Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00113811. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00113811
FEC committee ID C00113811
Reported name NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00113811 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00113811 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Trade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Construction AI categorized Construction This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00113811 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,681,013
Contributions received Before refunds $1,649,093
From individuals $1,629,093
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,587,902
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $41,192
From other political committees $20,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00113811 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,834,846
Other disbursements $50,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $95,426
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00113811 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $290,582
Cash on hand at the start of the period $444,415
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $9,500
Refunded to individuals $9,500
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,639,593

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00113811 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,655,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00113811 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,048,000 180 353
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 180

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 180 shown (page 2) $1,048,000 total · $297,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00113811 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $8,500 0.8% 4 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $7,500 0.7% 3 Aug 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 Randy Feenstra H0IA04145 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IA $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $7,500 0.7% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Suzanne Bonamici H2OR01133 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OR $7,500 0.7% 3 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Tom Emmer H4MN06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican MN $7,500 0.7% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Ryan K. Zinke H4MT01041 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Brian J. Mast H6FL18097 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican FL $7,500 0.7% 3 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
63 Robert C. "Bobby" Scott H6VA01117 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic VA $7,500 0.7% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
64 Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $7,500 0.7% 3 Sep 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
65 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $7,500 0.7% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
66 Lizzie Fletcher H8TX07140 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic TX $7,500 0.7% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
67 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $7,500 0.7% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
68 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $6,000 0.6% 4 Sep 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
69 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
70 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $5,000 0.5% 2 Jul 23, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
71 Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OK $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
72 Mike Kelly H0PA03271 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican PA $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
73 Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TN $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
74 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
75 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican UT $5,000 0.5% 3 Jun 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
76 Burgess Owens H0UT04076 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican UT $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
77 Byron Donalds H2FL14186 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican FL $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
78 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $5,000 0.5% 1 May 16, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
79 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
80 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
81 David Rouzer H2NC07096 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NC $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
82 Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican NC $5,000 0.5% 1 Jul 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
83 Nydia M. Velázquez H2NY00010 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic NY $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
84 Brandon Williams H2NY22212 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $5,000 0.5% 1 Nov 6, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
85 Michael R. Turner H2OH03067 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican OH $5,000 0.5% 1 Jul 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
86 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
87 David Kustoff H2TN07103 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $5,000 0.5% 3 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
88 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $5,000 0.5% 2 Feb 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
89 Roger Williams H2TX33040 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
90 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WA $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
91 Mark Pocan H2WI02124 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WI $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
92 Jim Costa H4CA20082 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
93 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MA $5,000 0.5% 1 Jul 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
94 Elise M. Stefanik H4NY21079 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican NY $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
95 Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OH $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
96 Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic VA $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
97 Cathy McMorris Rodgers H4WA05077 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican WA $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 14, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
98 Michael Baumgartner H4WA05234 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican WA $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
99 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $5,000 0.5% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
100 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 51 to 100 of 180 recipients
Previous 1 2 3 … 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 180 shown $1,048,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00113811 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 John Garamendi H0CA10149 House district 10 Democratic CA $10,000 1.0% 6 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Darrell Issa H0CA48024 House district 48 Republican CA $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 31, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 House district 1 Republican IA $10,000 1.0% 3 Nov 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1 Republican LA $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 House district 10 Republican MI $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Sam Graves H0MO06073 House district 6 Republican MO $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 House district 2 Republican NY $10,000 1.0% 4 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 House district 11 Republican NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Jul 23, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2 Democratic WA $10,000 1.0% 3 Sep 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 1.0% 4 Oct 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 180 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,048,000 across 180 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $713,500 68.1% 118
Democratic $331,000 31.6% 60
Party not reported $2,500 0.2% 1
Independent $1,000 0.1% 1
Total $1,048,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $953,000 90.9% 165
Senate $95,000 9.1% 15
Total $1,048,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 40 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $114,000 10.9% 17
CA $93,000 8.9% 15
FL $72,500 6.9% 13
PA $66,000 6.3% 11
OH $48,500 4.6% 9
IL $46,000 4.4% 6
TX $45,000 4.3% 9
MN $42,500 4.1% 5
NJ $42,500 4.1% 6
WA $42,500 4.1% 8
VA $40,000 3.8% 5
MI $37,500 3.6% 7
Total $1,048,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $231,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,048,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2023 $93,000 32
Apr 2023 $11,500 5
May 2023 $2,500 1
Jun 2023 $27,500 12
Jul 2023 $5,000 2
Aug 2023 $7,500 3
Sep 2023 $20,000 9
Oct 2023 $22,000 8
Nov 2023 $66,500 24
Jan 2024 $13,500 5
Feb 2024 $44,500 19
Mar 2024 $56,000 20
Apr 2024 $42,500 16
May 2024 $70,000 20
Jun 2024 $60,000 22
Jul 2024 $114,500 35
Aug 2024 $5,000 2
Sep 2024 $140,000 44
Oct 2024 $231,500 70
Nov 2024 $2,500 1
Dec 2024 $12,500 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,048,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2024 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.