Photo of Jeff Crank
R United States House · District 5 · Colorado On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Jeff Crank

Compare
Total votes
650
all sessions
Attendance
100%
2 missed
Higher than 90% of chamber peers
With party
95%
of cast votes
Lower than 78% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 77% of chamber peers
Sponsored
147
bills & resolutions
Lower than 87% of chamber peers
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Jeff Crank
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts $2,177,288$1,128,627
Individuals $893,03441.0% of receipts$733,28765.0% of receipts
PACs and other committees $837,00038.4% of receipts$355,55031.5% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $778,793$1,062,074
Cash on hand $1,465,048$66,553
Debt owed $0$0
Contribution refunds $3,850$11,350
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $2,152$610,645
Outside opposition $236,872$6,240

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,177,288
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$893,034
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$837,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$778,793
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,465,048
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,177,288 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $893,034 41.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $837,000 38.4%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $447,253 20.5%
Total receipts $2,177,288 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,465,048

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,465,048
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $1,850
Contributions refunded to committees $2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $425,551
Transfers made to other authorized committees $1,123
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,726,184 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $3,850 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00865592, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 10, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00865592
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Jun 10, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,294,119 $1,465,048 Up $170,930
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $2,000 $0 Down $2,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,465,048 set beside the $7,409 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 197.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jeff Crank. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$2,152
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$236,872
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $772,773 of itemized spending across 1,220 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 99.2% of the $778,793 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Consulting, type not specified $279,274 36.1% 59
Fundraising and solicitation $257,864 33.4% 702
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $86,942 11.3% 34
Legal, accounting, and compliance $45,636 5.9% 19
Administration, salary, and overhead $37,282 4.8% 391
Polling and research $37,000 4.8% 1
Events $17,430 2.3% 7
Travel $7,285 0.9% 2
Campaign materials $4,060 0.5% 5
Classified $685,831 88.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions $86,942 11.3%
Itemized spending categorized here $772,773 100% 1,220

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 165 shown $621,000 total · $53,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NB3 PAC C00889386 $12,000 1.9% 6 Mar 25, 2026
2 PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00103549 $11,000 1.8% 9 Jun 22, 2026
3 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 29, 2026
4 PROJECT WEST POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00525543 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 30, 2026
5 KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) C00686709 $10,000 1.6% 3 Jun 30, 2026
Show the complete list of 165 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Jeff Crank

1 organization shown $2,152 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103 $2,152 100.0% 1 Sep 1, 2026

Opposing Jeff Crank

1 organization shown $236,872 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AB PAC C00492140 $236,872 100.0% 8 Sep 3, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jeff Crank and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Jeff Crank

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $2,152 100.0% 1
Classified $2,152 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $2,152 100% 1

Opposing Jeff Crank

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $172,000 72.6% 4
Direct mail $45,667 19.3% 2
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $19,205 8.1% 2
Classified $236,872 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $236,872 100% 8

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $0 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 WINRED C00694323 $0 Not available 6 Mar 23, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $621,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $204,000 32.9% 38 69
Corporate PACs $191,500 30.8% 54 129
Non-connected committees $85,000 13.7% 20 34
Trade association PACs $68,000 11.0% 25 41
Membership organization PACs $31,500 5.1% 12 19
Other candidates' committees $27,500 4.4% 9 13
Cooperative PACs $9,500 1.5% 4 5
Labor union PACs $4,000 0.6% 3 4
Itemized total for this direction $621,000

Spent supporting Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $2,152 in independent spending supporting Jeff Crank.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $2,152 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $2,152

Spent opposing Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $236,872 in independent spending opposing Jeff Crank.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $236,872 100.0% 1 8
Itemized total for this direction $236,872

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $621,000 in contributions to this campaign. $231,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $389,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $250,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $139,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $71,500 18.4% 14 56
Construction Construction $32,500 8.3% 9 21
Technology Communications and technology $23,500 6.0% 7 10
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $16,500 4.2% 8 10
Air transport Transportation $11,000 2.8% 7 10
Food and beverage Agriculture $11,000 2.8% 5 5
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 2.6% 1 4
Agribusiness Agriculture $9,500 2.4% 5 6
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,500 2.4% 3 6
Automotive Transportation $8,000 2.1% 2 4
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,000 1.5% 3 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $6,000 1.5% 2 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,500 1.4% 2 4
Accounting Professional services $5,000 1.3% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.3% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $5,000 1.3% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $4,500 1.2% 1 3
Physicians and medical specialties Health $3,000 0.8% 1 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 0.6% 1 2
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.5% 1 2
Public sector unions Labor $2,000 0.5% 1 2
Health insurance Health $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $231,500 Not applicable 47 82
Committees not yet categorized $139,000 35.7% 41 72
Base the shares are taken over $389,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $621,000

Spent supporting Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $2,152 in independent spending supporting Jeff Crank. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,152 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,152 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $2,152 100%
Itemized total for this direction $2,152

Spent opposing Jeff Crank

Committees itemized $236,872 in independent spending opposing Jeff Crank. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $236,872 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $236,872 100.0% 1 8
Base the shares are taken over $236,872 100%
Itemized total for this direction $236,872

Filing periods · JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00865592
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $308,345 $127,063 $247,835 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended $279,017 $101,078 $425,775 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $502,077 $149,169 $778,683 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $307,296 $117,699 $968,280 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended $345,181 $144,888 $1,168,573 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jun 10, 2026 $257,033 $131,487 $1,294,119 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $178,338 $7,409 $1,465,048 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$93,437
Across 11 notices, received Mar 23, 2026 to Jun 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$45,437
1 notice no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 29, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jeff Crank's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 29, 2026 $5,000 2 Jun 27 to Jun 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2026 $13,500 5 Jun 26 to Jun 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2026 $5,000 2 Jun 25 to Jun 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026 $45,437 15 Mar 23 to Jun 24, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026 $2,000 1 Jun 22 to Jun 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 21, 2026 $1,500 1 Jun 19 to Jun 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2026 $8,500 5 Jun 18 to Jun 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 19, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 17 to Jun 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2026 $4,500 2 Jun 16 to Jun 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2026 $3,500 1 Jun 15 to Jun 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $745,277 of the $1,318,585 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,202 itemized contributions.

