Federal Election Commission political committee

DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS

FEC committee C00553859. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00553859
FEC committee ID C00553859
Reported name DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type House candidate committee H
Designation Principal campaign committee P
Party affiliation REP
Connected organization BABIN HIGGINS VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidate H6TX02079 ↗
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00553859 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00553859 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00553859 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,192,438
Contributions received Before refunds $843,738
From individuals $330,048
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $315,760
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $14,288
From other political committees $513,690
From party committees $0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans $0
Loans from the candidate $0
Other loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $305,443
Other receipts $28,714

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00553859 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,471,175
Operating expenditures $863,061
Other disbursements $598,614
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $848,517
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Loan repayments to the candidate $0
Other loan repayments $0
Total loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00553859 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $646,203
Cash on hand at the start of the period $924,939
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $9,500
Refunded to individuals $9,500
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $834,238

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00553859 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $144,200 57 118
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 57

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 57 shown $144,200 total · $137,200 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00553859 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $6,000 4.2% 4 Apr 23, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $5,000 3.5% 5 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican CA $4,300 3.0% 4 Aug 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Mike Garcia H0CA25105 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican CA $4,000 2.8% 3 Aug 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Brandon Williams H2NY22212 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $4,000 2.8% 2 Jun 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Lori Chavez-DeRemer H2OR05209 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OR $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Mayra Flores H2TX34113 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Republican TX $4,000 2.8% 2 Sep 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
11 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $4,000 2.8% 4 Sep 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
12 Ryan K. Zinke H4MT01041 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
13 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
14 George Logan H2CT05222 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican CT $3,300 2.3% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
15 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $3,300 2.3% 3 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
16 Yvette Herrell H8NM02156 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NM $3,300 2.3% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
17 Michelle Steel H0CA48198 Contribution to the campaign House district 48 Republican CA $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
18 Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican TX $3,000 2.1% 3 Jun 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
19 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $3,000 2.1% 2 Apr 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
20 John S. Duarte H2CA13131 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican CA $3,000 2.1% 2 Jun 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
21 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
22 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
23 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $3,000 2.1% 3 Jul 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
24 Anthony D’Esposito H2NY04277 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican NY $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
25 Marcus J. Molinaro H2NY19127 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
26 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
27 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NC $3,000 2.1% 3 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
28 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $3,000 2.1% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
29 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $3,000 2.1% 2 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
30 Lauren Boebert H0CO03165 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $2,000 1.4% 2 Jun 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
31 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $2,000 1.4% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
32 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican IA $2,000 1.4% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
33 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $2,000 1.4% 2 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
34 Max L. Miller H2OH16051 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican OH $2,000 1.4% 1 May 8, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
35 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $2,000 1.4% 1 May 16, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
36 Tim Moore H4NC14015 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $2,000 1.4% 1 May 6, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
37 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $2,000 1.4% 2 Sep 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
38 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $2,000 1.4% 2 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
39 Dan Newhouse H4WA04104 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican WA $2,000 1.4% 1 Aug 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
40 Barry Moore H8AL02171 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AL $2,000 1.4% 1 Feb 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
41 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $2,000 1.4% 2 May 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
42 Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AL $1,000 0.7% 1 Dec 6, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
43 H0MN05251 H0MN05251 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Not reported MN $1,000 0.7% 1 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
44 Nancy Mace H0SC01394 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SC $1,000 0.7% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
45 Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Independent CA $1,000 0.7% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
46 James C. Moylan H2GU01031 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican GU $1,000 0.7% 1 Sep 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
47 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $1,000 0.7% 1 Jul 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
48 Chuck Edwards H2NC14050 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $1,000 0.7% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
49 Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican PA $1,000 0.7% 1 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
50 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $1,000 0.7% 1 Sep 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 1 to 50 of 57 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 57 shown $144,200 total · $43,300 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00553859 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $6,000 4.2% 4 Apr 23, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $5,000 3.5% 5 Aug 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 House district 9 Republican CA $4,300 3.0% 4 Aug 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Mike Garcia H0CA25105 House district 25 Republican CA $4,000 2.8% 3 Aug 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 John James H2MI10150 House district 10 Republican MI $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Brandon Williams H2NY22212 House district 22 Republican NY $4,000 2.8% 2 Jun 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Lori Chavez-DeRemer H2OR05209 House district 5 Republican OR $4,000 2.8% 3 Sep 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Mayra Flores H2TX34113 House district 34 Republican TX $4,000 2.8% 2 Sep 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 57 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$144,200 across 57 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $142,200 98.6% 55
Independent $1,000 0.7% 1
Party not reported $1,000 0.7% 1
Total $144,200 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $143,200 99.3% 56
Senate $1,000 0.7% 1
Total $144,200 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 29 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $28,300 19.6% 8
NY $18,000 12.5% 5
TX $11,000 7.6% 4
AZ $8,000 5.5% 2
IA $8,000 5.5% 3
MI $7,300 5.1% 2
NC $6,000 4.2% 3
MT $5,000 3.5% 2
PA $5,000 3.5% 4
NJ $4,000 2.8% 1
OH $4,000 2.8% 2
OR $4,000 2.8% 1
Total $144,200 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $41,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$144,200 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2023 $41,000 29
May 2023 $1,000 1
Jun 2023 $28,000 25
Jul 2023 $1,000 1
Sep 2023 $24,000 22
Dec 2023 $11,200 9
Feb 2024 $3,000 2
Mar 2024 $1,000 1
Apr 2024 $4,000 2
May 2024 $8,000 5
Jun 2024 $4,000 4
Jul 2024 $3,000 3
Aug 2024 $10,000 9
Sep 2024 $4,000 4
Dec 2024 $1,000 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $144,200

