JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS
FEC committee C00503052. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.
| FEC committee ID | C00503052 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | House candidate committee H |
| Designation | Principal campaign committee P |
| Party affiliation | DEM |
| Connected organization | JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registered to candidate | H2NY10092 ↗ |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00503052 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $22,977,197 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $18,576,563 |
| From individuals | $15,936,794 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $7,242,168 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $8,694,626 |
| From other political committees | $2,639,351 |
| From party committees | $418 |
| From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans | $0 |
| Loans from the candidate | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $4,384,634 |
| Other receipts | $8,000 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $20,238,858 |
| Operating expenditures | $14,614,389 |
| Other disbursements | $5,475,840 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $14,606,389 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Loan repayments to the candidate | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
| Total loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $4,954,565 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $2,216,225 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $148,628 |
| Refunded to individuals | $148,553 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $74 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $18,427,935 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2024 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $366,000 | 102 | 183 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 102 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 51 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 52 | Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | NY | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Jan 9, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 53 | Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 54 | Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | AZ | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 55 | Josh Harder H8CA10126 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 56 | Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 34 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 57 | Mike Levin H8CA49058 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 49 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 58 | Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | CO | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 59 | Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CT | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 60 | Sean Casten H8IL06139 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | IL | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 61 | Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 14 | Democratic | IL | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 62 | Sharice Davids H8KS03155 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | KS | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 63 | Kathy E. Manning H8NC13067 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NC | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 64 | Chris Pappas H8NH01210 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | NH | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 65 | Mikie Sherrill H8NJ11142 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Democratic | NJ | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 66 | Dina Titus H8NV03036 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | NV | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 67 | Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 19 | Democratic | NY | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 68 | Josh Riley H8NY22177 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Feb 13, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 69 | Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | PA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 70 | Susan Wild H8PA15229 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | PA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 71 | Abigail Davis Spanberger H8VA07094 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | VA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 72 | Kim Schrier H8WA08189 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | WA | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 73 | Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | DE | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 74 | Andy Kim S4NJ00466 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NJ | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 75 | S4TX00722 S4TX00722 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Not reported | TX | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 76 | Jamaal Bowman H0NY16143 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 16 | Democratic | NY | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 18, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 77 | Julia Brownley H2CA00120 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 0 | Democratic | CA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Dec 11, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 78 | Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 36 | Democratic | CA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Dec 11, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 79 | Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | IL | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jul 3, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 80 | Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NY | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 12, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 81 | Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NY | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 27, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 82 | Shomari Figures H4AL02170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | AL | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 83 | Amish Shah H4AZ01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | AZ | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Aug 29, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 84 | Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | AZ | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jul 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 85 | Lateefah Simon H4CA12154 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 12 | Democratic | CA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Mar 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 86 | Sarah McBride H4DE00045 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 0 | Democratic | DE | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jul 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 87 | Danny K. Davis H4IL07037 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | IL | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Dec 31, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 88 | Cleo Fields H4LA06211 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | LA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Nov 5, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 89 | April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | MD | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 9, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 90 | Kelly Morrison H4MN03118 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | MN | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 91 | Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Oct 4, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 92 | Herbert C. Conaway, Jr. H4NJ03080 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 3, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 93 | Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 30, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 94 | LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jul 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 95 | Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | PA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jun 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 96 | Gabe Amo H4RI01265 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | RI | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 22, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 97 | Sheila Jackson Lee H4TX18054 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Jan 31, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 98 | Erica Lee Carter H4TX18245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 18, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 99 | Suhas Subramanyam H4VA10279 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | VA | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 4, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 100 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | Sep 3, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Nov 12, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Nov 12, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 | House district 2 | Democratic | IA | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Nov 14, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | George Whitesides H4CA27111 | House district 27 | Democratic | CA | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Nov 12, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 | House district 2 | Democratic | ME | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Nov 13, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 | Senate | Democratic | AZ | $6,000 | 1.6% | 3 | Oct 23, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Oct 31, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Ann M. Kuster H0NH02181 | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $4,000 | 1.1% | 2 | Sep 19, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$366,000 across 102 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $362,000 | 98.9% | 101 |
| Party not reported | $4,000 | 1.1% | 1 |
| Total | $366,000 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $346,000 | 94.5% | 97 |
| Senate | $20,000 | 5.5% | 5 |
| Total | $366,000 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 34 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $46,000 | 12.6% | 12 |
| NC | $24,000 | 6.6% | 6 |
| NY | $22,000 | 6.0% | 7 |
| IL | $20,000 | 5.5% | 6 |
| PA | $20,000 | 5.5% | 6 |
| TX | $20,000 | 5.5% | 6 |
| NJ | $18,000 | 4.9% | 6 |
| AZ | $14,000 | 3.8% | 4 |
| CO | $14,000 | 3.8% | 3 |
| MI | $14,000 | 3.8% | 4 |
| FL | $12,000 | 3.3% | 3 |
| NM | $12,000 | 3.3% | 3 |
| Total | $366,000 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $138,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$366,000 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2023 | $138,000 | 69 |
| May 2023 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2023 | $12,000 | 6 |
| Jul 2023 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Sep 2023 | $72,000 | 36 |
| Oct 2023 | $8,000 | 4 |
| Dec 2023 | $6,000 | 3 |
| Jan 2024 | $6,000 | 3 |
| Feb 2024 | $48,000 | 24 |
| Mar 2024 | $12,000 | 6 |
| Jun 2024 | $14,000 | 7 |
| Jul 2024 | $6,000 | 3 |
| Aug 2024 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Sep 2024 | $18,000 | 9 |
| Oct 2024 | $4,000 | 2 |
| Nov 2024 | $16,000 | 8 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $366,000 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
20 memo entries are excluded from the totals below, because a memo restates money reported on another line.
Transfers out to affiliated committees
$625,000 across 3 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31, 2024 | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 | DCCC C00000935 | $250,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 29, 2024 | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 | NEW YORK STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE C00143230 | $250,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 18, 2024 | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 | NEW YORK STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE C00143230 | $125,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$4,384,634 across 49 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 24 of 30 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 30 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1870087 | Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1858614 | Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1838173 | Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1827354 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1801717 | Jun 6, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1818369 | Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 5, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1789063 | Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1818369 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1775965 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1750511 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 31, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731470 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 15, 2023 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1733220 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1714423 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jul 15, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1733220 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699967 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 15, 2023 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1847484 | No coverage period reported | Nov 3, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1846442 | No coverage period reported | Nov 1, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1845246 | No coverage period reported | Oct 30, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1842530 | No coverage period reported | Oct 25, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1837164 | No coverage period reported | Oct 23, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1832934 | No coverage period reported | Oct 19, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1818371 | No coverage period reported | Sep 24, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1792115 | No coverage period reported | Jun 22, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1791921 | No coverage period reported | Jun 21, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1790540 | No coverage period reported | Jun 19, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1791921 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1789287 | No coverage period reported | Jun 14, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1788734 | No coverage period reported | Jun 12, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1788023 | No coverage period reported | Jun 8, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1768520 | No coverage period reported | Apr 8, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 17 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1754875 | No coverage period reported | Feb 8, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1768520 amendment 16 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1709425 | No coverage period reported | Jul 3, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1768520 amendment 15 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1693119 | No coverage period reported | Mar 15, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1768520 amendment 14 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2024 report (filing 1870087), covering Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024, on Apr 20, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2024 report (filing 1789063), covering Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 5, 2024, on Aug 21, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 24, 2024 (filing 1818369). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1714423), covering Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023, on Sep 14, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Oct 20, 2023 (filing 1733220). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.