Home › Missouri › Elections 2026 › Emanuel Cleaver II

Emanuel Cleaver II

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Missouri

Photo of Emanuel Cleaver II

Emanuel Cleaver II

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 5.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Emanuel Cleaver II is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,336,738
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$486,832
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$849,891
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,083,483
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,142,882
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,336,738 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $486,832 36.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $849,891 63.6%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $15 0.0%
Total receipts $1,336,738 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,142,882
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $0
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $6,145
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,336,723 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $0 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00395848, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00395848
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,143,055 $1,142,882 Down $174
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,142,882 set beside the $38,656 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 29.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Emanuel Cleaver II. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,071,737 of itemized spending across 384 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.9% of the $1,083,483 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Events $438,438 40.9% 93
Administration, salary, and overhead $146,396 13.7% 25
Technology and digital services $134,074 12.5% 53
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $120,189 11.2% 120
Fundraising and solicitation $85,427 8.0% 7
Advertising and media $49,148 4.6% 19
Travel $47,770 4.5% 61
Campaign materials $44,122 4.1% 4
Legal, accounting, and compliance $6,173 0.6% 2
Classified $951,548 88.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $120,189 11.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,071,737 100% 384

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 231 shown $869,500 total · $409,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC) C00004812 $12,500 1.4% 3 May 29, 2026
2 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $12,500 1.4% 3 Feb 25, 2026
3 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC) C00255752 $12,500 1.4% 3 Mar 5, 2026
4 HALLMARK CARDS, INC. PAC (HALLPAC) C00000059 $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 18, 2026
5 INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS C00003632 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jul 15, 2026
6 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 1.2% 4 Aug 27, 2025
7 AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION TITLE INDUSTRY PAC (TIPAC) C00012914 $10,000 1.2% 3 Jun 16, 2026
8 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $10,000 1.2% 2 Sep 25, 2025
9 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 21, 2026
10 MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC C00043463 $10,000 1.2% 2 Sep 23, 2025
11 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 1.2% 3 Sep 15, 2025
12 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $10,000 1.2% 4 Mar 17, 2026
13 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 18, 2026
14 NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 22, 2026
15 THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00121319 $10,000 1.2% 3 Oct 23, 2025
16 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jul 8, 2026
17 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 1.2% 2 Apr 22, 2026
18 H&R BLOCK INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLOCKPAC) C00188177 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 16, 2026
19 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 12, 2026
20 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $10,000 1.2% 2 Apr 23, 2026
21 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303339 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 29, 2026
22 WHOLESALE & SPECIALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION (WSIA) PAC C00417634 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 4, 2026
23 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 1.2% 4 May 5, 2026
24 BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PAC C00442913 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 20, 2026
25 PURPOSE PAC C00497131 $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 5, 2026
26 LOCKTON INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00652529 $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 5, 2026
27 HEARTLAND PATRIOTS C00771972 $10,000 1.2% 3 May 11, 2026
28 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES PAC C00170258 $8,000 0.9% 5 May 12, 2026
29 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $7,500 0.9% 3 Apr 29, 2026
30 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $7,500 0.9% 2 Feb 27, 2026
31 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $7,500 0.9% 3 May 13, 2026
32 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147066 $7,500 0.9% 5 Jun 22, 2026
33 ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00579540 $7,500 0.9% 3 Sep 29, 2025
34 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $6,000 0.7% 4 Jun 2, 2026
35 VISA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00365122 $5,500 0.6% 4 Jun 23, 2026
36 CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 $5,000 0.6% 2 Mar 9, 2026
37 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 0.6% 1 May 8, 2025
38 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 0.6% 1 Oct 20, 2025
39 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $5,000 0.6% 2 Jun 1, 2026
40 AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL ACTION C00010322 $5,000 0.6% 3 Jun 29, 2026
41 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $5,000 0.6% 2 Jun 1, 2025
42 BLACK & VEATCH POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACK & VEATCH PAC) C00012310 $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 10, 2026
43 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 0.6% 1 Sep 26, 2025
44 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND) C00023580 $5,000 0.6% 1 Sep 30, 2025
45 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $5,000 0.6% 2 Apr 15, 2026
46 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.6% 3 Jul 8, 2026
47 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $5,000 0.6% 3 Jun 23, 2026
48 JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00104299 $5,000 0.6% 4 Jun 25, 2026
49 EVERGY EMPLOYEE POWERPAC C00111310 $5,000 0.6% 2 Apr 27, 2026
50 MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00118943 $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 13, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 231 committees
1 2 3 … 5 Next

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jul 15, 2026 · fetched Sep 23, 2026.

