EQUALITY PAC
FEC committee C00550970. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.
| FEC committee ID | C00550970 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | EQUALITY PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | Hybrid PAC, qualified W |
| Designation | Unauthorized U |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | None reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00550970 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗ |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $11,090,674 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $7,277,581 |
| From individuals | $5,612,493 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $2,142,600 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $3,469,893 |
| From other political committees | $1,654,088 |
| From party committees | $11,000 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $2,562,622 |
| Other receipts | $1,173,570 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $11,036,372 |
| Other disbursements | $26,000 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $7,610,911 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $650,363 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $596,061 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $214,695 |
| Refunded to individuals | $209,695 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $5,000 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $7,062,886 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $523,500 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $2,596,481 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $247,500 | 48 | 69 |
| Independent spending supporting candidates | $3,018,998 | 7 | 44 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 49 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
6 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | NY | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Mark Takano H2CA43245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 43 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | IL | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Maxine Waters H4CA23011 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 23 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Feb 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Emily Randall H4WA06117 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | WA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 6 | Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | AZ | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jun 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 7 | Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 48 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | H6MI10292 H6MI10292 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Not reported | MI | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 9 | Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Democratic | MI | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 10 | Cait Conley H6NY17171 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | NY | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | S6MN00499 S6MN00499 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Not reported | MN | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 12 | Christopher C. Pappas S6NH00141 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NH | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 20, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 13 | Robert Garcia H2CA47188 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 47 | Democratic | CA | $7,500 | 3.0% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 14 | Becca Balint H2VT01076 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | VT | $7,500 | 3.0% | 2 | Mar 20, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 15 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $6,500 | 2.6% | 3 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 16 | John W. Mannion H4NY22085 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $6,500 | 2.6% | 3 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 17 | Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | NJ | $5,500 | 2.2% | 3 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 18 | Zoe Lofgren H4CA16049 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 16 | Democratic | CA | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Feb 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 19 | Sarah McBride H4DE00045 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 0 | Democratic | DE | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 20, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026 |
| 20 | Julie Johnson H4TX32089 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 32 | Democratic | TX | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 20, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 21 | H6IL08238 H6IL08238 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Not reported | IL | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 22 | H6IL09293 H6IL09293 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Not reported | IL | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 23 | H6VA02149 H6VA02149 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Not reported | VA | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 24 | Scott Wiener H8CA11116 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Democratic | CA | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | Sharice Davids H8KS03155 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | KS | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 20, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 26 | Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | OR | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 27 | Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | IA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 28 | Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NY | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 29 | Greg Landsman H2OH01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | OH | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 30 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 31 | Derek Tran H4CA45170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 45 | Democratic | CA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 32 | Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | PA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 33 | Jessica Killin H6CO05324 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CO | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 34 | Bale Dalton H6FL07215 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | FL | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 35 | H6IA03268 H6IA03268 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Not reported | IA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36 | Sean Mccann H6MI04204 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | MI | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 37 | Denise Powell H6NE02174 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NE | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 38 | Rebecca Bennett H6NJ07201 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | NJ | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 39 | Robert Harvie H6PA01181 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | PA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 40 | Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | TN | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 41 | Shannon Taylor H6VA01299 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | VA | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 42 | Josh Riley H8NY22177 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 23, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 43 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 44 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 45 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $1,500 | 0.6% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 46 | Richard Pan H6CA03158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | CA | $1,500 | 0.6% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 47 | Randy Villegas H6CA22190 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | CA | $1,500 | 0.6% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 48 | Elaine Luria H6VA02198 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | VA | $1,500 | 0.6% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 | House district 15 | Democratic | NY | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Mark Takano H2CA43245 | House district 43 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 | House district 17 | Democratic | IL | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Maxine Waters H4CA23011 | House district 23 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Feb 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Emily Randall H4WA06117 | House district 6 | Democratic | WA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 6 | Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 | House district 6 | Democratic | AZ | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jun 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 7 | Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 | House district 48 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | H6MI10292 H6MI10292 | House district 10 | Not reported | MI | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 9 | Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 | House district 11 | Democratic | MI | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 10 | Cait Conley H6NY17171 | House district 17 | Democratic | NY | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Independent spending supporting candidates
Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Scott Wiener H8CA11116 | House district 11 | Democratic | CA | $1,065,000 | 35.3% | 2 | May 22, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 | House district 15 | Democratic | NY | $612,421 | 20.3% | 8 | Jun 19, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Julie Johnson H4TX32089 | House district 32 | Democratic | TX | $518,788 | 17.2% | 14 | May 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 | House district 48 | Democratic | CA | $380,561 | 12.6% | 7 | May 22, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | H6FL24087 H6FL24087 | House district 24 | Not reported | FL | $181,214 | 6.0% | 5 | Aug 14, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 6 | H6MI10292 H6MI10292 | House district 10 | Not reported | MI | $156,133 | 5.2% | 5 | Jul 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 7 | Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 | House district 11 | Democratic | MI | $104,882 | 3.5% | 3 | Jul 21, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$247,500 across 48 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $210,000 | 84.8% | 42 |
| Party not reported | $37,500 | 15.2% | 6 |
| Total | $247,500 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $227,500 | 91.9% | 46 |
| Senate | $20,000 | 8.1% | 2 |
| Total | $247,500 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 23 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $53,000 | 21.4% | 9 |
| NY | $31,500 | 12.7% | 5 |
| MI | $24,500 | 9.9% | 4 |
| IL | $20,000 | 8.1% | 3 |
| WA | $12,500 | 5.1% | 2 |
| AZ | $10,000 | 4.0% | 1 |
| MN | $10,000 | 4.0% | 1 |
| NH | $10,000 | 4.0% | 1 |
| VA | $9,000 | 3.6% | 3 |
| NJ | $8,000 | 3.2% | 2 |
| VT | $7,500 | 3.0% | 1 |
| NM | $6,500 | 2.6% | 1 |
| Total | $247,500 | 100% |
Independent spending supporting candidates
$3,018,998 across 7 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $2,681,652 | 88.8% | 5 |
| Party not reported | $337,346 | 11.2% | 2 |
| Total | $3,018,998 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $3,018,998 | 100.0% | 7 |
| Total | $3,018,998 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $1,445,561 | 47.9% | 2 |
| NY | $612,421 | 20.3% | 1 |
| TX | $518,788 | 17.2% | 1 |
| MI | $261,014 | 8.6% | 2 |
| FL | $181,214 | 6.0% | 1 |
| Total | $3,018,998 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $1,396,384, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$247,500 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | $42,500 | 9 |
| Jun 2025 | $42,500 | 9 |
| Sep 2025 | $25,000 | 5 |
| Dec 2025 | $50,000 | 16 |
| Feb 2026 | $20,000 | 5 |
| Mar 2026 | $25,000 | 6 |
| Apr 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | $42,500 | 19 |
| Jul 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $247,500 |
Independent spending supporting candidates
$3,018,998 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jun 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Sep 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | $410,576 | 11 |
| Mar 2026 | $23,735 | 1 |
| Apr 2026 | $216,681 | 4 |
| May 2026 | $1,396,384 | 8 |
| Jun 2026 | $529,394 | 7 |
| Jul 2026 | $366,109 | 11 |
| Aug 2026 | $76,119 | 2 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $3,018,998 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$2,562,407 across 153 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 21, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $81,275 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 9, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $64,278 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 30, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $60,507 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 13, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $56,415 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 23, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $52,405 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $50,393 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 7, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $50,388 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 5, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $43,055 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $42,947 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 26, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $40,821 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 4, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $40,561 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 3, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $38,871 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 1, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $38,708 | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 7, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $37,242 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 26, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $36,945 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 8, 2025 | EQUALITY COALITION C00888859 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $36,749 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 19, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $36,018 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 3, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $34,975 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 18, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $34,869 | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 15, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $31,141 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 30, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $30,736 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 9, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $29,295 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $28,814 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 24, 2025 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $27,344 | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 26, 2026 | TORRES VICTORY FUND C00754598 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $26,689 | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.