Federal Election Commission political committee

ROCKET LAB CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ROCKET LAB PAC)

FEC committee C00811034. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00811034
FEC committee ID C00811034
Reported name ROCKET LAB CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ROCKET LAB PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization ROCKET LAB CORPORATION Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00811034 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00811034 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Technology AI categorized Communications and technology This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names ROCKET LAB CORPORATION as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 18, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00811034 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $180,792
Contributions received Before refunds $174,079
From individuals $174,079
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $158,222
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $15,857
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $558

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00811034 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $173,177
Other disbursements $11,100
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,122
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00811034 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $78,714
Cash on hand at the start of the period $71,098
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $174,079

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00811034 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $156,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00811034 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $108,500 50 69
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 50

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 50 shown $108,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00811034 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $10,000 9.2% 3 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MS $10,000 9.2% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic VA $7,500 6.9% 3 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $5,000 4.6% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5 Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TN $4,000 3.7% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
6 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $3,500 3.2% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Johnny Olszewski, Jr. H4MD02232 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MD $3,500 3.2% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AK $3,500 3.2% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9 Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic PA $3,000 2.8% 3 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AR $2,500 2.3% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Mike Rogers H2AL03032 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AL $2,500 2.3% 1 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $2,500 2.3% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 H6NC11263 H6NC11263 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Not reported NC $2,500 2.3% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Mar 31, 2026
14 Brian Babin H6TX02079 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $2,500 2.3% 1 Feb 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Katie Boyd Britt S2AL00145 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $2,500 2.3% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Martin Heinrich S2NM00088 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $2,500 2.3% 1 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $2,000 1.8% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
18 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $2,000 1.8% 2 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Democratic CA $2,000 1.8% 2 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Mike Haridopolos H4FL08168 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $2,000 1.8% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21 Andy Harris H8MD01094 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MD $2,000 1.8% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Michael Guest H8MS03125 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican MS $2,000 1.8% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $1,500 1.4% 1 Mar 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Jim Banks H6IN03229 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IN $1,500 1.4% 1 Mar 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 Harold Rogers H0KY05015 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican KY $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TN $1,000 0.9% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
27 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $1,000 0.9% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
28 Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AL $1,000 0.9% 1 Jan 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Democratic CA $1,000 0.9% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic HI $1,000 0.9% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
31 Steny H. Hoyer H2MD05155 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MD $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 Randy K. Weber, Sr. H2TX14149 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican TX $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaign House district 45 Democratic CA $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Mike Collins H4GA10071 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican GA $1,000 0.9% 1 May 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Mark B. Messmer H4IN08249 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican IN $1,000 0.9% 1 Apr 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 Sarah Elfreth H4MD03156 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MD $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NJ $1,000 0.9% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic VA $1,000 0.9% 1 Apr 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
40 Suhas Subramanyam H4VA10279 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic VA $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
41 Robert B. Aderholt H6AL04098 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican AL $1,000 0.9% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $1,000 0.9% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Jeff Crank H6CO05142 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican CO $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 Trent Kelly H6MS01131 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MS $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic VA $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
46 Ben Cline H8VA06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican VA $1,000 0.9% 1 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
47 Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic AZ $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WV $1,000 0.9% 1 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ME $1,000 0.9% 1 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 50 shown $108,500 total · $52,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00811034 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2 Republican VA $10,000 9.2% 3 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Senate Republican MS $10,000 9.2% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Senate Democratic VA $7,500 6.9% 3 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 House district 1 Republican VA $5,000 4.6% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5 Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 House district 4 Republican TN $4,000 3.7% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
6 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 House district 4 Republican MS $3,500 3.2% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Johnny Olszewski, Jr. H4MD02232 House district 2 Democratic MD $3,500 3.2% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Senate Republican AK $3,500 3.2% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
9 Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 House district 6 Democratic PA $3,000 2.8% 3 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Steve Womack H0AR03055 House district 3 Republican AR $2,500 2.3% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 50 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$108,500 across 50 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $73,000 67.3% 31
Democratic $33,000 30.4% 18
Party not reported $2,500 2.3% 1
Total $108,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $78,500 72.4% 41
Senate $30,000 27.6% 9
Total $108,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 23 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
VA $26,500 24.4% 7
MS $16,500 15.2% 4
CA $10,000 9.2% 7
MD $7,500 6.9% 4
AL $7,000 6.5% 4
TN $5,000 4.6% 2
AK $4,500 4.1% 2
NM $4,500 4.1% 2
TX $3,500 3.2% 2
AZ $3,000 2.8% 2
PA $3,000 2.8% 1
AR $2,500 2.3% 1
Total $108,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $22,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$108,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $1,000 1
Feb 2025 $3,500 2
Mar 2025 $6,000 5
Apr 2025 $4,000 4
May 2025 $1,000 1
Jun 2025 $22,500 12
Aug 2025 $7,000 4
Sep 2025 $6,500 5
Dec 2025 $15,000 10
Mar 2026 $17,000 11
May 2026 $3,000 3
Jun 2026 $22,000 11
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $108,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.