Federal Election Commission political committee

FRIENDS OF DAVE JOYCE

FEC committee C00527457. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00527457
FEC committee ID C00527457
Reported name FRIENDS OF DAVE JOYCENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type House candidate committee H
Designation Principal campaign committee P
Party affiliation REP
Connected organization STRATEGIC DEFENSE FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidate H2OH14064 ↗
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00527457 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00527457 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00527457 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,410,643
Contributions received Before refunds $1,350,907
From individuals $383,806
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $363,515
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $20,291
From other political committees $967,101
From party committees $0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans $0
Loans from the candidate $0
Other loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $59,736

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00527457 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,031,924
Operating expenditures $882,498
Other disbursements $144,425
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $882,498
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Loan repayments to the candidate $0
Other loan repayments $0
Total loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00527457 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $3,121,595
Cash on hand at the start of the period $2,742,875
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $5,001
Refunded to individuals $2,001
Refunded to other political committees $3,000
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,345,906

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00527457 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $109,925 41 56
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 41

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 41 shown $109,925 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00527457 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $5,000 4.5% 1 Dec 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
4 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Mark Alford H2MO04207 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MO $4,000 3.6% 2 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican PA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $4,000 3.6% 2 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $4,000 3.6% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $3,925 3.6% 2 Mar 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $2,500 2.3% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
16 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $2,500 2.3% 2 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AR $2,000 1.8% 1 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 H0NY02267 H0NY02267 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NY $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
19 Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AL $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $2,000 1.8% 1 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21 Mario Diaz-Balart H2FL25018 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican FL $2,000 1.8% 1 Feb 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
22 Chuck Edwards H2NC14050 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $2,000 1.8% 1 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Mark E. Amodei H2NV02395 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NV $2,000 1.8% 1 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 David J. Taylor H4OH02248 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican OH $2,000 1.8% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican WI $2,000 1.8% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
27 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $2,000 1.8% 1 Apr 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AZ $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
29 Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NM $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $2,000 1.8% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
35 Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaign House district 28 Republican TX $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 John Braun H6WA03275 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WA $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
37 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $2,000 1.8% 1 Jun 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $2,000 1.8% 1 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
39 S6GA00374 S6GA00374 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported GA $2,000 1.8% 1 Jul 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $1,000 0.9% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 41 shown $109,925 total · $41,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00527457 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Tom Cole H2OK04055 House district 4 Republican OK $5,000 4.5% 1 Dec 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
4 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
5 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Mark Alford H2MO04207 House district 4 Republican MO $4,000 3.6% 2 Dec 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Scott Perry H2PA04135 House district 4 Republican PA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2 Republican VA $4,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8 Republican CO $4,000 3.6% 2 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 41 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$109,925 across 41 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $105,925 96.4% 39
Party not reported $4,000 3.6% 2
Total $109,925 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $107,925 98.2% 40
Senate $2,000 1.8% 1
Total $109,925 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 27 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $11,925 10.8% 3
IA $8,500 7.7% 3
NY $8,000 7.3% 3
AZ $6,000 5.5% 2
NE $6,000 5.5% 2
TX $6,000 5.5% 3
VA $6,000 5.5% 2
WI $6,000 5.5% 2
OK $5,000 4.5% 1
CO $4,000 3.6% 1
FL $4,000 3.6% 2
MO $4,000 3.6% 1
Total $109,925 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $25,925, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$109,925 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $25,925 13
Apr 2025 $2,000 1
Jun 2025 $22,000 11
Jul 2025 $2,000 1
Sep 2025 $2,000 1
Nov 2025 $2,000 1
Dec 2025 $17,000 7
Feb 2026 $2,000 1
Mar 2026 $13,000 8
Jun 2026 $22,000 12
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $109,925

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 18 of 23 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 5 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 23 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996763 Apr 16, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1975840 Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026 May 18, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1971016 Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026 Apr 23, 2026 Superseded by filing 1975840 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1975837 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 May 18, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1967350 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 1975837 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1944482 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Feb 2, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943640 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 31, 2026 Superseded by filing 1944482 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921506 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903487 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1900624 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Jul 14, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887743 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1900624 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2011016 No coverage period reported Sep 8, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 8 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972384 No coverage period reported May 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972246 No coverage period reported May 2, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972166 No coverage period reported May 1, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972141 No coverage period reported May 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971899 No coverage period reported Apr 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971660 No coverage period reported Apr 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971557 No coverage period reported Apr 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971429 No coverage period reported Apr 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971235 No coverage period reported Apr 25, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972166 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1970971 No coverage period reported Apr 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1862918 No coverage period reported Jan 13, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1996763), covering Apr 16, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Aug 19, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1967350), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on May 13, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 18, 2026 (filing 1975837). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.