Federal Election Commission political committee

LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND

FEC committee C00252940. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00252940
FEC committee ID C00252940
Reported name LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS, INC Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00252940 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00252940 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00252940 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $607,650
Contributions received Before refunds $586,847
From individuals $586,847
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $495,432
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $91,416
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $7,048

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00252940 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $579,848
Other disbursements $4,374
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $18,356
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00252940 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $93,876
Cash on hand at the start of the period $66,074
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $2,740
Refunded to individuals $2,740
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $584,107

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00252940 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $540,623
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00252940 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $407,282 241 522
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 241

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

42 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 241 shown (page 4) $407,282 total · $6,400 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00252940 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
151 Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $1,000 0.2% 1 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
152 Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic PA $1,000 0.2% 1 Dec 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
153 Mary Gay Scanlon H8PA07200 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic PA $1,000 0.2% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
154 Jon Ossoff S8GA00180 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic GA $1,000 0.2% 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
155 Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NJ $100 0.0% 2 Feb 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
156 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $100 0.0% 2 Feb 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
157 Betty McCollum H0MN04049 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MN $50 0.0% 1 Oct 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
158 H0MT00116 H0MT00116 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Not reported MT $50 0.0% 1 Apr 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
159 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WA $50 0.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
160 Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
161 Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic HI $50 0.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
162 Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic IL $50 0.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
163 Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KY $50 0.0% 1 Feb 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
164 H2NJ08265 H2NJ08265 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported NJ $50 0.0% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
165 Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NY $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
166 Amish Shah H4AZ01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic AZ $50 0.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
167 Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic CA $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
168 Jim Costa H4CA20082 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $50 0.0% 1 Apr 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
169 Callie Barr H4MI01155 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic MI $50 0.0% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
170 Alma S. Adams H4NC12100 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic NC $50 0.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
171 Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NY $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
172 H4OH15083 H4OH15083 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Not reported OH $50 0.0% 1 Jan 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
173 Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic PA $50 0.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
174 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
175 H6AK01084 H6AK01084 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported AK $50 0.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
176 Bill Hill H6AK01092 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Independent AK $50 0.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
177 H6AZ01298 H6AZ01298 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported AZ $50 0.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
178 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CA $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
179 H6CA23289 H6CA23289 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Not reported CA $50 0.0% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 22, 2026
180 H6CA40309 H6CA40309 Contribution to the campaign House district 40 Not reported CA $50 0.0% 1 Feb 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
181 H6CA40317 H6CA40317 Contribution to the campaign House district 40 Not reported CA $50 0.0% 1 Feb 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
182 H6CA41224 H6CA41224 Contribution to the campaign House district 41 Not reported CA $50 0.0% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
183 H6CA41265 H6CA41265 Contribution to the campaign House district 41 Not reported CA $50 0.0% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
184 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $50 0.0% 1 Apr 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
185 Manny Rutinel H6CO08013 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic CO $50 0.0% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
186 H6CO08047 H6CO08047 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported CO $50 0.0% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
187 H6FL15192 H6FL15192 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Not reported FL $50 0.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
188 H6FL27056 H6FL27056 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Not reported FL $50 0.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 25, 2026
189 H6FL27072 H6FL27072 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Not reported FL $50 0.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
190 Raja Krishnamoorthi H6IL08147 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic IL $50 0.0% 1 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
191 H6KY06150 H6KY06150 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Not reported KY $50 0.0% 1 Mar 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 16, 2026
192 H6KY06218 H6KY06218 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Not reported KY $50 0.0% 1 Feb 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
193 H6ME02213 H6ME02213 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported ME $50 0.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
194 Sean McCann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MI $50 0.0% 1 Feb 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
195 H6MI07256 H6MI07256 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported MI $50 0.0% 1 Nov 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
196 William Lawrence H6MI07298 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic MI $50 0.0% 1 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
197 Christina Hines H6MI10276 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic MI $50 0.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
198 H6MI10284 H6MI10284 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Not reported MI $50 0.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
199 H6MI10292 H6MI10292 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Not reported MI $50 0.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
200 Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $50 0.0% 1 Mar 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Showing 151 to 200 of 241 recipients
Previous 1 … 3 4 5 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 241 shown $407,282 total · $56,230 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00252940 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 House district 2 Democratic IA $6,490 1.6% 7 May 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 House district 3 Democratic NY $6,000 1.5% 7 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 House district 8 Democratic PA $6,000 1.5% 4 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 H6IA03268 H6IA03268 House district 3 Not reported IA $5,990 1.5% 5 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 House district 10 Democratic PA $5,950 1.5% 4 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 House district 3 Democratic WI $5,750 1.4% 5 Jun 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 House district 2 Democratic NM $5,050 1.2% 6 Mar 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 House district 17 Democratic PA $5,000 1.2% 4 May 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 House district 6 Democratic MD $5,000 1.2% 5 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 John W. Mannion H4NY22085 House district 22 Democratic NY $5,000 1.2% 6 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 241 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$407,282 across 241 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $371,967 91.3% 196
Party not reported $30,215 7.4% 42
Independent $5,100 1.3% 3
Total $407,282 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $363,505 89.3% 212
Senate $43,777 10.7% 29
Total $407,282 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 42 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $52,331 12.8% 34
NY $34,049 8.4% 17
IL $23,450 5.8% 13
PA $22,600 5.5% 8
VA $19,625 4.8% 12
IA $17,580 4.3% 5
CO $16,075 3.9% 8
OR $15,320 3.8% 7
AZ $14,333 3.5% 7
NJ $14,150 3.5% 12
OH $13,713 3.4% 6
MI $13,350 3.3% 17
Total $407,282 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $105,562, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$407,282 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $3,000 3
Mar 2025 $37,150 37
Apr 2025 $3,064 64
May 2025 $12,023 14
Jun 2025 $28,300 26
Jul 2025 $1,104 5
Sep 2025 $34,500 27
Oct 2025 $1,550 31
Nov 2025 $100 2
Dec 2025 $50,564 74
Jan 2026 $535 10
Feb 2026 $2,050 41
Mar 2026 $48,225 55
Apr 2026 $33,700 46
May 2026 $45,580 28
Jun 2026 $105,562 54
Jul 2026 $275 5
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $407,282

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.