Federal Election Commission political committee

ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC

FEC committee C00631051. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Darin LaHood as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00631051
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Darin LaHood The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H6IL18088 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00631051
FEC committee ID C00631051
Reported name ABRAHAM LINCOLN PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization TEAM LAHOOD This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00631051 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00631051 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00631051 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $500,364
Contributions received Before refunds $421,000
From individuals $58,500
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $58,500
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $362,500
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $79,364
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00631051 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $347,737
Other disbursements $5,400
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $16,837
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00631051 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $289,742
Cash on hand at the start of the period $137,115
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $421,000

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00631051 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $325,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00631051 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $182,500 72 87
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 72

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

22 of 72 shown (page 2) $182,500 total · $22,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00631051 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican TX $1,500 0.8% 1 Dec 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Pat Harrigan H2NC13243 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Abraham J. Hamadeh H4AZ08108 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican AZ $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 Mike Haridopolos H4FL08168 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican IN $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Mark B. Messmer H4IN08249 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican IN $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Derek Schmidt H4KS02164 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KS $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Troy Downing H4MT02098 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MT $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Addison P. McDowell H4NC06177 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 Tim Moore H4NC14015 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
63 David J. Taylor H4OH02248 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican OH $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
64 Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SC $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
65 Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican TX $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
66 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
67 Mike Kennedy H4UT03260 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican UT $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
68 Michael Baumgartner H4WA05234 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican WA $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
69 Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican WI $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
70 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
71 Jeff Crank H6CO05142 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican CO $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
72 Robert F. Onder, Jr. H8MO09146 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican MO $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 51 to 72 of 72 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 72 shown $182,500 total · $55,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00631051 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $7,500 4.1% 3 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8 Republican PA $7,500 4.1% 3 Oct 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Mike Garcia H0CA25105 House district 25 Republican CA $5,000 2.7% 2 Sep 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Randy Feenstra H0IA04145 House district 4 Republican IA $5,000 2.7% 1 Dec 18, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $5,000 2.7% 2 Oct 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $5,000 2.7% 2 Mar 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $5,000 2.7% 3 Sep 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Tom Cole H2OK04055 House district 4 Republican OK $5,000 2.7% 1 Jun 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Mayra Flores H2TX34113 House district 34 Republican TX $5,000 2.7% 1 Dec 13, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Brian Jack H4GA03126 House district 3 Republican GA $5,000 2.7% 2 Sep 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 72 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$182,500 across 72 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $180,000 98.6% 71
Party not reported $2,500 1.4% 1
Total $182,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $180,000 98.6% 71
Senate $2,500 1.4% 1
Total $182,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 32 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $20,000 11.0% 7
PA $17,500 9.6% 4
IA $15,000 8.2% 3
NY $15,000 8.2% 5
OH $11,000 6.0% 5
TX $11,000 6.0% 5
AZ $8,500 4.7% 3
FL $8,500 4.7% 4
GA $7,500 4.1% 2
NC $6,500 3.6% 5
WI $6,000 3.3% 2
AR $5,000 2.7% 2
Total $182,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $53,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$182,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2023 $2,500 1
Feb 2023 $5,000 1
Mar 2023 $42,500 20
Jun 2023 $12,500 7
Sep 2023 $2,500 1
Dec 2023 $21,500 7
Feb 2024 $2,500 1
Mar 2024 $2,500 1
May 2024 $2,500 1
Jun 2024 $22,500 8
Aug 2024 $2,500 1
Sep 2024 $53,500 34
Oct 2024 $10,000 4
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $182,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$79,360 across 7 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00631051 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Sep 30, 2023 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $19,044 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2024 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $17,866 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2023 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $16,562 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2024 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $11,919 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2023 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $9,560 FEC filing ↗
Nov 25, 2024 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $3,074 FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2024 TEAM LAHOOD C00619486 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $1,335 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.