Federal Election Commission political committee

CHRISTOPHER STREET PROJECT PAC (CSP PAC)

FEC committee C00893461. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00893461
FEC committee ID C00893461
Reported name CHRISTOPHER STREET PROJECT PAC (CSP PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type Hybrid PAC, qualified W
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00893461 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00893461 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00893461 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $469,536
Contributions received Before refunds $447,282
From individuals $447,032
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $219,626
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $227,406
From other political committees $250
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $21,112

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00893461 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $456,338
Other disbursements $105,909
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $234,932
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00893461 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $16,362
Cash on hand at the start of the period $3,163
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $6,555
Refunded to individuals $6,555
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $440,727

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00893461 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $99,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $8,300
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00893461 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $84,500 31 42
Independent spending supporting candidates $12,300 3 5
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 33

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 34 shown 34 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00893461 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic IL $5,000 Not available 3 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Sarah McBride H4DE00045 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic DE $5,000 Not available 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
3 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MA $5,000 Not available 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
4 Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AZ $5,000 Not available 2 Jun 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Adam Hamawy H6NJ12417 Independent spending supporting House district 12 Democratic NJ $5,000 Not available 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Claire Valdez H6NY07214 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic NY $5,000 Not available 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Margaret Flanagan S6MN00440 Independent spending supporting Senate Democratic MN $4,000 Not available 3 Aug 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8 Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic FL $3,500 Not available 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $3,500 Not available 2 Feb 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 H6NE02190 H6NE02190 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NE $3,500 Not available 2 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Pramila Jayapal H6WA07458 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic WA $3,500 Not available 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
12 Sara Jacobs H8CA49074 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $3,500 Not available 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Claire Valdez H6NY07214 Independent spending supporting House district 7 Democratic NY $3,300 Not available 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Brad Lander H6NY10176 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $3,000 Not available 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Mark Takano H2CA43245 Contribution to the campaign House district 43 Democratic CA $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Jerrold Nadler H2NY17071 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic NY $2,500 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Becca Balint H2VT01076 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic VT $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
19 Janice D. Schakowsky H8IL09067 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic IL $2,500 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Ayanna Pressley H8MA07032 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic MA $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
21 Dina Titus H8NV03036 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NV $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez H8NY15148 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic NY $2,500 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Paul Tonko H8NY21203 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Democratic NY $2,500 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Edward J. Markey S4MA00028 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic MA $2,500 Not available 1 Apr 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
25 Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NM $2,000 Not available 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Mark Pocan H2WI02124 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WI $2,000 Not available 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
27 Jamie Raskin H6MD08457 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MD $2,000 Not available 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 H6IL02298 H6IL02298 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported IL $1,500 Not available 1 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Donavan Mckinney H6MI13254 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic MI $1,500 Not available 1 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
30 Nikema Williams H0GA05301 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic GA $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Yassamin Ansari H4AZ03109 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic AZ $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
32 Lateefah Simon H4CA12154 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic CA $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NJ $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Christopher Rabb H6PA03203 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic PA $1,000 Not available 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 31 shown $84,500 total · $42,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00893461 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 House district 3 Democratic IL $5,000 5.9% 3 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Sarah McBride H4DE00045 House district 0 Democratic DE $5,000 5.9% 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
3 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 House district 5 Democratic MA $5,000 5.9% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
4 Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 House district 7 Democratic AZ $5,000 5.9% 2 Jun 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Claire Valdez H6NY07214 House district 7 Democratic NY $5,000 5.9% 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 House district 10 Democratic FL $3,500 4.1% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 House district 32 Democratic TX $3,500 4.1% 2 Feb 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 H6NE02190 H6NE02190 House district 2 Not reported NE $3,500 4.1% 2 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Pramila Jayapal H6WA07458 House district 7 Democratic WA $3,500 4.1% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Sara Jacobs H8CA49074 House district 49 Democratic CA $3,500 4.1% 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 31 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

All 3 shown $12,300 total
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00893461 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Adam Hamawy H6NJ12417 House district 12 Democratic NJ $5,000 40.7% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Margaret Flanagan S6MN00440 Senate Democratic MN $4,000 32.5% 3 Aug 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
3 Claire Valdez H6NY07214 House district 7 Democratic NY $3,300 26.8% 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$84,500 across 31 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $79,500 94.1% 29
Party not reported $5,000 5.9% 2
Total $84,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $82,000 97.0% 30
Senate $2,500 3.0% 1
Total $84,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 20 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $15,500 18.3% 5
MA $10,000 11.8% 3
IL $9,000 10.7% 3
CA $7,000 8.3% 3
AZ $6,000 7.1% 2
DE $5,000 5.9% 1
FL $3,500 4.1% 1
NE $3,500 4.1% 1
TX $3,500 4.1% 1
WA $3,500 4.1% 1
NV $2,500 3.0% 1
OR $2,500 3.0% 1
Total $84,500 100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$12,300 across 3 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $12,300 100.0% 3
Total $12,300 100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $8,300 67.5% 2
Senate $4,000 32.5% 1
Total $12,300 100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NJ $5,000 40.7% 1
MN $4,000 32.5% 1
NY $3,300 26.8% 1
Total $12,300 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $37,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$84,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $1,000 1
Mar 2025 $22,000 13
Apr 2025 $6,000 2
Jun 2025 $37,500 17
Sep 2025 $4,500 3
Feb 2026 $1,000 1
Apr 2026 $2,500 1
May 2026 $2,000 2
Jun 2026 $8,000 2
Aug 2026 $0 0
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $84,500

Independent spending supporting candidates

$12,300 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $0 0
Mar 2025 $0 0
Apr 2025 $0 0
Jun 2025 $0 0
Sep 2025 $0 0
Feb 2026 $0 0
Apr 2026 $0 0
May 2026 $5,000 1
Jun 2026 $3,300 1
Aug 2026 $4,000 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $12,300

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.