 14, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1899595 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 10, 2025 Superseded by filing 1946600 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1884864 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 10, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1956836 No coverage period reported Mar 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951163 No coverage period reported Mar 2, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1951125 No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951122 No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951120 No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951118 No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2026 Superseded by filing 1951120 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1950861 No coverage period reported Feb 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950857 No coverage period reported Feb 27, 2026 Superseded by filing 1951120 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1946608 No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1946604 No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1946601 No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1936710 No coverage period reported Jan 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1933706 No coverage period reported Jan 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1923438 No coverage period reported Oct 23, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894130 No coverage period reported May 29, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880154 No coverage period reported Mar 12, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880153 No coverage period reported Mar 12, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

This range has gaps: it covers only the cycles named above rather than every cycle between them. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Keith Self has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$645,503
Individual contributions$460,593
PAC and other committee contributions$178,673
Total spending$542,149

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.