1 organization shown $3,250 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 ACTBLUE C00401224 $3,250 100.0% 3 Jun 5, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Emanuel Cleaver II

Committees itemized $869,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $316,000 36.3% 94 151
Trade association PACs $190,500 21.9% 38 77
Labor union PACs $117,000 13.5% 27 39
Leadership PACs $82,000 9.4% 26 28
Membership organization PACs $53,000 6.1% 13 22
Non-connected committees $44,500 5.1% 18 25
Corporations without capital stock $36,500 4.2% 6 12
Other candidates' committees $18,000 2.1% 5 9
Cooperative PACs $12,000 1.4% 4 5
Itemized total for this direction $869,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Emanuel Cleaver II

Committees itemized $869,500 in contributions to this campaign. $100,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $769,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $634,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $135,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $160,500 20.9% 38 73
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $79,000 10.3% 22 38
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $76,500 9.9% 14 26
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $56,000 7.3% 14 27
Building trades unions Labor $42,500 5.5% 8 11
Public sector unions Labor $25,000 3.2% 8 12
Transportation unions Labor $24,500 3.2% 4 8
Accounting Professional services $20,000 2.6% 2 5
Telecommunications Communications and technology $19,500 2.5% 5 10
Industrial unions Labor $19,000 2.5% 4 5
Construction Construction $18,000 2.3% 3 5
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $16,000 2.1% 3 7
Physicians and medical specialties Health $12,500 1.6% 1 3
Agribusiness Agriculture $12,000 1.6% 7 7
Food and beverage Agriculture $12,000 1.6% 3 4
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $10,500 1.4% 4 6
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,000 0.9% 2 4
Pharmaceuticals Health $4,000 0.5% 2 2
Technology Communications and technology $3,500 0.5% 2 3
Air transport Transportation $3,000 0.4% 2 2
Health insurance Health $3,000 0.4% 2 3
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.3% 1 2
Trucking Transportation $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Automotive Transportation $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 0.3% 1 2
Defense Defense $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $500 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $135,000 17.5% 43 61
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $100,000 Not applicable 31 37
Base the shares are taken over $769,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $869,500

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$54,667
Across 7 notices, received Jul 22, 2026 to Aug 3, 2026

Still only provisional

$54,667
7 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 3, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Emanuel Cleaver II's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 3, 2026 $4,000 3 Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2026 $4,500 2 Jul 31 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 $9,167 5 Jul 29 to Jul 30, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 29, 2026 $3,000 2 Jul 28 to Jul 28, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $19,000 5 Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 $10,000 4 Jul 23 to Jul 23, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 23, 2026 $5,000 1 Jul 22 to Jul 22, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $329,536 of the $486,832 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,038 itemized contributions.

From Missouri

$208,518
63.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$121,018
36.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Missouri is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $326,536 1,037 99.1%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $3,000 1 0.9%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 25 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Missouri this campaign's state $208,518
  • Kansas $16,857
  • District of Columbia $14,826
  • California $12,716
  • Maryland $11,450
  • Texas $10,630
  • New York $9,831
  • Florida $9,400
  • Connecticut $9,000
  • Virginia $7,775
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Missouri this campaign's state $208,518 826 63.3%
Kansas $16,857 81 5.1%
District of Columbia $14,826 18 4.5%
California $12,716 29 3.9%
Maryland $11,450 16 3.5%
Texas $10,630 14 3.2%
New York $9,831 6 3.0%
Florida $9,400 8 2.9%
Connecticut $9,000 4 2.7%
Virginia $7,775 10 2.4%
Georgia $3,500 1 1.1%
Michigan $3,000 1 0.9%
New Hampshire $3,000 1 0.9%
Puerto Rico $3,000 1 0.9%
Ohio $1,250 2 0.4%
Indiana $750 2 0.2%
North Carolina $700 7 0.2%
Illinois $600 2 0.2%
Minnesota $600 2 0.2%
Massachusetts $583 2 0.2%
Iowa $500 1 0.2%
Kentucky $500 1 0.2%
Oklahoma $250 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $250 1 0.1%
Washington $50 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $329,536 1,038 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle: 46 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,336,738
  • Cohort median $77,318
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,336,738
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,948
Median$77,318
75th percentile$599,336
Highest in the cohort$5,264,183
Campaigns counted 46

39 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 63.6%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 63.6%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.4%
Highest in the cohort63.6%
Campaigns counted 44

43 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,142,882
  • Cohort median $8,108
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,142,882
Lowest in the cohort-$147
25th percentile$1,721
Median$8,108
75th percentile$166,050
Highest in the cohort$5,012,103
Campaigns counted 46

42 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$986,770
Campaigns counted 46

0 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Missouri, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,627,149
Campaigns counted 46

0 of the 46 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.