Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE / AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS

FEC committee C00140061. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00140061
FEC committee ID C00140061
Reported name NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE / AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00140061 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00140061 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Physicians and medical specialties AI categorized Health This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00140061 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,203,792
Contributions received Before refunds $1,202,279
From individuals $1,202,279
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $596,366
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $605,913
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $13

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00140061 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,289,503
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $19,003
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00140061 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $147,249
Cash on hand at the start of the period $232,960
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,202,279

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00140061 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,270,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00140061 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $705,500 188 366
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 188

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

9 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 188 shown (page 2) $705,500 total · $212,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00140061 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Mike Kennedy H4UT03260 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican UT $5,000 0.7% 4 Apr 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Richard Pan H6CA03158 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CA $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Neal P. Dunn H6FL02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican FL $5,000 0.7% 3 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
54 H6IL07438 H6IL07438 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported IL $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican KY $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Mike Johnson H6LA04138 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican LA $5,000 0.7% 2 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
57 H6MN02248 H6MN02248 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported MN $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
58 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 0.7% 3 Jun 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 H6NJ07250 H6NJ07250 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported NJ $5,000 0.7% 2 Jan 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 H6TX15238 H6TX15238 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Not reported TX $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CA $5,000 0.7% 2 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic CO $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Ron Estes H8KS04112 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KS $5,000 0.7% 3 Feb 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
64 Lori Trahan H8MA03106 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MA $5,000 0.7% 4 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
65 Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
66 Madeleine Dean H8PA04116 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic PA $5,000 0.7% 4 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Lizzie Fletcher H8TX07140 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic TX $5,000 0.7% 3 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $5,000 0.7% 2 Apr 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
69 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $5,000 0.7% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Roger Marshall S0KS00315 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KS $5,000 0.7% 2 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
71 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 S6GA00374 S6GA00374 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported GA $5,000 0.7% 2 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 Andy Barr S6KY00286 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KY $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 Anne Lintzenich Andrews S6SC04239 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic SC $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic VA $5,000 0.7% 3 Dec 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
76 Mark Pocan H2WI02124 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WI $4,500 0.6% 3 Dec 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
77 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $4,500 0.6% 3 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
78 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $4,000 0.6% 3 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
79 Kelly Morrison H4MN03118 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MN $4,000 0.6% 3 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
80 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $4,000 0.6% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
81 Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic ME $4,000 0.6% 2 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
82 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AL $3,500 0.5% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
83 August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican TX $3,500 0.5% 3 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OH $3,500 0.5% 3 Apr 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
85 Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic VA $3,500 0.5% 3 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
86 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $3,500 0.5% 3 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 Paul Tonko H8NY21203 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Democratic NY $3,500 0.5% 3 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
88 Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OH $3,500 0.5% 2 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
89 Kevin Hern H8OK01157 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $3,500 0.5% 2 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
90 Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $3,500 0.5% 3 Oct 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
91 Shelley Moore Capito S4WV00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WV $3,500 0.5% 2 Apr 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
92 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $3,000 0.4% 2 Feb 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
93 David Rouzer H2NC07096 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NC $3,000 0.4% 2 Jun 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
94 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $3,000 0.4% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
95 Russell Fry H2SC07280 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican SC $3,000 0.4% 3 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
96 Vern Buchanan H6FL13148 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $3,000 0.4% 2 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
97 Joe Neguse H8CO02160 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic CO $3,000 0.4% 2 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
98 Joseph D. Morelle H8NY25105 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Democratic NY $3,000 0.4% 2 Apr 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
99 Mary Gay Scanlon H8PA07200 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic PA $3,000 0.4% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
100 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $3,000 0.4% 2 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 100 of 188 recipients
Previous 1 2 3 … 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 188 shown $705,500 total · $95,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00140061 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Ami Bera H0CA03078 House district 3 Democratic CA $10,000 1.4% 3 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Richard McCormick H0GA07273 House district 7 Republican GA $10,000 1.4% 5 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 John Cowan H0GA14048 House district 14 Republican GA $10,000 1.4% 4 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 House district 36 Democratic CA $10,000 1.4% 3 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Maxine Dexter H4OR03192 House district 3 Democratic OR $10,000 1.4% 3 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8 Republican PA $10,000 1.4% 4 Jan 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 House district 2 Republican IA $10,000 1.4% 3 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 John Joyce H8PA13125 House district 13 Republican PA $10,000 1.4% 4 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 House district 2 Democratic NC $7,500 1.1% 3 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 House district 24 Republican TX $7,500 1.1% 3 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 188 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$705,500 across 188 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $352,000 49.9% 98
Republican $318,500 45.1% 81
Party not reported $35,000 5.0% 9
Total $705,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $627,500 88.9% 166
Senate $78,000 11.1% 22
Total $705,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 41 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $79,500 11.3% 21
PA $50,500 7.2% 12
NY $45,000 6.4% 15
FL $40,500 5.7% 10
TX $30,500 4.3% 8
GA $29,000 4.1% 5
NC $29,000 4.1% 7
LA $22,000 3.1% 6
MI $21,000 3.0% 4
MA $20,000 2.8% 4
IL $19,500 2.8% 7
NJ $19,500 2.8% 8
Total $705,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $90,850, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$705,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $11,000 7
Feb 2025 $30,000 16
Mar 2025 $44,650 24
Apr 2025 $90,850 33
May 2025 $26,500 15
Jun 2025 $25,000 17
Jul 2025 $22,500 15
Aug 2025 $7,000 3
Sep 2025 $56,500 28
Oct 2025 $33,000 17
Nov 2025 $9,000 4
Dec 2025 $64,000 31
Jan 2026 $19,000 8
Feb 2026 $47,000 28
Mar 2026 $29,000 15
Apr 2026 $84,500 43
May 2026 $43,500 30
Jun 2026 $62,500 32
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $705,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.