From Colorado

$477,972
64.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$267,305
35.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Colorado is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $745,277 2,202 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 38 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Colorado this campaign's state $477,972
  • Virginia $64,654
  • Maryland $32,130
  • Florida $25,651
  • Texas $23,714
  • Nevada $18,045
  • California $16,884
  • District of Columbia $12,770
  • New York $9,749
  • Ohio $8,206
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Colorado this campaign's state $477,972 404 64.1%
Virginia $64,654 144 8.7%
Maryland $32,130 40 4.3%
Florida $25,651 285 3.4%
Texas $23,714 237 3.2%
Nevada $18,045 19 2.4%
California $16,884 185 2.3%
District of Columbia $12,770 21 1.7%
New York $9,749 54 1.3%
Ohio $8,206 104 1.1%
North Carolina $6,500 4 0.9%
Minnesota $5,922 25 0.8%
Oklahoma $5,901 63 0.8%
Pennsylvania $5,021 16 0.7%
Wyoming $4,900 10 0.7%
Michigan $3,101 65 0.4%
Georgia $2,623 97 0.4%
Missouri $2,145 8 0.3%
Arizona $2,070 56 0.3%
Louisiana $2,005 64 0.3%
Tennessee $1,800 18 0.2%
Indiana $1,774 60 0.2%
South Carolina $1,347 64 0.2%
Kentucky $1,304 9 0.2%
Connecticut $1,250 1 0.2%
New Jersey $1,087 20 0.1%
Alabama $1,030 8 0.1%
Nebraska $1,000 1 0.1%
Mississippi $837 2 0.1%
New Hampshire $755 10 0.1%
Illinois $626 31 0.1%
Arkansas $611 17 0.1%
Idaho $500 1 0.1%
Washington $487 28 0.1%
New Mexico $342 21 <0.1%
Kansas $269 2 <0.1%
Montana $235 5 <0.1%
Iowa $60 3 <0.1%
Reported with a place $745,277 2,202 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle: 45 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,177,288
  • Cohort median $134,648
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,177,288
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$5,624
Median$134,648
75th percentile$1,296,968
Highest in the cohort$10,349,940
Campaigns counted 45

36 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 38.4%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 38.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort59.0%
Campaigns counted 39

36 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,465,048
  • Cohort median $11,816
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,465,048
Lowest in the cohort-$58,959
25th percentile$0
Median$11,816
75th percentile$230,178
Highest in the cohort$3,880,463
Campaigns counted 45

38 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $2,152
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,152
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,911,056
Campaigns counted 45

37 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $236,872
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Colorado, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $236,872
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,727,974
Campaigns counted 45

41 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Jeff Crank
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6CO05142 House CO district 5 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Jeff Crank's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 Authorized campaign committee P 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Jeff Crank, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2024 First cycle the FEC links JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Jeff Crank's own reports state them
$425,551
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Jeff Crank's own reports state them
$1,123
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 30 transfers, of which 25 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $651,257 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$683,242
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$1,123
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Jeff Crank's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $9,148 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $25,034 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026 DEFEND OUR MAJORITY C00895821 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $20,496 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2026 DEFEND OUR MAJORITY C00895821 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $13,405 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $7,119 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $7,119 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $80,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $19,943 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $47,873 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $9,373 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $9,373 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $35,020 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $8,713 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $14,303 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369 $1,123 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $15,932 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $13,170 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $33,002 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $29,930 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $12,005 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 19, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $30,787 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $30,524 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $23,454 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 COLORADO CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00902817 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $23,454 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $124 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND C00880369 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $588 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413 $64,754 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $2,247 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $50,481 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025 CRANK VICTORY FUND C00883421 JEFF CRANK FOR CONGRESS C00865592 $45,871 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC C00883413

This is not Jeff Crank's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jeff Crank's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Jeff Crank as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00883413 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$274,256
Disbursements this committee reported$258,241
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$22,929
Contributions to candidates $243,80047 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 22 of 28 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 28 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997335 Jun 11, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1984881 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 10, 2026 Jun 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1978610 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 May 21, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965690 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 1978610 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940704 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921225 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1914571 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Sep 11, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902652 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1914571 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887562 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2011233 No coverage period reported Sep 9, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1997294 No coverage period reported Jul 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986963 No coverage period reported Jun 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986857 No coverage period reported Jun 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986820 No coverage period reported Jun 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986688 No coverage period reported Jun 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986454 No coverage period reported Jun 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1986152 No coverage period reported Jun 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985878 No coverage period reported Jun 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985609 No coverage period reported Jun 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1984303 No coverage period reported Jun 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983865 No coverage period reported Jun 17, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983125 No coverage period reported Jun 13, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1978598 No coverage period reported May 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1978595 No coverage period reported May 21, 2026 Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953654 No coverage period reported Mar 17, 2026 Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1914570 No coverage period reported Sep 11, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1914560 No coverage period reported Sep 11, 2025 Superseded by filing 2011233 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1874902 No coverage period reported Feb 5, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1965690), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Apr 16, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 21, 2026 (filing 1978610). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902652), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 7, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 11, 2025 (filing 1914571). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Jeff Crank is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jeff Crank has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$3,305,915
Individual contributions$1,626,322
PAC and other committee contributions$1,192,550
Total spending$1,840,867

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.