Federal Election Commission political committee

LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC

FEC committee C00007922. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00007922
FEC committee ID C00007922
Reported name LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation UNK
Connected organization LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA Labor organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00007922 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00007922 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Labor union PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Industrial unions AI categorized Labor This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

Other committees the same organization runs

This committee is linked to an organization that runs more than one FEC committee. The link is a cross-reference and nothing more: the other committees' filings are theirs, this committee's figures on this page are unchanged by them, and no figure anywhere is combined across them.

Organizations this committee is linked to
Organization Committees Relationship Review
LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA 5 Committee reported this organization as its connected organizationReported to the FEC by each committee Published by the FEC

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00007922 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $7,833,971
Contributions received Before refunds $5,803,562
From individuals $5,803,562
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,090,566
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $4,712,996
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $2,022,777
Other receipts $35

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00007922 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $5,886,701
Other disbursements $280,500
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $14,048
Transfers out to affiliated committees $8,922
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00007922 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $3,427,863
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,480,592
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $8,119
Refunded to individuals $8,119
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $5,795,443

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00007922 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $5,571,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $4,014
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00007922 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,099,499 217 319
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 217

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

14 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 217 shown (page 3) $1,099,499 total · $250,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00007922 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
101 Maxine Dexter H4OR03192 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic OR $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
102 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic PA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
103 Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic PA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
104 Pablo José Hernández H4PR01010 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic PR $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
105 Gabe Amo H4RI01265 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic RI $5,000 0.5% 2 Nov 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
106 Carmela Conroy H4WA05168 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic WA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
107 Emily Randall H4WA06117 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic WA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
108 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $5,000 0.5% 1 May 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
109 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
110 Brad Sherman H6CA24113 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
111 Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
112 Jacqui Irwin H6CA26266 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Apr 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
113 Hilda Solis H6CA38139 Contribution to the campaign House district 38 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
114 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
115 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CO $5,000 0.5% 2 May 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
116 H6CO08047 H6CO08047 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported CO $5,000 0.5% 1 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
117 Robert White H6DC01079 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic DC $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
118 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
119 Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. H6GA04129 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic GA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
120 Patty Garcia H6IL04153 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
121 H6IL07354 H6IL07354 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
122 H6IL07420 H6IL07420 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
123 Raja Krishnamoorthi H6IL08147 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 May 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
124 Melissa Bean H6IL08329 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
125 Daniel Biss H6IL09228 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
126 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
127 David J. Trone H6MD08549 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MD $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
128 Sean McCann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MI $5,000 0.5% 2 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
129 Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $5,000 0.5% 2 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
130 H6NC03211 H6NC03211 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Not reported NC $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Mar 31, 2026
131 Stefany Amber Shaheen H6NH01321 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NH $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
132 H6NY07164 H6NY07164 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported NY $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
133 H6NY11273 H6NY11273 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Not reported NY $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
134 Blake Gendebien H6NY21199 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Democratic NY $5,000 0.5% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
135 H6PA03195 H6PA03195 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Not reported PA $5,000 0.5% 2 May 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
136 H6PA07147 H6PA07147 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Not reported PA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
137 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 0.5% 1 Jan 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
138 H6UT01210 H6UT01210 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported UT $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
139 Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
140 Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
141 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
142 Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
143 Sara Jacobs H8CA49074 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
144 Jason Crow H8CO06229 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic CO $5,000 0.5% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
145 Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic CO $5,000 0.5% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
146 John B. Larson H8CT01046 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CT $5,000 0.5% 2 Dec 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
147 Lucy McBath H8GA06393 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic GA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
148 Michael K. Simpson H8ID02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ID $5,000 0.5% 1 May 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
149 Sean Casten H8IL06139 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 2 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
150 Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic ME $5,000 0.5% 2 Oct 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 101 to 150 of 217 recipients
Previous 1 … 2 3 4 … 5 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 217 shown $1,099,499 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00007922 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 House district 4 Democratic MA $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
2 William R. Keating H0MA10082 House district 10 Democratic MA $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
3 Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 House district 8 Democratic WA $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 House district 1 Democratic OH $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 House district 2 Democratic RI $10,000 0.9% 3 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
6 Becca Balint H2VT01076 House district 1 Democratic VT $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Mark Pocan H2WI02124 House district 2 Democratic WI $10,000 0.9% 4 Mar 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8 James P. McGovern H4MA03022 House district 3 Democratic MA $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
9 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 House district 5 Democratic MA $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
10 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 House district 8 Democratic MI $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 217 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,099,499 across 217 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $935,499 85.1% 182
Republican $93,000 8.5% 20
Party not reported $61,000 5.5% 14
Independent $10,000 0.9% 1
Total $1,099,499 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $1,018,499 92.6% 198
Senate $81,000 7.4% 19
Total $1,099,499 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 42 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $198,500 18.1% 42
NY $105,500 9.6% 20
MA $87,499 8.0% 11
PA $77,500 7.0% 14
IL $64,000 5.8% 15
OH $47,500 4.3% 9
WA $45,000 4.1% 7
NJ $33,500 3.0% 9
GA $32,500 3.0% 7
ME $30,000 2.7% 4
CO $29,000 2.6% 6
NH $27,500 2.5% 4
Total $1,099,499 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $343,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,099,499 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $15,000 3
Feb 2025 $10,000 4
Mar 2025 $30,500 12
Apr 2025 $67,500 26
May 2025 $33,500 11
Jun 2025 $46,000 17
Aug 2025 $22,500 7
Sep 2025 $75,000 30
Oct 2025 $57,500 20
Nov 2025 $17,500 5
Dec 2025 $49,000 14
Jan 2026 $15,000 3
Feb 2026 $80,246 26
Mar 2026 $99,753 25
Apr 2026 $64,000 15
May 2026 $343,000 83
Jun 2026 $73,500 18
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,099,499

