Federal Election Commission political committee

CRH AMERICAS, INC. PAC

FEC committee C00346353. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00346353
FEC committee ID C00346353
Reported name CRH AMERICAS, INC. PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization CRH AMERICAS, INC. Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00346353 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00346353 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Construction AI categorized Construction This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names CRH AMERICAS, INC. as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00346353 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,014,615
Contributions received Before refunds $1,006,115
From individuals $1,006,115
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $727,534
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $278,580
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00346353 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $955,523
Other disbursements $76,925
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $780
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00346353 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $134,186
Cash on hand at the start of the period $75,094
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $1,218
Refunded to individuals $1,218
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,004,897

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00346353 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $876,600
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00346353 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $711,600 159 305
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 159

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 159 shown (page 2) $711,600 total · $191,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00346353 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Jake LaTurner H0KS02188 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KS $5,000 0.7% 2 Aug 14, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $5,000 0.7% 3 Nov 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $5,000 0.7% 1 May 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Julia Letlow H2LA05126 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican LA $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Daniel T. Kildee H2MI05119 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MI $5,000 0.7% 2 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $5,000 0.7% 2 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Lori Chavez-DeRemer H2OR05209 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OR $5,000 0.7% 1 May 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 Garret Graves H4LA06153 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican LA $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 11, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic PA $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 6, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
63 Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican TX $5,000 0.7% 1 Nov 16, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
64 A. Drew Ferguson IV H6GA03113 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican GA $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
65 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
66 William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican SC $5,000 0.7% 1 May 25, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
67 Roger Marshall S0KS00315 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KS $5,000 0.7% 1 May 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
68 Eric Schmitt S2MO00544 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MO $5,000 0.7% 1 May 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
69 Deb Fischer S2NE00094 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 0.7% 1 Jul 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
70 J.D. Vance S2OH00436 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 1, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
71 Jim Banks S4IN00196 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IN $5,000 0.7% 2 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
72 Troy A. Carter H2LA02149 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic LA $4,500 0.6% 3 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
73 Mikie Sherrill H8NJ11142 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NJ $4,500 0.6% 3 Sep 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
74 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
75 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
76 Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican NC $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
77 Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic OR $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
78 Marc A. Veasey H2TX33073 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Democratic TX $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
79 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WA $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
80 Mike Collins H4GA10071 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican GA $3,500 0.5% 2 Aug 14, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
81 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $3,500 0.5% 2 Nov 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
82 Cliff Bentz H0OR02127 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican OR $3,000 0.4% 3 Nov 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
83 Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic WA $3,000 0.4% 3 Sep 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
84 Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick H8FL20032 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic FL $3,000 0.4% 3 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
85 Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AL $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 22, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
86 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AR $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
87 Mike Garcia H0CA25105 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
88 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic IN $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
89 Larry Bucshon H0IN08114 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican IN $2,500 0.4% 1 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
90 Mike Kelly H0PA03271 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican PA $2,500 0.4% 1 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
91 Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TN $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
92 Mike Rogers H2AL03032 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AL $2,500 0.4% 1 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
93 Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
94 John S. Duarte H2CA13131 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
95 Scott H. Peters H2CA52089 Contribution to the campaign House district 52 Democratic CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Sep 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
96 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
97 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
98 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OH $2,500 0.4% 1 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
99 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
100 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $2,500 0.4% 1 Nov 9, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 51 to 100 of 159 recipients
Previous 1 2 3 … 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 159 shown $711,600 total · $107,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00346353 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 House district 3 Democratic MI $15,000 2.1% 4 Sep 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 House district 1 Democratic AK $12,500 1.8% 5 Nov 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Sam Graves H0MO06073 House district 6 Republican MO $10,000 1.4% 7 Dec 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1 Republican UT $10,000 1.4% 2 May 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2 Democratic WA $10,000 1.4% 4 Aug 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31 Democratic CA $10,000 1.4% 3 Sep 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 House district 8 Democratic NJ $10,000 1.4% 4 Mar 1, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 House district 1 Republican NY $10,000 1.4% 4 Aug 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 1.4% 2 Aug 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 House district 13 Democratic OH $10,000 1.4% 5 Aug 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 159 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$711,600 across 159 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $412,100 57.9% 99
Democratic $294,500 41.4% 58
Independent $2,500 0.4% 1
Party not reported $2,500 0.4% 1
Total $711,600 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $606,100 85.2% 140
Senate $105,500 14.8% 19
Total $711,600 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 42 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $78,000 11.0% 14
MI $46,600 6.5% 9
OH $35,000 4.9% 8
CA $33,500 4.7% 9
NJ $29,500 4.1% 6
LA $24,500 3.4% 4
UT $24,000 3.4% 4
AL $23,500 3.3% 6
KS $23,500 3.3% 5
OK $23,500 3.3% 4
PA $23,000 3.2% 6
TX $23,000 3.2% 11
Total $711,600 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $78,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$711,600 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2023 $10,000 5
Mar 2023 $76,000 40
Apr 2023 $4,600 3
May 2023 $30,500 11
Jun 2023 $56,500 27
Aug 2023 $16,000 10
Sep 2023 $78,000 27
Oct 2023 $7,500 2
Nov 2023 $60,500 24
Dec 2023 $54,000 22
Jan 2024 $9,000 3
Feb 2024 $2,000 2
Mar 2024 $62,000 25
Apr 2024 $6,000 3
May 2024 $60,000 17
Jun 2024 $46,500 16
Jul 2024 $16,000 5
Aug 2024 $59,500 34
Sep 2024 $16,500 8
Oct 2024 $11,500 7
Nov 2024 $24,000 12
Dec 2024 $5,000 2
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $711,600

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2024 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.