Home › California › Elections 2026 › Nanette Barragan

Nanette Barragan

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · California

Photo of Nanette Barragan

Nanette Barragan

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 44.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Nanette Barragan is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$785,765
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$170,769
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$606,750
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,178,896
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,088,423
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $785,765 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $170,769 21.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $606,750 77.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $8,247 1.0%
Total receipts $785,765 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,088,423
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $100
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $777,419 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $100 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00577353, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00577353
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,086,701 $1,088,423 Up $1,722
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,088,423 set beside the $114,435 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 9.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Nanette Barragan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,119,248 of itemized spending across 320 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.9% of the $1,178,896 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $883,657 79.0% 183
Fundraising and solicitation $62,391 5.6% 13
Legal, accounting, and compliance $45,634 4.1% 23
Travel $43,701 3.9% 25
Technology and digital services $38,067 3.4% 18
Consulting, type not specified $25,750 2.3% 20
Events $12,048 1.1% 7
Administration, salary, and overhead $8,000 0.7% 31
Classified $235,591 21.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $883,657 79.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,119,248 100% 320

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 192 shown $644,050 total · $330,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $20,000 3.1% 4 Sep 10, 2025
2 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $10,000 1.6% 2 Mar 2, 2026
3 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $10,000 1.6% 6 Feb 17, 2026
4 MATSON, INC. FEDERAL ELECTION COMMITTEE C00024752 $10,000 1.6% 2 Mar 17, 2026
5 VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) C00186288 $10,000 1.6% 3 Mar 23, 2026
6 BLUE SHIELD OF CALIFORNIA PAC (SHIELD PAC) C00340364 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 2, 2026
7 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 25, 2026
8 VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VPAC) C00468660 $9,000 1.4% 5 Apr 27, 2026
9 ALZHEIMERS IMPACT MOVEMENT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00486928 $8,500 1.3% 4 Jun 11, 2026
10 ABBVIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00536573 $8,000 1.2% 4 Mar 10, 2026
11 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985 $7,500 1.2% 3 May 20, 2026
12 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $7,500 1.2% 3 Jun 2, 2026
13 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 $7,500 1.2% 2 Jun 18, 2026
14 GENENTECH INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENENPAC) C00199257 $7,500 1.2% 4 Feb 17, 2026
15 HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199711 $7,500 1.2% 2 Feb 19, 2026
16 DELTA DENTAL PLANS ASSOCIATION PAC C00213819 $7,500 1.2% 3 Apr 9, 2026
17 GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PAC C00396895 $7,500 1.2% 3 Mar 25, 2026
18 CENCORA, INC. PAC C00400929 $7,500 1.2% 3 Jan 28, 2026
19 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $6,500 1.0% 2 Apr 27, 2026
20 AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC) C00109017 $6,000 0.9% 3 Mar 9, 2026
21 T-MOBILE US, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (T-PAC) C00361758 $6,000 0.9% 4 Jan 28, 2026
22 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $6,000 0.9% 3 Jun 1, 2026
23 EXPERIAN NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXPERIAN PAC) C00379768 $5,500 0.9% 4 Nov 17, 2025
24 AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00000729 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 2, 2026
25 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 0.8% 1 Aug 20, 2025
26 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 0.8% 1 May 28, 2026
27 NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PAC C00004473 $5,000 0.8% 1 May 26, 2026
28 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $5,000 0.8% 2 Feb 26, 2026
29 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $5,000 0.8% 1 May 19, 2026
30 NCTA - THE INTERNET & TELEVISION ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCTAPAC) C00010082 $5,000 0.8% 2 Mar 24, 2026
31 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $5,000 0.8% 2 Apr 18, 2026
32 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.8% 3 Mar 5, 2026
33 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $5,000 0.8% 2 Mar 26, 2026
34 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $5,000 0.8% 3 May 29, 2026
35 AMERICAN BEVERAGE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA AMERICAN BEVERAGE PAC) C00100107 $5,000 0.8% 2 Feb 10, 2026
36 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $5,000 0.8% 2 Apr 10, 2026
37 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $5,000 0.8% 3 Apr 15, 2026
38 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 0.8% 3 May 14, 2026
39 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 25, 2026
40 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $5,000 0.8% 1 Mar 26, 2026
41 INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL NO. 12 FEDERAL PAC C00219568 $5,000 0.8% 1 Sep 10, 2025
42 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC) C00255752 $5,000 0.8% 3 Dec 5, 2025
43 KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PAC C00280222 $5,000 0.8% 1 Apr 30, 2025
44 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. ASSOC. POLITICAL FUND C00326595 $5,000 0.8% 2 May 13, 2026
45 US ONCOLOGY INC. NETWORK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00339655 $5,000 0.8% 3 Mar 17, 2026
46 DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943 $5,000 0.8% 2 Mar 26, 2026
47 CRH AMERICAS, INC. PAC C00346353 $5,000 0.8% 2 Mar 17, 2026
48 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00358903 $5,000 0.8% 1 Dec 16, 2025
49 CHC BOLD PAC C00365536 $5,000 0.8% 1 Dec 2, 2025
50 OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00368142 $5,000 0.8% 1 Sep 24, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 192 committees
1 2 3 … 4 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Nanette Barragan

