Home › Alaska › Elections 2026 › Mary Peltola

Mary Peltola

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Alaska

MP

Mary Peltola

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$18,545,132
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$16,257,754
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$602,146
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$13,908,377
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$4,636,755
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $18,545,132 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $16,257,754 87.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $602,146 3.2%
Party committee contributions $1,500 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,683,733 9.1%
Total receipts $18,545,132 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $4,636,755
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $65,056
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $1,648,275
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $16,796,343 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $65,056 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00933978, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00933978
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $6,094,872 $4,636,755 Down $1,458,117
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $23,109 $20,518 Down $2,591

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $4,636,755 set beside the $4,427,710 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 1.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Mary Peltola. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$327,435
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$4,032,228
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 79 shown $551,575 total · $463,775 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 EMILYS LIST C00193433 $34,775 6.3% 50 Mar 25, 2026
2 ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC C00422774 $24,000 4.4% 4 Apr 3, 2026
3 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 22, 2026
4 PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 $10,000 1.8% 2 Mar 30, 2026
5 IMPACT C00348607 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
6 M-PAC C00365270 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
7 HOOPS PAC C00392738 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
8 PROGRESSIVE VOTERS OF AMERICA C00406553 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
9 FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
10 MODERATE DEMOCRATS PAC C00436022 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
11 AMERICAN MOBILIZATION PAC C00459925 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
12 BLUE WAVE PROJECT C00460972 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 14, 2026
13 BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC C00493700 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jun 30, 2026
14 LOBO PAC C00497073 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
15 PURPOSE PAC C00497131 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
16 MOTOR CITY PAC C00507574 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
17 TURQUOISE PAC C00517235 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
18 OFF THE SIDELINES PAC C00525600 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
19 COMMON GROUND PAC C00538835 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
20 PERIMETER PAC C00544254 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
21 HAWAII PAC C00567693 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 14, 2026
22 ALL FOR OUR COUNTRY LEADERSHIP PAC C00629212 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
23 GRANITE VALUES PAC C00629311 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
24 I GOT YOUR BACK PAC C00633156 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
25 SMART SOLUTIONS PAC C00654475 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
26 GETTING RESULTS BY ENGAGING THE GRASSROOTS PAC C00758862 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jun 30, 2026
27 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
28 DEFEND THE DREAM C00771238 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
29 LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
30 WAY BACK PAC C00824342 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 21, 2026
31 MITTEN PAC C00832147 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 12, 2026
32 ALSOPAC C00859538 $10,000 1.8% 3 Jun 16, 2026
33 JUNTOS PAC C00892752 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 13, 2026
34 BUILDING BLUE C00908806 $10,000 1.8% 3 May 15, 2026
35 REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC DBA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY NOW C00649772 $7,000 1.3% 2 Feb 5, 2026
36 PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009 $7,000 1.3% 2 Mar 31, 2026
37 STORM PAC C00846071 $6,000 1.1% 3 Jun 24, 2026
38 NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATION C00003251 $5,000 0.9% 1 Mar 11, 2026
39 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 0.9% 1 Apr 20, 2026
40 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 8, 2026
41 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 26, 2026
42 AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPE C00032995 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 23, 2026
43 KIDSPAC C00147975 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 10, 2026
44 WOMEN'S POLITICAL COMMITTEE FEDERAL C00188193 $5,000 0.9% 1 Mar 16, 2026
45 A NEW DIRECTION PAC C00458570 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 30, 2026
46 TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMEN C00488387 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jan 12, 2026
47 PINEAPPLE PAC C00539601 $5,000 0.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026
48 MAPLE PAC C00542621 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jan 12, 2026
49 SUPPORTING HOUSE PROBLEM SOLVERS - SHP PAC C00563601 $5,000 0.9% 2 Jun 25, 2026
50 ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN C00685297 $5,000 0.9% 1 Jan 15, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 79 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Mary Peltola

All 4 shown $327,435 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 EDW Action Fund C00863472 $253,750 77.5% 1 Aug 7, 2026
2 MIDNIGHT SUN PAC C00956284 $57,708 17.6% 2 Jul 28, 2026
3 SEIU COPE (Service Employees International Union Committee On Political Education) C00004036 $11,458 3.5% 3 Aug 16, 2026
4 Blue Fight PAC C00957423 $4,519 1.4% 1 Aug 6, 2026

Opposing Mary Peltola

All 2 shown $4,032,228 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LAST FRONTIER PAC C00875278 $3,867,861 95.9% 22 Aug 13, 2026
2 Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103 $164,367 4.1% 2 Aug 17, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Mary Peltola and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Mary Peltola

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $253,750 77.5% 1
Direct mail $57,708 17.6% 2
Canvassing and field organizing $11,458 3.5% 3
Phone calls and text messages $4,519 1.4% 1
Classified $327,435 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $327,435 100% 7

Opposing Mary Peltola

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $3,870,949 96.0% 23
Digital and online advertising $161,279 4.0% 1
Classified $4,032,228 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $4,032,228 100% 24

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $551,575 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $362,500 65.7% 43 79
Non-connected committees $147,025 26.7% 23 80
Labor union PACs $29,000 5.3% 7 7
Other candidates' committees $12,000 2.2% 4 6
Membership organization PACs $1,050 0.2% 2 2
Itemized total for this direction $551,575