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

4 memo entries are excluded from the totals below, because a memo restates money reported on another line.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$305,440 across 6 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00553859 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Sep 30, 2023 BABIN VICTORY FUND C00825786 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $174,427 FEC filing ↗
Aug 31, 2024 BABIN VICTORY FUND C00825786 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $49,317 FEC filing ↗
Oct 8, 2024 BABIN VICTORY FUND C00825786 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $34,655 FEC filing ↗
Mar 5, 2024 BABIN VICTORY FUND C00825786 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $28,667 FEC filing ↗
Nov 5, 2024 BABIN VICTORY FUND C00825786 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $13,662 FEC filing ↗
Nov 5, 2024 TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND C00834739 DR. BRIAN BABIN FOR CONGRESS C00553859 $4,712 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 23 of 33 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 10 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 33 filings shown

Filings for the 2024 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1882254 Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Mar 21, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1866842 Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Jan 28, 2025 Superseded by filing 1882254 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1882253 Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 Mar 21, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1854173 Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 Dec 5, 2024 Superseded by filing 1882253 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1882252 Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 Mar 21, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1838139 Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 Oct 24, 2024 Superseded by filing 1882252 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1882251 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 Mar 21, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1824825 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 Oct 14, 2024 Superseded by filing 1882251 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1798002 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 Jul 14, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1787932 Feb 15, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 Jun 7, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1771787 Feb 15, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 Apr 14, 2024 Superseded by filing 1787932 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1758831 Jan 1, 2024 to Feb 14, 2024 Feb 21, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1748037 Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 Jan 30, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1787930 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Jun 7, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1730511 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Oct 14, 2023 Superseded by filing 1787930 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1792704 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jun 29, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1713433 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jul 14, 2023 Superseded by filing 1792704 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1700549 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Apr 17, 2023 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699372 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Apr 14, 2023 Superseded by filing 1700549 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1847225 No coverage period reported Nov 3, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1846060 No coverage period reported Nov 1, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1845568 No coverage period reported Oct 31, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1842247 No coverage period reported Oct 25, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1836747 No coverage period reported Oct 23, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1832536 No coverage period reported Oct 19, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1787929 No coverage period reported Jun 7, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1760968 No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1760111 No coverage period reported Feb 26, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1759776 No coverage period reported Feb 23, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1755820 No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 11 At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1705668 No coverage period reported May 22, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1695073 No coverage period reported Mar 25, 2023 Superseded by filing 1755820 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1695000 No coverage period reported Mar 23, 2023 Superseded by filing 1755820 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2024 report (filing 1866842), covering Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024, on Mar 9, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 21, 2025 (filing 1882254). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1824825), covering Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024, on Mar 9, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 21, 2025 (filing 1882251). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1771787), covering Feb 15, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024, on Jun 6, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 7, 2024 (filing 1787932). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.