Committees itemized $644,050 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $315,000 48.9% 91 176
Trade association PACs $104,000 16.1% 35 52
Membership organization PACs $77,050 12.0% 29 46
Labor union PACs $65,000 10.1% 14 21
Non-connected committees $54,500 8.5% 19 32
Cooperative PACs $23,500 3.6% 3 7
Corporations without capital stock $5,000 0.8% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $644,050

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Nanette Barragan

Committees itemized $644,050 in contributions to this campaign. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $513,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $130,550.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $113,500 17.6% 32 64
Physicians and medical specialties Health $51,500 8.0% 23 33
Telecommunications Communications and technology $40,000 6.2% 7 18
Food and beverage Agriculture $38,500 6.0% 7 15
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $26,500 4.1% 8 12
Health insurance Health $25,500 4.0% 4 12
Technology Communications and technology $22,500 3.5% 7 12
Transportation unions Labor $21,500 3.3% 5 8
Public sector unions Labor $18,000 2.8% 4 7
Industrial unions Labor $15,000 2.3% 3 3
Construction Construction $14,000 2.2% 3 5
Automotive Transportation $13,500 2.1% 5 10
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,500 2.1% 4 8
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,500 2.1% 4 8
Air transport Transportation $11,000 1.7% 4 6
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $9,500 1.5% 2 3
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,500 1.5% 3 4
Trucking Transportation $7,500 1.2% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,000 1.1% 2 3
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $7,000 1.1% 3 3
Agribusiness Agriculture $6,000 0.9% 4 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,500 0.9% 2 4
Building trades unions Labor $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Defense Defense $5,000 0.8% 1 3
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,000 0.8% 1 2
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Accounting Professional services $1,500 0.2% 1 1
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $130,550 20.3% 47 81
Base the shares are taken over $644,050 100%
Itemized total for this direction $644,050

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$45,000
Across 2 notices, received May 20, 2026 to May 28, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Nanette Barragan's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 30, 2026 $24,000 6 May 28 to May 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $21,000 11 May 20 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $166,922 of the $170,769 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 220 itemized contributions.

From California

$80,569
48.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$86,353
51.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $166,922 220 100.0%

Places, largest first

  • California this campaign's state $80,569
  • District of Columbia $46,950
  • Texas $13,503
  • Oregon $7,100
  • Maryland $6,500
  • Florida $4,800
  • Virginia $3,250
  • Rhode Island $3,000
  • Maine $1,000
  • New York $250
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California this campaign's state $80,569 112 48.3%
District of Columbia $46,950 59 28.1%
Texas $13,503 9 8.1%
Oregon $7,100 15 4.3%
Maryland $6,500 8 3.9%
Florida $4,800 6 2.9%
Virginia $3,250 6 1.9%
Rhode Island $3,000 2 1.8%
Maine $1,000 2 0.6%
New York $250 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $166,922 220 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $785,765
  • Cohort median $58,784
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $785,765
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,048
Median$58,784
75th percentile$819,662
Highest in the cohort$13,761,491
Campaigns counted 287

214 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 77.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 77.2%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile10.3%
Highest in the cohort77.6%
Campaigns counted 266

264 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,088,423
  • Cohort median $4,558
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,088,423
Lowest in the cohort-$16,866
25th percentile$19
Median$4,558
75th percentile$154,503
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted 287

255 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,286,570
Campaigns counted 287

0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,186,075
Campaigns counted 287

0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.