Federal Election Commission political committee

CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC

FEC committee C00827881. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Nicholas A. Langworthy as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00827881
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Nicholas A. Langworthy The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H2NY23228 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00827881
FEC committee ID C00827881
Reported name CIRCLE THE WAGONS PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization LANGWORTHY This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00827881 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00827881 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00827881 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $203,392
Contributions received Before refunds $71,135
From individuals $2,135
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,500
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $635
From other political committees $69,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $124,757
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00827881 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $194,991
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $12,991
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00827881 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $16,905
Cash on hand at the start of the period $8,503
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $71,135

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00827881 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $177,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 31, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00827881 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $167,500 44 54
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 44

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 44 shown $167,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00827881 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $10,000 6.0% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $10,000 6.0% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $10,000 6.0% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $9,000 5.4% 2 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $8,000 4.8% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MI $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Wesley Hunt H0TX07170 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Oct 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
12 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
13 Roger Williams H2TX33040 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican IN $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
18 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $4,000 2.4% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Ryan Mackenzie H8PA15195 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican PA $4,000 2.4% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $3,000 1.8% 1 Jul 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
21 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NC $2,500 1.5% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 H6FL02315 H6FL02315 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported FL $2,500 1.5% 1 Jan 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
24 Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $2,500 1.5% 1 Dec 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 Julia Letlow S6LA00664 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $2,500 1.5% 1 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 H0NY02267 H0NY02267 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NY $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
27 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
28 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $2,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $2,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $2,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $2,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
32 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
33 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican UT $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AZ $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
36 Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ME $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Michael Bouchard H6MI10359 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
39 Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Kailee Buller H6NY22213 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $2,000 1.2% 1 May 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Johnny C. Garrett H6TN06213 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TN $2,000 1.2% 1 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
42 Jace Yarbrough H6TX32225 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Republican TX $2,000 1.2% 1 May 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $2,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 Jackie Mary Auringer H6NY18252 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican NY $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 44 shown $167,500 total · $72,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00827881 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $10,000 6.0% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $10,000 6.0% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8 Republican CO $10,000 6.0% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 House district 1 Republican NY $9,000 5.4% 2 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 House district 2 Republican IA $8,000 4.8% 3 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 House district 3 Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 House district 2 Republican MI $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 House district 2 Republican NY $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 House district 11 Republican NY $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Wesley Hunt H0TX07170 House district 7 Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Oct 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 44 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$167,500 across 44 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $163,000 97.3% 42
Party not reported $4,500 2.7% 2
Total $167,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $165,000 98.5% 43
Senate $2,500 1.5% 1
Total $167,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 21 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $36,500 21.8% 8
TX $22,000 13.1% 5
FL $12,500 7.5% 3
IA $12,000 7.2% 3
CO $10,000 6.0% 1
NJ $10,000 6.0% 1
MI $9,000 5.4% 3
CA $8,500 5.1% 4
PA $8,000 4.8% 2
AZ $7,000 4.2% 2
WI $7,000 4.2% 2
IN $5,000 3.0% 1
Total $167,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $59,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$167,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $5,000 1
Jun 2025 $15,000 6
Sep 2025 $17,000 7
Oct 2025 $5,000 1
Nov 2025 $5,000 1
Dec 2025 $24,500 8
Jan 2026 $2,500 1
Mar 2026 $15,000 4
Apr 2026 $7,500 2
May 2026 $8,500 4
Jun 2026 $59,500 18
Jul 2026 $3,000 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $167,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$124,755 across 6 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00827881 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Mar 31, 2026 LANGWORTHY CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00832188 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $52,388 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 LANGWORTHY CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00832188 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $25,784 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 LANGWORTHY CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00832188 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $16,058 FEC filing ↗
Dec 18, 2025 LANGWORTHY CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00832188 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $15,717 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 LANGWORTHY LEADERSHIP & ACCOUNTABILITY FUND C00934109 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $9,808 FEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2025 LANGWORTHY CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00832188 CIRCLE THE WAGONS PAC C00827881 $5,000 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.