Spent supporting Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $327,435 in independent spending supporting Mary Peltola.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $315,977 96.5% 3 4
Labor union PACs $11,458 3.5% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $327,435

Spent opposing Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $4,032,228 in independent spending opposing Mary Peltola.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $4,032,228 100.0% 2 24
Itemized total for this direction $4,032,228

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $551,575 in contributions to this campaign. $374,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $177,075, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $31,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $145,575.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Public sector unions Labor $17,500 9.9% 4 4
Industrial unions Labor $6,500 3.7% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 2.8% 1 1
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $2,500 1.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $374,500 Not applicable 47 85
Committees not yet categorized $145,575 82.2% 24 81
Base the shares are taken over $177,075 100%
Itemized total for this direction $551,575

Spent supporting Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $327,435 in independent spending supporting Mary Peltola. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $11,458 and committees not yet categorized account for $315,977.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Industrial unions Labor $11,458 3.5% 1 3
Committees not yet categorized $315,977 96.5% 3 4
Base the shares are taken over $327,435 100%
Itemized total for this direction $327,435

Spent opposing Mary Peltola

Committees itemized $4,032,228 in independent spending opposing Mary Peltola. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $164,367 and committees not yet categorized account for $3,867,861.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $164,367 4.1% 1 2
Committees not yet categorized $3,867,861 95.9% 1 22
Base the shares are taken over $4,032,228 100%
Itemized total for this direction $4,032,228

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$608,320
Across 9 notices, received Jul 31, 2026 to Aug 14, 2026

Still only provisional

$608,320
9 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Mary Peltola's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 16, 2026 $49,850 28 Aug 14 to Aug 14, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 14, 2026 $59,300 27 Aug 12 to Aug 12, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2026 $70,643 32 Aug 11 to Aug 11, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 12, 2026 $85,775 43 Aug 10 to Aug 10, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 9, 2026 $96,400 38 Aug 7 to Aug 8, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026 $40,999 24 Aug 6 to Aug 6, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 6, 2026 $79,250 47 Aug 4 to Aug 5, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 4, 2026 $95,203 63 Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 2, 2026 $30,900 12 Jul 31 to Aug 1, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $7,705,661 of the $17,906,029 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 22,590 itemized contributions.

From Alaska

$901,544
11.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$6,804,117
88.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Alaska is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $7,695,861 22,579 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $9,675 9 0.1%
Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states. $125 2 <0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 54 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • California $1,670,048
  • New York $930,972
  • Alaska this campaign's state $901,544
  • Massachusetts $644,372
  • Washington $545,133
  • Maryland $272,996
  • Colorado $245,780
  • Texas $243,043
  • District of Columbia $221,749
  • Illinois $216,989
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California $1,670,048 4,613 21.7%
New York $930,972 1,469 12.1%
Alaska this campaign's state $901,544 3,545 11.7%
Massachusetts $644,372 1,348 8.4%
Washington $545,133 1,693 7.1%
Maryland $272,996 657 3.5%
Colorado $245,780 621 3.2%
Texas $243,043 617 3.2%
District of Columbia $221,749 440 2.9%
Illinois $216,989 603 2.8%
Virginia $178,797 556 2.3%
Florida $178,435 533 2.3%
Oregon $139,623 561 1.8%
Pennsylvania $98,521 468 1.3%
Arizona $85,869 347 1.1%
Minnesota $84,051 270 1.1%
Connecticut $83,321 248 1.1%
New Jersey $80,804 235 1.0%
North Carolina $77,739 339 1.0%
New Mexico $62,536 310 0.8%
Michigan $58,067 355 0.8%
Georgia $52,537 168 0.7%
Ohio $50,658 256 0.7%
Maine $49,060 164 0.6%
New Hampshire $47,673 108 0.6%
Wisconsin $41,938 192 0.5%
Nevada $37,773 121 0.5%
Tennessee $35,757 125 0.5%
Indiana $35,621 137 0.5%
Missouri $34,513 147 0.4%
Kentucky $29,670 84 0.4%
Vermont $26,586 124 0.3%
Hawaii $26,171 161 0.3%
Oklahoma $24,262 57 0.3%
Wyoming $23,486 37 0.3%
Utah $20,376 58 0.3%
South Carolina $19,314 79 0.3%
Rhode Island $16,314 60 0.2%
Nebraska $13,033 53 0.2%
Idaho $12,552 119 0.2%
Montana $12,294 74 0.2%
Arkansas $11,501 34 0.1%
Louisiana $9,578 52 0.1%
Kansas $8,735 48 0.1%
Puerto Rico $8,000 4 0.1%
Mississippi $7,650 32 0.1%
Iowa $7,626 64 0.1%
Alabama $5,700 53 0.1%
North Dakota $4,668 74 0.1%
Delaware $4,391 33 0.1%
South Dakota $4,240 28 0.1%
West Virginia $1,795 9 <0.1%
Virgin Islands $1,675 5 <0.1%
Armed Forces Europe $125 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $7,705,661 22,590 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $18,545,132
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $18,545,132
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

400 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 3.2%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 3.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

257 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 67th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $4,636,755
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,636,755
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

373 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $327,435
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $327,435
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

354 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $4,032,228
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,032,228
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

393 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.