Federal Election Commission political committee

LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC)

FEC committee C00576975. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Ruben Gallego as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00576975
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Ruben Gallego The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported S4AZ00139 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00576975
FEC committee ID C00576975
Reported name LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization GALLEGO This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00576975 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00576975 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00576975 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $384,200
Contributions received Before refunds $253,500
From individuals $53,000
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $53,000
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $200,500
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $130,700
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00576975 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $314,018
Other disbursements $17,300
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $68,918
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00576975 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $92,632
Cash on hand at the start of the period $22,450
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $253,500

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00576975 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $227,800
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00576975 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $163,800 32 50
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 32

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 32 shown $163,800 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00576975 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AZ $10,000 6.1% 4 Sep 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic DE $10,000 6.1% 3 Sep 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Angela D. Alsobrooks S4MD00327 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic MD $10,000 6.1% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Elissa Slotkin S4MI00470 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic MI $10,000 6.1% 2 Jun 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Robert P. Casey, Jr. S6PA00217 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic PA $10,000 6.1% 2 Nov 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Jacky Rosen S8NV00156 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NV $10,000 6.1% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Sheldon Whitehouse S6RI00221 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic RI $7,500 4.6% 2 Sep 12, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WA $7,000 4.3% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic PA $7,000 4.3% 2 Nov 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $7,000 4.3% 3 Sep 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
11 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $6,000 3.7% 3 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
12 Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic AK $5,000 3.1% 1 Aug 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
13 Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic CO $5,000 3.1% 2 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
14 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $5,000 3.1% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
15 Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $5,000 3.1% 2 Oct 23, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
16 Amish Shah H4AZ01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic AZ $5,000 3.1% 1 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
17 Yassamin Ansari H4AZ03109 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic AZ $5,000 3.1% 1 Oct 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
18 Mikie Sherrill H8NJ11142 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NJ $5,000 3.1% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
19 Susan Wild H8PA15229 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic PA $5,000 3.1% 1 Oct 31, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
20 S4TX00722 S4TX00722 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported TX $5,000 3.1% 1 Jun 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
21 John Fetterman S6PA00274 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic PA $5,000 3.1% 1 Oct 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
22 Madeleine Dean H8PA04116 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic PA $3,300 2.0% 1 May 10, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
23 Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic PA $2,500 1.5% 1 Oct 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
24 Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Democratic NY $2,500 1.5% 1 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
25 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $2,000 1.2% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
26 Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic OR $2,000 1.2% 1 Jul 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
27 Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NH $2,000 1.2% 1 Aug 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
28 Mondaire Jones H0NY17174 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic NY $1,000 0.6% 1 Jan 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
29 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
30 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic NJ $1,000 0.6% 1 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
31 Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic VA $1,000 0.6% 1 Feb 16, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
32 Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic FL $1,000 0.6% 1 Nov 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 32 shown $163,800 total · $88,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00576975 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 House district 2 Democratic AZ $10,000 6.1% 4 Sep 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 Senate Democratic DE $10,000 6.1% 3 Sep 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Angela D. Alsobrooks S4MD00327 Senate Democratic MD $10,000 6.1% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Elissa Slotkin S4MI00470 Senate Democratic MI $10,000 6.1% 2 Jun 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Robert P. Casey, Jr. S6PA00217 Senate Democratic PA $10,000 6.1% 2 Nov 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Jacky Rosen S8NV00156 Senate Democratic NV $10,000 6.1% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Sheldon Whitehouse S6RI00221 Senate Democratic RI $7,500 4.6% 2 Sep 12, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 House district 3 Democratic WA $7,000 4.3% 2 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 House district 13 Democratic PA $7,000 4.3% 2 Nov 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 House district 34 Democratic CA $7,000 4.3% 3 Sep 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 32 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$163,800 across 32 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $158,800 96.9% 31
Party not reported $5,000 3.1% 1
Total $163,800 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $96,300 58.8% 24
Senate $67,500 41.2% 8
Total $163,800 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 20 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
PA $32,800 20.0% 6
AZ $20,000 12.2% 3
NV $15,000 9.2% 2
DE $10,000 6.1% 1
MD $10,000 6.1% 1
MI $10,000 6.1% 1
NY $8,500 5.2% 3
RI $7,500 4.6% 1
CA $7,000 4.3% 1
WA $7,000 4.3% 1
NJ $6,000 3.7% 2
NM $6,000 3.7% 1
Total $163,800 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $47,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$163,800 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2023 $1,000 1
May 2023 $3,300 1
Jun 2023 $8,000 3
Sep 2023 $2,000 1
Nov 2023 $2,000 1
Dec 2023 $2,000 1
Jan 2024 $1,000 1
Feb 2024 $4,000 2
Mar 2024 $12,000 3
May 2024 $5,000 1
Jun 2024 $21,000 6
Jul 2024 $8,000 4
Aug 2024 $7,000 2
Sep 2024 $29,000 9
Oct 2024 $47,500 11
Nov 2024 $11,000 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $163,800

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$130,700 across 16 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00576975 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Sep 27, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $23,200 FEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $19,100 FEC filing ↗
Aug 30, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $11,100 FEC filing ↗
Oct 30, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $9,600 FEC filing ↗
Sep 20, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $9,600 FEC filing ↗
Oct 11, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $9,600 FEC filing ↗
Oct 18, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $8,900 FEC filing ↗
Nov 1, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $6,700 FEC filing ↗
Oct 16, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $6,700 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $6,200 FEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $4,800 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $4,800 FEC filing ↗
Dec 6, 2023 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $4,700 FEC filing ↗
Dec 28, 2023 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $4,500 FEC filing ↗
Oct 24, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $1,000 FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2024 GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317 LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975 $200 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.