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$1,754,212 across 36 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.

Transfers in reported by committee C00007922 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Aug 26, 2025 NJ STATE LABORERS PAC/ LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00214643 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $155,607 FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 NJ STATE LABORERS PAC/ LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00214643 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $129,453 FEC filing ↗
Feb 12, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $70,171 FEC filing ↗
Oct 3, 2025 MASON TENDERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREATER NEW YORK & LI PAC - FEDERAL C00337733 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $69,254 FEC filing ↗
Jan 16, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $65,797 FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $65,046 FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2025 MID-ATLANTIC LABORERS' POLITICAL LEAGUE/LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA C00429175 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $65,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2025 MID-ATLANTIC LABORERS' POLITICAL LEAGUE/LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA C00429175 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $65,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $59,610 FEC filing ↗
Apr 10, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $59,588 FEC filing ↗
Mar 21, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $49,892 FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $49,124 FEC filing ↗
Oct 14, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $48,871 FEC filing ↗
Jul 16, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $47,370 FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $45,943 FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $45,188 FEC filing ↗
Apr 15, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $44,671 FEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $41,799 FEC filing ↗
Jan 20, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $40,931 FEC filing ↗
Jan 13, 2026 MASON TENDERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREATER NEW YORK & LI PAC - FEDERAL C00337733 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $39,672 FEC filing ↗
Jan 17, 2025 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $38,106 FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 MASON TENDERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREATER NEW YORK & LI PAC - FEDERAL C00337733 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $37,813 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 NEW YORK STATE LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00220566 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $37,590 FEC filing ↗
Feb 6, 2026 MASON TENDERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREATER NEW YORK & LI PAC - FEDERAL C00337733 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $35,903 FEC filing ↗
Jul 7, 2026 MASON TENDERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GREATER NEW YORK & LI PAC - FEDERAL C00337733 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $33,418 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.