Federal Election Commission political committee

ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC

FEC committee C00592089. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Tom Emmer as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00592089
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Tom Emmer The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H4MN06087 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00592089
FEC committee ID C00592089
Reported name ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00592089 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00592089 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

Other committees the same organization runs

This committee is linked to an organization that runs more than one FEC committee. The link is a cross-reference and nothing more: the other committees' filings are theirs, this committee's figures on this page are unchanged by them, and no figure anywhere is combined across them.

Organizations this committee is linked to
Organization Committees Relationship Review
EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE 2 Committee reported this organization as its connected organizationReported to the FEC by each committee Published by the FEC

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00592089 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $2,472,096
Contributions received Before refunds $962,490
From individuals $67,490
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $67,000
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $490
From other political committees $895,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $1,499,606
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00592089 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $2,141,649
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $441,149
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00592089 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $567,237
Cash on hand at the start of the period $236,790
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $962,490

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00592089 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,700,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 31, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00592089 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $867,500 155 174
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 155

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 155 shown (page 3) $867,500 total · $250,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00592089 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
101 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ME $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
102 Eric R. Pratt H6MN02263 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MN $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
103 Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
104 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
105 Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 0.6% 1 May 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
106 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $5,000 0.6% 1 May 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
107 H6NJ09280 H6NJ09280 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Not reported NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 May 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
108 Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NM $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
109 Carrie Buck H6NV01331 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NV $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
110 Marty O'Donnell H6NV03204 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NV $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
111 Jeanine Driscoll H6NY04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican NY $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
112 Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
113 Anthony Constantino H6NY21157 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican NY $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
114 Eric Conroy H6OH01138 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OH $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
115 Warren Davidson H6OH08315 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican OH $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
116 Mark Tedford H6OK01235 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
117 H6OK01284 H6OK01284 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported OK $5,000 0.6% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
118 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
119 Lloyd Smucker H6PA16320 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
120 Jenny Honeycutt H6SC01334 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SC $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
121 Wes Climer H6SC05202 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican SC $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
122 H6SD01109 H6SD01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported SD $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
123 Johnny C. Garrett H6TN06213 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TN $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
124 Brent Taylor H6TN09464 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican TN $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
125 Chris Gober H6TX10221 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Jan 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
126 Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Feb 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
127 Trever Nehls H6TX22283 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
128 Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaign House district 28 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Jan 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
129 Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Jan 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
130 Michael Alfonso H6WI07223 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican WI $5,000 0.6% 1 Feb 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
131 Barry Moore H8AL02171 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AL $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
132 Tom McClintock H8CA04152 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
133 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
134 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
135 Russ Fulcher H8ID01124 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican ID $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
136 Michael K. Simpson H8ID02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ID $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
137 James R. Baird H8IN04199 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IN $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
138 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
139 Andy Harris H8MD01094 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MD $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
140 Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
141 Christopher H. Smith H8NJ04014 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
142 Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OH $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
143 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
144 Glenn Thompson H8PA05071 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
145 Daniel Meuser H8PA10147 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
146 John Joyce H8PA13125 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
147 Ryan Mackenzie H8PA15195 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
148 Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
149 William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican SC $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
150 Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $5,000 0.6% 1 Feb 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 101 to 150 of 155 recipients
Previous 1 … 2 3 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 155 shown $867,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00592089 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Clay Fuller H0GA14030 House district 14 Republican GA $10,000 1.2% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 House district 35 Republican TX $10,000 1.2% 2 Aug 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Russell Fry H2SC07280 House district 7 Republican SC $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 House district 1 Republican NC $10,000 1.2% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Addison P. McDowell H4NC06177 House district 6 Republican NC $10,000 1.2% 2 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Elise M. Stefanik H4NY21079 House district 21 Republican NY $10,000 1.2% 2 Sep 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Brandon Herrera H4TX23120 House district 23 Republican TX $10,000 1.2% 2 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 James Gallagher H6CA01285 House district 1 Republican CA $10,000 1.2% 2 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 House district 2 Republican IA $10,000 1.2% 2 Dec 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 House district 7 Republican TN $10,000 1.2% 2 Oct 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
Show all 155 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$867,500 across 155 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $852,500 98.3% 152
Party not reported $15,000 1.7% 3
Total $867,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $842,500 97.1% 152
Senate $25,000 2.9% 3
Total $867,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 37 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $115,000 13.3% 15
NY $55,000 6.3% 10
OH $50,000 5.8% 10
PA $50,000 5.8% 10
CA $45,000 5.2% 8
GA $45,000 5.2% 8
AL $35,000 4.0% 7
SC $35,000 4.0% 6
IA $32,500 3.7% 6
IN $30,000 3.5% 6
MT $30,000 3.5% 4
OK $30,000 3.5% 6
Total $867,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $200,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$867,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $10,000 2
Mar 2025 $127,500 26
Apr 2025 $5,000 1
May 2025 $5,000 1
Jun 2025 $20,000 4
Jul 2025 $10,000 2
Aug 2025 $10,000 2
Sep 2025 $15,000 3
Oct 2025 $10,000 2
Nov 2025 $15,000 3
Dec 2025 $20,000 4
Jan 2026 $20,000 4
Feb 2026 $60,000 12
Mar 2026 $85,000 17
Apr 2026 $95,000 19
May 2026 $160,000 32
Jun 2026 $200,000 40
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $867,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$1,409,397 across 21 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00592089 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Mar 31, 2026 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $288,790 FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $274,279 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $224,910 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2025 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $167,314 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $133,362 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $133,218 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2025 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $52,631 FEC filing ↗
Jan 21, 2025 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $41,170 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $14,328 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $12,347 FEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $10,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2025 EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS C00859058 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $9,879 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $9,659 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $6,279 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 TEAM EMMER C00836403 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $5,643 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE C00573444 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $5,373 FEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025 TEAM EMMER C00836403 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $4,326 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 TEAM EMMER C00836403 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $4,289 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 WHIP VICTORY FUND C00945030 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $4,218 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TEAM EMMER C00836403 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $4,010 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 TEAM EMMER C00836403 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $3,372 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.