Federal Election Commission political committee

LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS

FEC committee C00289603. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00289603
FEC committee ID C00289603
Reported name LOFGREN FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type House candidate committee H
Designation Principal campaign committee P
Party affiliation DEM
Connected organization LOFGREN VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidate H4CA16049 ↗
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00289603 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00289603 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,721,916
Contributions received Before refunds $1,543,881
From individuals $1,105,068
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $668,470
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $436,598
From other political committees $438,200
From party committees $613
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans $0
Loans from the candidate $0
Other loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $173,556
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00289603 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,318,327
Operating expenditures $907,710
Other disbursements $400,909
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $903,231
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Loan repayments to the candidate $0
Other loan repayments $0
Total loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00289603 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $643,341
Cash on hand at the start of the period $239,752
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $9,708
Refunded to individuals $7,208
Refunded to other political committees $2,500
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,534,173

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $35,000 18 26
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 18

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 18 shown $35,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $4,000 11.4% 2 Feb 13, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $4,000 11.4% 3 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CA $4,000 11.4% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CA $3,000 8.6% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Richard Pan H6CA03158 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Melissa Hernandez H6CA14163 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 1 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8 H6CA22208 H6CA22208 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Not reported CA $2,000 5.7% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaign House district 48 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Elaine Luria H6VA02198 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic VA $2,000 5.7% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
11 Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NY $1,000 2.9% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $1,000 2.9% 1 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaign House district 45 Democratic CA $1,000 2.9% 1 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Emily Randall H4WA06117 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic WA $1,000 2.9% 1 Feb 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
15 H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported AZ $1,000 2.9% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
16 Connie Chan H6CA11268 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic CA $1,000 2.9% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $1,000 2.9% 1 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
18 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $1,000 2.9% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 18 shown $35,000 total · $27,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 House district 47 Democratic CA $4,000 11.4% 2 Feb 13, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 House district 32 Democratic TX $4,000 11.4% 3 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Mike Thompson H8CA01109 House district 1 Democratic CA $4,000 11.4% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 House district 5 Democratic CA $3,000 8.6% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 House district 39 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Richard Pan H6CA03158 House district 3 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Melissa Hernandez H6CA14163 House district 14 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 1 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
8 H6CA22208 H6CA22208 House district 22 Not reported CA $2,000 5.7% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 House district 48 Democratic CA $2,000 5.7% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Elaine Luria H6VA02198 House district 2 Democratic VA $2,000 5.7% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 18 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$35,000 across 18 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $32,000 91.4% 16
Party not reported $3,000 8.6% 2
Total $35,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $35,000 100.0% 18
Total $35,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $24,000 68.6% 11
TX $4,000 11.4% 1
VA $2,000 5.7% 1
AZ $1,000 2.9% 1
FL $1,000 2.9% 1
NY $1,000 2.9% 1
OH $1,000 2.9% 1
WA $1,000 2.9% 1
Total $35,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $14,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$35,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $5,000 3
Sep 2025 $2,000 2
Nov 2025 $2,000 1
Dec 2025 $2,000 1
Mar 2026 $6,000 4
Apr 2026 $1,000 1
May 2026 $3,000 3
Jun 2026 $14,000 11
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $35,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$125,000 across 2 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Oct 21, 2025 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 DCCC C00000935 $100,000 FEC filing ↗
Dec 18, 2025 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 DCCC C00000935 $25,000 FEC filing ↗

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$173,547 across 22 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00289603 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Jun 26, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $33,613 FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $25,725 FEC filing ↗
Aug 29, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $14,595 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $13,274 FEC filing ↗
Jul 16, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $13,030 FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $12,841 FEC filing ↗
Nov 18, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $11,623 FEC filing ↗
Aug 8, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $8,132 FEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $7,977 FEC filing ↗
Apr 17, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $4,981 FEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $4,630 FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $4,213 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $4,044 FEC filing ↗
Jul 2, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $3,825 FEC filing ↗
Nov 17, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $3,354 FEC filing ↗
Mar 9, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,711 FEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,640 FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,580 FEC filing ↗
Nov 28, 2025 ZOE 2026 C00693655 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,501 FEC filing ↗
Oct 24, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $1,133 FEC filing ↗
Nov 28, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $96 FEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025 LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 $29 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 17 of 19 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 19 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994478 May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1977844 Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 May 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965802 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1953816 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Mar 17, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940573 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 Superseded by filing 1953816 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921116 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902154 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887620 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001113 No coverage period reported Jul 21, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980677 No coverage period reported Jun 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980351 No coverage period reported May 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980089 No coverage period reported May 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979041 No coverage period reported May 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978450 No coverage period reported May 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1977795 No coverage period reported May 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1976080 No coverage period reported May 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975342 No coverage period reported May 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1953815 No coverage period reported Mar 17, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875875 No coverage period reported Feb 12, 2025 Superseded by filing 2001113 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1940573), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 12, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 17, 2026 (filing 1953816). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.